99 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Fellow M'sians in VINDICTUS + GUIDE TO PLAY! ^__^

Remax
post Mar 27 2012, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(weechongyew8 @ Mar 27 2012, 03:36 PM)
thx for uploading this i was waiting for it, the patch only runs 5kb/sec now this and this download is much faster thx. 980MB @.@ omg is it 2nd transformation is out?
2nd trans is already available = )

This post has been edited by Remax: Mar 27 2012, 10:33 PM
moxxon
post Mar 27 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(Remax @ Mar 27 2012, 10:24 PM)
2nd trans is already available = )
Then what is 1 GB for? lol
Remax
post Mar 27 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(moxxon @ Mar 27 2012, 10:36 PM)
Then what is 1 GB for? lol
I have totally no idea, I just logged in and nothings changed... No new quests, no new cash item, no nothing... Lol
djq1323
post Mar 27 2012, 11:56 PM

another emergency maintenance from 12am-1am lol
Remax
post Mar 28 2012, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(djq1323 @ Mar 27 2012, 11:56 PM)
another emergency maintenance from 12am-1am lol
Meh! then why am I still in the game. XD

Upadates: Sever just went down. 12.30am

This post has been edited by Remax: Mar 28 2012, 12:33 AM
moxxon
post Mar 28 2012, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(Remax @ Mar 28 2012, 12:17 AM)
Meh! then why am I still in the game. XD
hmmm weird, i log off when it said it was going down...you still in there?

anyone noticed any new changes?

oh and djq1323, i can't seem to pm you? lol coz your ign is in chinese, me = banana so is my windows7

lol

normally me and my friends hang at channel 46, coz it's empty and we like it that way....lol away from uber armors...and lookalikes...oh and it helps the lag sometimes....

if you're into armor spotting and looking at em...i recommend channel 1...lol

This post has been edited by moxxon: Mar 28 2012, 12:22 AM
Remax
post Mar 28 2012, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(moxxon @ Mar 28 2012, 12:20 PM)
Yes i notice when U reach the marketplace, the trade screen pops up instantly instead of having to click on the button. Lol

This post has been edited by Remax: Mar 28 2012, 12:40 AM
moxxon
post Mar 28 2012, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(Remax @ Mar 28 2012, 12:31 AM)
Yes i notice when U reach the marketplace, the trade screen pops up instantly instead of having to click on the button. Lol
lol rclxms.gif

i noticed you get to keep more coins than 50 silvers?

all this for 1 GB??

ohmy.gif

tango25
post Mar 28 2012, 01:34 PM

205 posts

probably they put Kai in the game, so in future, the update is easy?
djq1323
post Mar 28 2012, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(moxxon @ Mar 28 2012, 12:20 AM)
hmmm weird, i log off when it said it was going down...you still in there?

oh and djq1323, i can't seem to pm you? lol coz your ign is in chinese, me = banana so is my windows7

lol

normally me and my friends hang at channel 46, coz it's empty and we like it that way....lol away from uber armors...and lookalikes...oh and it helps the lag sometimes....

if you're into armor spotting and looking at em...i recommend channel 1...lol
accepted to the guild. thanks... smile.gif

btw yea i usually avoid crowded channel too lol
moxxon
post Mar 28 2012, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(tango25 @ Mar 28 2012, 01:34 PM)
probably they put Kai in the game, so in future, the update is easy?
possible. possible

so far not seeing any new stuff though....

and djq1323 welcome to Emperor!

lol

you can pm Laucelot, he'll be happy to help you speed level.

This post has been edited by moxxon: Mar 28 2012, 07:07 PM
djq1323
post Mar 28 2012, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(moxxon @ Mar 28 2012, 07:06 PM)
and djq1323 welcome to Emperor!

lol

you can pm Laucelot, he'll be happy to help you speed level.
ok thanks in advance... smile.gif

btw my 2 cousin will join me in the game so i told them if they are interested to join the guild they can apply it through the guild search too?
moxxon
post Mar 28 2012, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(djq1323 @ Mar 28 2012, 07:25 PM)

btw my 2 cousin will join me in the game so i told them if they are interested to join the guild they can apply it through the guild search too?
yup

no problem.

will set you as administrator too...lol no worries...everything's casual here
weechongyew8
post Mar 29 2012, 07:26 AM

ops i think is ok already

This post has been edited by weechongyew8: Mar 29 2012, 12:27 PM
tango25
post Mar 29 2012, 12:48 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(djq1323 @ Mar 28 2012, 07:25 PM)

If they speak english.. Yes! Hahaha.. Joking! tongue.gif

Added on March 29, 2012, 12:48 pmPatching new update again.. wonder whats new this time

This post has been edited by tango25: Mar 29 2012, 12:48 PM
moxxon
post Mar 29 2012, 03:28 PM

another one??????! zzzz
tango25
post Mar 29 2012, 03:42 PM

205 posts

short one.. theres an Event. Added.. Ceira helds the event
weechongyew8
post Mar 29 2012, 07:38 PM

Great News Guys China Vindictus Website is no longer blocked YAY!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by weechongyew8: Mar 29 2012, 07:38 PM
Remax
post Mar 29 2012, 08:34 PM

Yup, the web is okay now.

After the patch i find that we are able to view other player's Eq enchantments now.

Oh anyway, There are 3 types of Equipment that are dropped frm boss loots. They are the Broken type, the Low quality type (minor) and the Normal ones.
Just so you dont mistake Broken Eq with Low-Quality Eq.... (I'm working on the translations for both)

And,
For Karoks, Kobold Winter Pants for shock absorb skill can be obtained frm Final Slingshot. (if im not mistaken)

For Lanns, Slipdash Rank 9 Eq are from Red Archer and Prairie Gnoll.

= )

This post has been edited by Remax: Mar 29 2012, 08:35 PM
moxxon
post Mar 29 2012, 11:22 PM

hmmmm..

i keep getting a files.nfo patching....non stop and if i cancel it....it reloads patching all over again...

anyone have this problem?

And yeah weechong, yes! tiancity is unblocked again...lol rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

99 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:18 PM