125 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v4, Killing you all softly

TStzxsean
post Dec 4 2010, 11:03 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

haha..not a stressful game when u keep losing?
duno..I think i wont buy it..
save money for chaos rings
Joey87
post Dec 4 2010, 11:07 PM

637 posts

Anyone have Heroes Lore? I heard the control is bad...but i'm very tempted!
panasonic88
post Dec 4 2010, 11:11 PM

37,028 posts

Nah, quench your thirst, Sean.

So far the only "lady" i manage to find in the game whistling.gif

MMA is a OK game for me, I wish I get to buy SF4 at 99c. *dreaming*

fylon
post Dec 4 2010, 11:30 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

@pana, dont cry when you hit the heavyweight! brows.gif

@Sean, MMA is a great game in overall. Worth your $0.99.

QUOTE(rururun @ Dec 4 2010, 10:53 PM)
If u cross to heavyweight then u can't go back to lightweight sad.gif anyhow MMA is really good in my opinion. Can release stress biggrin.gif
Hm.. Don't think so bro. I started with heavyweight and I had finished it. Now and on middleweight.

I think only can cross 1 platform? Like heavyweight to middle then gotta retire the fighter, cause I just finish my middleweight and I gotta create new inorder to play lightweight! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fylon: Dec 5 2010, 12:31 AM
jgfs
post Dec 5 2010, 12:24 AM

YNWA
573 posts

I won the fox promo code contest on appmodo. Now got a poster they wanna sent but only in the US. Anyone got any friend or relative in US wants it?
TStzxsean
post Dec 5 2010, 12:42 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

any1 here mind help me 1 thing?
who noe wad is the code within Age of Zombies lite?
im lazy to dl the lite version tongue.gif

problem solved biggrin.gif

Added on December 5, 2010, 1:18 amguys...BlackSmithGames is giving iTunes giftcard for best ideas of level of Make Me Happy

go and participate biggrin.gif

doh.gif alamak I go talk bout new features instead of levels...epic fail!

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Dec 5 2010, 01:18 AM
alvin227
post Dec 5 2010, 01:53 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(jgfs @ Dec 4 2010, 03:33 AM)
Got a promo code. I have this game already.

Monster RPG 2.

It's like one of those classic RPGS (a.k.a. lousy graphics).

PM me if you want it.
thanks for sharing the code ... gonna leave a review on the game..
triple02
post Dec 5 2010, 02:01 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

MMA is a great game for its price! controls are easy to pickup once you get a hang out it! finished both middleweight and heavyweight class with a record of 18-0 laugh.gif
jiu jitsu yo! hope there is multiplayer for this!
fylon
post Dec 5 2010, 02:11 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Dec 5 2010, 02:01 PM)
MMA is a great game for its price! controls are easy to pickup once you get a hang out it! finished both middleweight and heavyweight class with a record of 18-0 laugh.gif
jiu jitsu yo! hope there is multiplayer for this!
Absolutely about the price! laugh.gif Wish to have multiplayer! That gonna be fun! drool.gif Btw, sambo take down and submission rocks man!
userONIX
post Dec 5 2010, 02:20 PM

343 posts

Woot! Just received this!

air_mood
post Dec 5 2010, 02:37 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

got a dm from 180 stating i supposedly won any itunes apps i want, worth up to 1.99 on the US App store. Any suggestions what I should go for??
Joey87
post Dec 5 2010, 02:45 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 5 2010, 02:37 PM)
got a dm from 180 stating i supposedly won any itunes apps i want, worth up to 1.99 on the US App store. Any suggestions what I should go for??
Depends on what kind of game do you like smile.gif
air_mood
post Dec 5 2010, 02:47 PM

4,150 posts

Anything but RPG is fine by me. Nothing Final Fantasy like.
userONIX
post Dec 5 2010, 02:47 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 5 2010, 02:37 PM)
i chose Braveheart after trying the lite version. if u like soccer game and still dont have FIFA 11. u can choose that.
air_mood
post Dec 5 2010, 02:49 PM

4,150 posts

i already got fifa. braveheart, anything like the movie?? big2 fan of the movie.heheh.
triple02
post Dec 5 2010, 02:51 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ Dec 5 2010, 02:11 PM)
Absolutely about the price! laugh.gif Wish to have multiplayer! That gonna be fun! drool.gif Btw, sambo take down and submission rocks man!
i agree although a tad short but it really worth a buck!
sambo? hmm.gif will give it a try!

and hey how do you train weightlifts? i cant seem to get it right at all! laugh.gif

once you max out submissions on a ju jitsu fighter he is absolutely deadly! Fedor tapped in the first round in the heavyweight title bout! laugh.gif
userONIX
post Dec 5 2010, 02:53 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 5 2010, 02:49 PM)
i already got fifa. braveheart, anything like the movie?? big2 fan of the movie.heheh.
haven't watch the Braveheart. doh.gif
u can download the lite version to try it out.
air_mood
post Dec 5 2010, 02:54 PM

4,150 posts

nvm..i think i'll just probably get that. Looks very DIablo like from the pics.
fylon
post Dec 5 2010, 02:54 PM

~ The Revival ~
4,431 posts

@triple02
Haha! I've no idea hows the health training can be train. I just skip it, my fighter health nevergo up above 60. laugh.gif Anyways, a buck for this game really worth la. Going to try other type of martial arts soon. So far tried sambo and muay thai.

This post has been edited by fylon: Dec 5 2010, 02:55 PM
Joey87
post Dec 5 2010, 02:57 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Dec 5 2010, 02:54 PM)
nvm..i think i'll just probably get that. Looks very DIablo like from the pics.
Braveheart is a TOTALLY different thing from the movie. No relations whatsoever. I don't quite like it though, and it's a RPG tongue.gif

Well, maybe pick up some EA games that gone on sale for this weekend? (MMA, FIFA 11 and 10, Heroes Lore III, Wolfenstein RPG)

This post has been edited by Joey87: Dec 5 2010, 03:00 PM

125 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.1976sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:01 PM