-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)
wilsonphua
Nov 23 2010, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(double_agent @ Nov 23 2010, 08:48 PM) Erhh, I fell asleep after finishing my paper 2, and I got a big spot of drool on my paper haha sorry examiner! so nice also..when the examiner said we got 5 minutes left, I was doing the last question of Novel..about peristiwa keberanian...write until my hand sakit~
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(Setsukyie @ Nov 24 2010, 01:17 PM) hey guys, i wanna ask something for the section B essay just now, i picked question 2 which sounds like this: "The Internet is mostly a good thing." Do you agree? Support your opinion. and so..for some reason, i agreed and i gave 3 advantages + 1 disadvantage.. =_= all of my friends who picked that question only gave the advantages. did i do the right thing? if not, will they deduct my marks or will they just ignore the paragraph which contains the disadvantage? i did the same question, i agreed and i gave 5 advantages...no disadvantage my advantages: - search information quickly - meet new people - entertainment purpose - online business - advertisement - do assignment
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(:+:DarreN:+: @ Nov 24 2010, 01:20 PM) should be ok. it says "mostly", implying that it also has some disadvantages. even if they don't accept it, your marks won't get deducted that heavily cause most of your points were advantages don't worry  yo Darren. It's time to study sejarah....woots
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 01:44 PM
I'm just gonna read and memorise Andrew Choo sejarah tips.
40% Andrew Choo + 20% Sejarah knowledge + 20% general knowledge + 20% Tembak and Crap = Can get at least A- or B
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 24 2010, 01:46 PM) lol share thetips abit lor  QUOTE(mosquitotee @ Nov 24 2010, 01:47 PM) mind to share andrew choo sejarah tips please??????? Tingkatan 4 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Tingkatan 5 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i want Khasturi's tips for sejarah also..I cant find in Google
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(abang brother @ Nov 24 2010, 02:12 PM) Really? That was very tough, i put nation's flora and fauna. fuh luckily 1 mark  AWW....one mark gone!!! i put nation's flora and fauna!! the sejarah tips so much mistake lar....and i cant memorise if i just read..now training myself to write down all the main points for the questions in the mail tips u guys shud try it..kinda work
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 05:51 PM
Die lo.....if tomorrow Set 1 for sejarah is LEAKED, then they use Set 2, and Andrew Choo tips will not kena.....aduhhh
wilsonphua
Nov 24 2010, 08:14 PM
still got so much to cover...im only at chapter 5 of form 4
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:07 PM
Did anyone just screw up Sejarah Paper 2 like me? I didnt read Rancangan Malaya, Negara dan Bangsa Melaka and penentangan pembesar terhadap British....and the questions come out, unexpected
4 marks gone for rancangan malaya question
3 marks gone for negara bangsa question
no A+ liao
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 25 2010, 01:09 PM) Only 3 marks gone for Negara bangsa? i think maybe i lost 10 marks cannot be...because the last few questions are general knowledge one..i got one correct for lambang kebesaran, I put warna kuning...and istana Melaka (wrong) QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:10 PM) At least you still got A what.... still not sure lol..
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:13 PM) i memories pendidikan part,kedatangan buruh asing, gerakan islah, perang dunia pertama, Nam, komanwel, OIC , Islam kedatangan Asia tenggara. oni 1 shit came out. all above are ramalan from Kasturi. zzzzz I memorise Perancangan Bandar, sumbangan Hwang Ho, Indus, Nabi Muhammad, pembukaan Kota Makkah, birokrasi barat Thailand and Filipina, gerakan islah, isu majalah akhbar, langkah pembentuken malaysia, perang dunia pertama, cabaran wawasan 2020 only nabi muhammad comes out, cheh....better i sleep early last night rather than reading all these
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:20 PM) i also did the same questions..question 9 shud help us get a lot of marks...bidang kuasa YDPA FTW!!
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 25 2010, 01:23 PM) can..curi curi la. in toilet also can. i tot the pengawas check our pocket? QUOTE(desmondyap93 @ Nov 25 2010, 01:24 PM) usaha globalisasi, i write some from textbook, some from the real news happened recently...about ICT eh question 9 is about globalisasi? owh, i didnt write that...dunno what to write although i read it 3 minutes b4 going into exam hall
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(xDragonZ @ Nov 25 2010, 01:26 PM) Paper 1 -> DIE Paper 2 , Bahagian A -> DIE Paper 2 , Bahagian B -> i ♥ it.... i wrote My own sejarah + General knowledge + Yang Di pertuan agong + nabi Mhm + gobalisasi + Eropah Hope i can get B ... Paper 1 quite easy, very straight forward
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 25 2010, 01:29 PM) Nabi Muhammad wife i just write 'khatijah' only can be accepted? or must write full name? i thought the spelling is "Khadijah"??? btw, i made a lot of careless mistakes...i said Dato Bahaman diberi pencen dan dibuang negeri ke Makkah, but its supposed to be Dato Bahaman tinggal di Chiang Mai ahh...8 marks for Pahang gone
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 25 2010, 01:52 PM) Andrewchoo mail tips kena or not? not at all....tahun 2010 kena tepat 15% QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 25 2010, 02:03 PM) is this paper the 3rd set and initially we are supposed to get the first set but thanks to the soalan bocor ? Tat's what i heard from friends. psh! I was like "HUH @_@ rancangan malaya?!" i never expect that to come out...and the expected ones like buruh+NAM/OIC came out in obj. I dislike that Globalisasi question.. i thought there's not much to read..and basically there is ALOT! i was like putting in my own isi on what the gouvernment did to prepare for globalisasi...it's too common until i thought they will ask it in structure not the 3rd set ehh...the bar code is near the upper stapler
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 02:22 PM
I lol so hard at this QUOTE INDUS AND HWANGHO!!!!!!!! OHMYFKINGGOD!!!! KELUAR 100%!!!! in peta. FAIL~
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 02:37 PM
I feel sad that I depend so much on Andrew Choo...I'm not going to read his awful tips anymore...shit
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(customer2 @ Nov 25 2010, 03:29 PM) My friend told me that the answer for paper 1 sejarah is abddcbcdbbddbaabaccdcdbabcdbacdabcaaacca i got 3 wrongs
wilsonphua
Nov 25 2010, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 25 2010, 03:36 PM) won't la. Paper 1 only constitute 40 out of 140 Added on November 25, 2010, 3:37 pmGot potential to get A+ don't have. i screwed up my paper 2..cause the paper 1 was in the morning b4 recess..got more energy to do lol