-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V10 -+♦+-,
jhbey
Jan 4 2011, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 02:17 PM) LOL.. Ur car changed from Persona to Saga BLM ady.. haha.. I wonder if she complaint about the steering being too heavy.. My friend who has been driving a Myvi for 2.5years drove my car yest.. And she complaint my steering is so damn heavy compared to Myvi.. And yeah i concurred too.. Myvi and Vios steering are so damn light.. I drove my friend Civic, steering also very light.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 12:58 AM
QUOTE(fenrir0402 @ Jan 4 2011, 04:13 PM) mine is PE, WUR... but i'm not around usj 1 lol, i'll be back pg end of this month, and i'll consider move to kl permanently, maybe puchong... Added on January 4, 2011, 4:15 pmthis website developed in joomla leh...careful, joomla easily kena hacked, my clients give me a lot of grudges... yo. penang gina... penang kia here also. hehe... Added on January 5, 2011, 1:02 amQUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 4 2011, 03:28 PM) Yeap i know where it is.. jhbey stays nearby there too.. Probably he could join us for a mini TT? Muslayer working in USJ 1 also right.. Probably can drop by after work also.. bro, Friday noon I still working leh. Maybe at night still ok. This post has been edited by jhbey: Jan 5 2011, 01:02 AM
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(khtee @ Jan 4 2011, 05:26 PM) self wax... haha i do tat... but damn... i made some scratches myself... windblow.... sand fly on top... well the rest of the story. u guys know wat happened.. hahaha hey i tot zeng suggested in teh first page.. to collect everyone's fuelly and post in the first few post? lets do it... i think is the most easiest way for everyone ..especially newbies on persona fuel consumption... agree? how u guys can put the fuel banner signature? Added on January 5, 2011, 1:11 amQUOTE(saddient @ Jan 4 2011, 10:15 PM) anyone can clarify the polish + wax car centre at the jusco alpha angle better or the one in carefour better? price range ? wanna do it before cny..... what is the damage? pls share after you done it. This post has been edited by jhbey: Jan 5 2011, 01:11 AM
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:18 AM
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 4 2011, 11:41 PM) What if she's playing on the g-string while wearing nothing but a g-string?  xD muahaha... no offend... well. G-Force no idea what is that. G.I. Joe I know G-String All time favourite G-Spot. hehehehe.... Ladies pls don't shoot me.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:13 AM) KNN RON97 increase 10sen.. Just checked just now.. Ron95 still the same though.. BN=Barang Naik Kaw kaw.. cant wait to vote them out next GE. vote for PR - Price Reduce say tak nak to Barang Naik!!
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:24 AM) Wow... All the Gs eh? From G-Force can become G-string G-spot G.I Joe... What's next? G.I. Joe-style position at the G-Hotel with G-Force through the G-String straight to the G-spot for some G-gasm?  This thread is getting naughty. LoL. LOL... a lot of hidden cheongster.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:24 AM) Wow... All the Gs eh? G.I. Joe-style position at the G-Hotel with G-Force through the G-String straight to the G-spot for some G-gasm?  This thread is getting naughty. LoL. awesome imagination!!
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:25 AM) At night what time u free?? Friday i can stay as late as possible.. Go to fuelly, click on the banner icon somewhere at the left side of ur page.. Then copy the HTML Embed code.. Go to ur LYN profile by clicking ur name on the top.. Scroll down till u see edit my signature.. Paste it and save it.. Tadah u are done. Well, by the time I finish work and back from KL reach Subang mostly between 8pm - 9pm. Great, will create that fuelly signature also when I am free.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:31 AM) Actually hor... who are the girls here?  saddient not girl meh? Added on January 5, 2011, 1:35 amQUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:29 AM) Life is short.. Gotta enjoy.. hehehe.. Girls nowadays all enjoying so much. Guys are the one getting deprived instead.. Truely agreed. Girls nowadays diff already. They super know to enjoy. This post has been edited by jhbey: Jan 5 2011, 01:35 AM
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:32 AM) Got lah.. U go COSE.. Bring ur Lokatoo.. Inside the waiting lounge got a small lokatoo booth.. 2 times i went there both times also i saw a girl standing there.. Then slowly use ur time to kaw her lah.. hehe.. Cos the service there very slow mah.. If too fast later she say want to go to ur room then ur car hvnt finish service yet, then u will die-cock loh.. Cos she later lose mood.. XD Since she already work there for sometimes, who knows she know any hidden place and lead you for quickies.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:38 AM) Nearest hotel? Haha yeah maybe. Lowyat banyak tarp. So we must organise TT session again and make sure the girls come  Nearest to CoSE will be USJ1 opposite Giant there. is at the shop lot. forgot the hotel name already.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:40 AM) Hmm... you wanna try first then let us know? Can ask condoms from cohab  wahahaha.... cheongster have it in their wallet. oppsss... hmmm... not dare loh. scare naik youtube later leh.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:43 AM) YES!!! Bobcut hair.. but quite fair skin.. was talking to her last time.  Too bad she was explaining so much and i told her i got a BLine.. So no lokatoo.. But i did told her im using Garmin (oh no, another G-word, she must have got turned on).. After that she needed to go out for lunch and by the time you should join her for lunch together. maybe can get her number leh.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 01:43 AM) Yeah they know all the guys are after hot girls.. SO they jual mahal a lot.. The trick to scoring a siham for ur enjoyment is going for those not so hot but beddable girls.. They are hot but not as hot as their friends.. So they dont get so much of attention.. Those girls are those that are super easy to hit on.. True story.. XD So you must hit jackpot few times already.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:46 AM) LOL!! jhbey sounds like an experienced regular... Diam diam ubi berisi aa.... Added on January 5, 2011, 1:47 amMust be a shortform. What's the full meaning of TARP?  I am innocent boy. pandai talk cock only macam uncle.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Jan 5 2011, 01:50 AM) Lucky never kantoi  so lucky.....
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(jasontantenghuat @ Jan 5 2011, 01:56 AM) The gearknob got remove the top layer or not? Last longer wan unless you handle with care On the serious note, The car sticker how ar? I got suggestion, make two types: First type: For the front, size like those normal stickers you have to buy to park at condoms... I mean condos. Second type: Those like banner one (Like the "I'm Nissan Crazy" sticker) to put at the back. i vote for condoms... oppss i mean condo type.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 02:03 AM
haha.... u guys continue ttyl tomorrow. need to zzzzz else tomorrow can't wake up for work.
jhbey
Jan 5 2011, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jan 5 2011, 02:22 PM) 3 votes for banner, 0 votes for condo type.. I vote condo type
jhbey
Jan 6 2011, 12:24 AM
Petrol price revise monthly. Who knows next month will become RM2