Fellow M'sians in VINDICTUS + GUIDE TO PLAY! ^__^
FrogreauX
Sep 3 2015, 04:21 AM
Hello, I kind of interested in playing the game on the SEA server but is it true that there's only CN server in the SEA? I have read from page 1 and seems like the only way to play this on English is by going to the NA or EU server, correct? I know you can patch the CN server one with an english patch but I prefer originalities...
Can anyone help me here? 😅
Edit: Also, I have read that you need to have Facebook in order for you to teach me how to play this game due to IP block? I'm not sure when I'll be replied but I'll go ahead and download both NA and EU version first since I have a slow internet.
This post has been edited by FrogreauX: Sep 3 2015, 04:27 AM
FrogreauX
Sep 3 2015, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(murasame85 @ Sep 3 2015, 09:06 AM) you only need to download NA or EU, no need both. and im suggesting you to download NA since many malaysian playing there. if you party with malaysian host, probably you can get 5 bar connection. connection to NA just for Login, questing, chatting, crafting and market place. I had just got back home and tried to download the game through the official website. I found out that I can't download it due to it being out of service area....Guess I need to learn how to bypass the IP first...? *sighs* Well...guess I'll need to wait for the teacher to come and get me....all those hype.... Edit: Waitttttttt a minute.....aren't you the Guild Master? I forgot about that before I replied to your comment. So, I'll just leave a message or something like that on your Facebook right? By the way, I never had a Facebook account before so might take a while to understand the mechanics...Will be texting to you soon. This post has been edited by FrogreauX: Sep 3 2015, 12:16 PM
FrogreauX
Sep 3 2015, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(murasame85 @ Sep 3 2015, 01:56 PM) maybe you need to ask yapmaski help. he also new to the game and manage to download the client. but i do think there is no restriction to download the game from Vindictus NA. I've found the problem, apparently the DNS of my connection makes it unavailable for me to download the game. I used Google DNS a few days ago to get some torrent links. Anyway, just started downloading the game, will start playing it by tomorrow since I have to work tonight. Hopefully, you will add me on Facebook and add me to the group(?) to teach me how to bypass the IP.
FrogreauX
Sep 5 2015, 10:56 AM
still waiting for the add.... been two days since then....
FrogreauX
Sep 5 2015, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(murasame85 @ Sep 5 2015, 11:10 AM) if add for fb and not leaving a message about vindi i will ignore the add. read the prev post Unless I added and texted the wrong people, I am pretty sure I have already texted you. This post has been edited by FrogreauX: Sep 7 2015, 04:58 AM
FrogreauX
Sep 5 2015, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(murasame85 @ Sep 5 2015, 01:39 PM) len kali pm kat fb trus. ni add senyap aku pn senyap la tapi aku dah mesej dekat Facebook dah... Edit: kawan aku ada bagi tahu semalam, maybe mesej aku tu masuk dalam Others punya mesej? aku tak tahu dekat mana benda Others ni..... This post has been edited by FrogreauX: Sep 7 2015, 04:57 AM