102 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V5, #savemalaysianpaintball

unnamed_kalkulus
post Apr 18 2011, 12:08 AM

salam n hello to all fellas.

i wanna ask about my azodin kaos n need help from u guys.
there's a problem when i 'plugged' the tank into the marker n suddenly the gas out from i dunno where until i 'plugged' it out.
i didnt play paintball but i'm using it for my final year project n my presentation is on Tuesday.
last minute problem is make me quite sad.
any1 noes wat's the problem is? how to solve? n where to repair? thanks. sad.gif
firebird00
post Apr 18 2011, 12:28 AM

69 posts

can you hear where the leaks coming from? from my past experience with my old kaos. i tried changing o-ring inside the regulator and the rammer. look for any deformed or torned o-ring
dark lenanza
post Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(unnamed_kalkulus @ Apr 18 2011, 12:08 AM)

there's a problem when i 'plugged' the tank into the marker n suddenly the gas out from i dunno where until i 'plugged' it out.
i didnt play paintball but i'm using it for my final year project n my presentation is on Tuesday.
any1 noes wat's the problem is? how to solve? n where to repair? thanks.  sad.gif
either o-ring or solenoid like my tm7
solenid not reset

unnamed_kalkulus
post Apr 18 2011, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(firebird00 @ Apr 18 2011, 12:28 AM)
can you hear where the leaks coming from? from my past experience with my old kaos. i tried changing o-ring inside the regulator and the rammer. look for any deformed or torned o-ring
i noticed that the leaks coming from i dunno wat to say, erm above trigger part or the lock key.
i've checked the o ring. it seems ok. still stay in put. btw, wat is rammer actually? sorry noob question.

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM)
solenid not reset
im scared to disassemble the marker but i will try later. how to solve this anyways?
TSzzub
post Apr 18 2011, 01:04 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(zeroxxangels @ Apr 17 2011, 11:13 PM)
just got back from Melaka for NPL~ Lose out in the Quater final.. my team mates are all familiar to paintball but not familiar with speedball n tourney..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  we did learned a whole damn lots of new things. It was a really terrific experience and lesson but with all the pressure around!! haha

Can't wait for the next 3.2 WPPL in 2 weeks time~
bestkan field melaka brows.gif
nanti 1 may join la flex.gif

QUOTE(subimpact @ Apr 17 2011, 11:38 PM)
yalah pagi pagi tunggu hujan...... i wait till lapar xD go lunch..

anyway today best.. whole friends use like x9 box of paintballs D:

then go marshall sikit at armada field xD
yea, it was raining whole day. even stuck in traffic right before pechala sweat.gif
but the field was so goodding bcoz of the rain... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(unnamed_kalkulus @ Apr 18 2011, 12:08 AM)

any1 noes wat's the problem is? how to solve? n where to repair? thanks.  sad.gif
if from the front, its the oring in the centre (i dont know wuts its called). there's 2 oring in there, replace it and relube it, should do find. download the manual from Azodin website. nod.gif

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 18 2011, 12:32 AM)
solenid not reset
its a kaos. mech bro smile.gif
firebird00
post Apr 18 2011, 01:13 AM

69 posts

looks like it comes from trigger frame. might be you need to take out the ram

the ram is the one with the red o-ring

like the one in this vid

Azodin Kaos

dont worry about dissassembly.

first take out the ASA first then the regulator so that you can take out the frame easily.

then you can take out the back cap and inspect the red oring. if it is not the one. it might be the oring at the area above the regulator

This post has been edited by firebird00: Apr 18 2011, 01:18 AM
unnamed_kalkulus
post Apr 18 2011, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(zzub @ Apr 18 2011, 01:04 AM)
if from the front, its the oring in the centre (i dont know wuts its called). there's 2 oring in there, replace it and relube it, should do find. download the manual from Azodin website.  nod.gif
QUOTE(firebird00 @ Apr 18 2011, 01:13 AM)
looks like it comes from trigger frame. might be you need to take out the ram

the ram  is the one with the red o-ring

like the one in this vid

Azodin Kaos

dont worry about dissassembly.

first take out the ASA first then the regulator so that you can take out the frame easily.

then you can take out the back cap and inspect the red oring. if it is not the one. it might be the oring at the area above the regulator
thnx guys. i'll try to do it myself. if anything, i'll let u guys noe. smile.gif
zeroxxangels
post Apr 18 2011, 06:56 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Apr 18 2011, 01:04 AM)
bestkan field melaka brows.gif
nanti 1 may join la flex.gif

The BEST bro!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif the field like a big mattress!! superman saje~ laugh.gif
1st may ade ape bro?
firebird00
post Apr 18 2011, 08:32 AM

69 posts

30th - 1st may got CPCL or port dickson beach paintball challenge.

which team are you from, zeroxxangels?
TSzzub
post Apr 18 2011, 09:27 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(zeroxxangels @ Apr 18 2011, 06:56 AM)
The BEST bro!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif the field like a big mattress!! superman saje~  laugh.gif
1st may ade ape bro?
check email brows.gif
unknownhammie
post Apr 18 2011, 03:38 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 17 2011, 07:56 AM)
anyone sell sly profit..
post some picture if yes
tqvm
I selling..but condition wise..inside okay la..but outside..ugly. Due to cheapo paints...mym ask color coming out..now look like silver silver. Haih..waiting end month buy new mask.
DeFaeco
post Apr 18 2011, 04:01 PM

30 posts

Interesting in an Empire Events? I'm looking to sell mine. It's the 08 model.
aplakat
post Apr 18 2011, 11:00 PM

23rd April - night game and BBQ pot luck at Tanamera

http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=161260223935954

How do you play the game at night? Everytime you switch on your torch light, your enemy will know your position.
dark lenanza
post Apr 18 2011, 11:28 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

hahaha
be there and u will know how to play at night
zeroxxangels
post Apr 18 2011, 11:57 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(firebird00 @ Apr 18 2011, 08:32 AM)
30th - 1st may got CPCL or port dickson beach paintball challenge.

which team are you from, zeroxxangels?
Team Noob~ Bullet~ icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(zzub @ Apr 18 2011, 09:27 AM)
check email  brows.gif
bro.. aku Xde dapat pape email update pasal training.. last skali pasal drama miss H n mr S jer.. brows.gif
subimpact
post Apr 18 2011, 11:59 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 18 2011, 11:28 PM)
hahaha
be there and u will know how to play at night
NV goggles la ^..^
dark lenanza
post Apr 19 2011, 12:25 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

last time when i play night game
the personwith torch light is the last person in the line
make sure he is far and on it...
so the enemy will keep on firing the torch light..and the rest of the squad can flank them

hmm.gif
TSzzub
post Apr 19 2011, 07:18 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(aplakat @ Apr 18 2011, 11:00 PM)
23rd April - night game and BBQ pot luck at Tanamera

http://www.facebook.com/#!/event.php?eid=161260223935954

How do you play the game at night? Everytime you switch on your torch light, your enemy will know your position.
played a night game once... but in the middle of the football field with stadium spotlight laugh.gif

QUOTE(zeroxxangels @ Apr 18 2011, 11:57 PM)
Team Noob~ Bullet~  icon_idea.gif
bro.. aku Xde dapat pape email update pasal training.. last skali pasal drama miss H n mr S jer..  brows.gif
aduh..novel cinta tu. lol
kang aku foward.. nod.gif
unknownhammie
post Apr 19 2011, 07:40 AM

399 posts

Hahaha...now i know who is lee naz....met him at 3k allied vs wct...
dark lenanza
post Apr 19 2011, 08:09 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 19 2011, 07:40 AM)
Hahaha...now i know who is lee naz....met him at 3k allied vs wct...
ler if u saw me approach me laa
can borak2
doh.gif

102 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:56 AM