-SPM Thread Version Four-, Its never too late! :)

DarkZero
post Nov 27 2010, 11:35 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(jyhy @ Nov 27 2010, 11:32 PM)
is the answer wrong?

17 i get 60 19 i get 86
i also get the same answer,most probably the answer is wrong.
need explanation?
DarkZero
post Nov 27 2010, 11:39 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 27 2010, 11:37 PM)
lol! this question is abit tricky..come to think about it ,i think FGE makes sense too haha XD
if SPM come out like this...oh my god blink.gif

somemore the book cover is call 'SPM spot question'
DarkZero
post Nov 27 2010, 11:54 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 27 2010, 11:46 PM)
can i have the answer for b?
34'42'
DarkZero
post Nov 28 2010, 05:35 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(556611 @ Nov 28 2010, 03:58 PM)
help =) i cant get the answer D...
hmm...the asnwer suppose to be 110000Pa..i think

guys,how to do this?

the answer is C

how to do this also

answer is C E A

This post has been edited by DarkZero: Nov 28 2010, 05:41 PM
DarkZero
post Nov 28 2010, 09:44 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(simplybored @ Nov 28 2010, 09:41 PM)
wow physic is on this week..... din study at all lols.
wtf..physic this week also? sh!T
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 01:47 PM

179 posts

actually the correct method for doing the transformation question is reflect to <<<< ,then enlargement about the point P.

many of us reflect to >>>> then enlarge with centre 'between F and A' <<< don;'t know can accept or not...
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 01:52 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Nov 29 2010, 01:50 PM)
1st reflect at line AF. Then enlarge at a point where there is between 2 sharp points. I put M for it
i also do like this but they said reflect to <<<< is the correct method,where P is the centre of enlargement exactly.
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 01:53 PM

179 posts

they got request for 2 decimal points meh?

damn,,all also i put 3 decimal points.
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 01:55 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(skeletonboi @ Nov 29 2010, 01:44 PM)
Correct me if got the wrong answer

1B
2A
3D
4D
5C
6B
7C
8C
9A
10B
11D12B
13D
14C
15C
16B
17A
18D
19D
20B
21D
22B
23C
24B
25B
26B
27A
28C
29A
30D
31D
32C
33C
34A
35D
36B
37A
38D
39C
40A
20 is A 24 is A 25 is B 28 got no answer =,= it suppose to be 162000 32 is D

correct me if i am wrong
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 02:09 PM

179 posts

gosh..i didn't see anything about decimal points...

how many question required you to write in specfic decimal points?
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 02:12 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Yvonne047 @ Nov 29 2010, 02:04 PM)
Okay.. Guys!
Here is the answers!

MOD MATH PAPER ONE 2010

FINAL ANSWER:

i get 38/40 ,wrong the first question,haiz i wrote D.i thought B is 204 without the dot....

damn man..again same mark like my sejarah,39/40.

A+ gone for these two subjects...

This post has been edited by DarkZero: Nov 29 2010, 02:13 PM
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 02:17 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(jyhy @ Nov 29 2010, 02:15 PM)
yvonne.. don't come here lansi... go study please
'he' no need to study already,based on 'his' trial.'he' can just sleep whole day and still get straight A

This post has been edited by DarkZero: Nov 29 2010, 02:18 PM
DarkZero
post Nov 29 2010, 02:24 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(dentalfloss @ Nov 29 2010, 02:21 PM)
hey may i know how many marks are given for the last question on earth and please let me know your answers too if you remember
the full mark ia 10

first one i think is 135 S

the second one i think is 80x 60 xcos 40?

latitud of V is 15 S

total time is 10 hours +++

0.0181sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:44 AM