TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 19 2010, 05:22 AM, updated 15y ago

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

Video Comparison (basically it follows the same storyline n gameplay):

Review:
QUOTE("Gamespot")
Call of Duty: Black Ops offers an engrossing campaign and the most feature-rich competitive multiplayer on the Wii.

The Good:
    * Thrilling variety throughout campaign 
    * Fractured story creates an intriguing atmosphere 
    * New multiplayer currency system is invigorating 
    * Combat Training lets anyone enjoy multiplayer excitement 
    * Classic Controller and voice chat support.

The Bad:
    * Short campaign 
    * Online connectivity issues.
Click here for Gamespot Full Review

icon_rolleyes.gif

TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 19 2010, 04:23 PM

798 posts

how come ur pc dun support it?
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 20 2010, 11:27 AM

798 posts

but even so, the graphics still far more better than the wii.

imho if u can get it on any other platform, u can just skip this one for the wii...smile.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 20 2010, 11:42 AM

798 posts

u dah beli for pc main sajelah semua smile.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 25 2011, 05:52 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Nov 24 2011, 06:35 PM)
Hi..

I have a question regarding Nintendo Wii.

Q1: For some game, the game box suggest tat i have the Wii Zapper?...If i dun have it, can i still play the game as usual using Wii Remote only (with the nunchuck, of course)?

Q2: For all game, is nunchuck and the Wii Remote enough?..i mean as in enough for it to play as usual?..

Pls advice me on it... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
nunchuck n the wiimote is all that u need smile.gif

other than that (the steering, zapper, shovel, racket etc) are all cosmetic attachment which are not compulsory

0.0141sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:27 PM