129 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

iPhone Club v13 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread

holoman
post May 22 2011, 07:17 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

guys,i just realize my iphone4 got no sound when recording ? why ? anyone know ?

p/s : found solution already,my mic near earphone jack was cover with carbon sticker,haha,dat y no sound when record

This post has been edited by holoman: May 22 2011, 09:07 PM
accab
post May 22 2011, 09:19 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ May 22 2011, 01:11 PM)
Nowadays phone using lithium ion battery no need to charge first time for 8 hours already la.. no matter what brand.
really thanks so much
FADIL FLHR
post May 23 2011, 01:34 AM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

I got 1 question to ask....
At the time i playing music on my iphone,sometimes my iphone will automatic fast forward a song....Sometimes it will automatic stop....

My earphone problem or Iphone Problem???
Or Itunes????
I using Itunes to transfer song...

I using Iphone 2G....
seancorr
post May 23 2011, 03:48 PM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ May 10 2011, 02:59 PM)
oldest batch 3gs screen is blueish

newer batch 3gs screen is yellowish compared to old 3gs

iphone 4, screen compared to new 3gs is yellowish, and makes the new 3gs looks blueish

iphone 4 compared to old 3gs, iphone4 very very yellowish

tongue.gif
Haha....thanks but that doesn't really answer my question lol.

Anyone tried claiming warranty for slightly yellowish screen?
widesky867
post May 23 2011, 06:26 PM

46 posts

My iphone's app store isn't working. each time i open it the usual screen wont appear. i tried updating and restarting the phone but nothing works. Any suggestions?
Thank you.

ahtom82
post May 23 2011, 10:07 PM

445 posts

hi i'm looking for an iphone battery case that uses 30-pin to the power source. and that the battery case is compatible with those docking station. anyone knows where to get in malaysia? i found in one website called fastmac, but i can't find it local in malaysia...
FADIL FLHR
post May 24 2011, 12:56 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(widesky867 @ May 23 2011, 06:26 PM)
My iphone's app store isn't working. each time i open it the usual screen wont appear. i tried updating and restarting the phone but nothing works. Any suggestions?
Thank you.

Try restore phone...My phone also got like that before....after restore,everything ok...only Youtube got some problem at now...
accab
post May 24 2011, 01:29 PM

191 posts

hello guyz,sorry i have 1 question.
that i must register my iphone with itunes/apple?

if not what happen?
dvlzplayground
post May 24 2011, 01:44 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(FADIL FLHR @ May 23 2011, 01:34 AM)
I got 1 question to ask....
At the time i playing music on my iphone,sometimes my iphone will automatic fast forward a song....Sometimes it will automatic stop....

My earphone problem or Iphone Problem???
Or Itunes????
I using Itunes to transfer song...

I using Iphone 2G....
i dont think faulty earphone can fast forward or stop a song, unless u're using one of those earphones with remote controls lah. if that's the case, just unplug it and see if the problem still occur or not

tried restoring yet?

QUOTE(accab @ May 24 2011, 01:29 PM)
hello guyz,sorry i have 1 question.
that i must register my iphone with itunes/apple?

if not what happen?
need to link to an itunes account or else how u get any apps? register no need to pay ma what's the problem hehe
FADIL FLHR
post May 24 2011, 02:00 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

[quote=dvlzplayground,May 24 2011, 01:44 PM]
i dont think faulty earphone can fast forward or stop a song, unless u're using one of those earphones with remote controls lah. if that's the case, just unplug it and see if the problem still occur or not

tried restoring yet?

earphone problem....last night i buy a new earphone,the problem already "lose"...haha...
accab
post May 24 2011, 02:18 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ May 24 2011, 02:44 PM)

tried restoring yet?
need to link to an itunes account or else how u get any apps? register no need to pay ma what's the problem hehe
orait.thanks bro.
1 more question,why i click at iTunes then out this msg
"Cannot connect to iTunes Store."
widesky867
post May 24 2011, 03:07 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(FADIL FLHR @ May 24 2011, 12:56 PM)
Try restore phone...My phone also got like that before....after restore,everything ok...only Youtube got some problem at now...
restore as in reformat? how do i do that? thank you.
seancorr
post May 24 2011, 05:43 PM

Shut your trap!
582 posts

QUOTE(widesky867 @ May 23 2011, 06:26 PM)
Thank you.

You're using a jailbroken phone?

Anyway u can restore the phone to back to default through itunes.
FADIL FLHR
post May 24 2011, 08:21 PM

<ThE LegenD KilleR>
1,329 posts

QUOTE(accab @ May 24 2011, 02:18 PM)
orait.thanks bro.
1 more question,why i click at iTunes then out this msg
"Cannot connect to iTunes Store."
ha?u on itunes?
i also got this problem...on my Youtube...
liez
post May 24 2011, 10:38 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ May 19 2011, 04:41 PM)
@liez
Settings --> Mail,Contacts,Calendars --> Contacts --> Sort order and display order
THANKKKKKKKKKKK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have been in trouble for months to look for contacts when calling ppl. Thanks really! rclxms.gif
krayz_underground
post May 25 2011, 12:20 AM

373 posts

Hi Guys,

I need some help here. How do I check my Waranty end date?

I've been browsing the Apple website but to no avail.

I'll be glad if you guys could point me to some site.

I've tried googling but all the links is ir-relevant.

SUSchokia
post May 25 2011, 09:17 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

I know Yahoo messenger for Iphone can do video call and voice call (PC to Iphone and Iphone to Iphone via 3G)

But can Yahoo messenger (PC or Iphone) video call my handphone number and i receive it like a facetime on my end?

This happened to me last week when i was doing something sexy and all the sudden a FACETIME request by an EMAIL address appeared on my Iphone. I never seen that email add before and declined the request.

The numbers and email add were edited for security purpose.

So can we now create fake yahoo email and get our frens/enemies handphone number and prank facetime call to them?

omnimech
post May 25 2011, 09:21 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Its not yahoo messenger.

Basically, the yahoo email was used to register an apple id

That person used an ipad to facetime your iphone.

yes, if you didnt know, iPads do not use hp number as a contact, they use emails.

SUSchokia
post May 25 2011, 09:30 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Oh thank you , that explained.

So that guy used IPAD 2 and called my handphone number?
omnimech
post May 25 2011, 09:43 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Yes smile.gif

Ipad 1 or Ipad 2

whichever.

iPad
Facetime contact = email

iPhone
Facetime contact = hp number

Hope that explains it smile.gif