TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 19 2010, 05:22 AM, updated 15y ago

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

Video Comparison (basically it follows the same storyline n gameplay):

Review:
QUOTE("Gamespot")
Call of Duty: Black Ops offers an engrossing campaign and the most feature-rich competitive multiplayer on the Wii.

The Good:
    * Thrilling variety throughout campaign 
    * Fractured story creates an intriguing atmosphere 
    * New multiplayer currency system is invigorating 
    * Combat Training lets anyone enjoy multiplayer excitement 
    * Classic Controller and voice chat support.

The Bad:
    * Short campaign 
    * Online connectivity issues.
Click here for Gamespot Full Review

icon_rolleyes.gif

viledante
post Nov 19 2010, 10:46 AM

414 posts

huh, for wii also got, might as well play it on wii since my PC can't support BO sleep.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 19 2010, 10:50 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

sila2.beli2.
viledante
post Nov 19 2010, 11:36 AM

414 posts

if ada huge malaysian mao beli, im in, then lets go for MP <3
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 19 2010, 04:23 PM

798 posts

how come ur pc dun support it?
viledante
post Nov 19 2010, 04:26 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 19 2010, 04:23 PM)
how come ur pc dun support it?
i can play, but not on high, i am not impressed. the end.
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 20 2010, 11:27 AM

798 posts

but even so, the graphics still far more better than the wii.

imho if u can get it on any other platform, u can just skip this one for the wii...smile.gif
viledante
post Nov 20 2010, 11:32 AM

414 posts

im in for MP onli tongue.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 20 2010, 11:42 AM

798 posts

u dah beli for pc main sajelah semua smile.gif
viledante
post Nov 20 2010, 11:48 AM

414 posts

oh i uninstalled lah at PC. burung pipit version cannot mp tongue.gif
vin39
post Feb 8 2011, 05:47 PM

I LOVE MALAYSIA!!!!
2,550 posts

sounds awesome!!!
XfreshFM
post Mar 29 2011, 05:30 PM

19 posts

Playing the mp on wii now , i love it smile.gif mostly on 'one in the chamber' match , pretty intense tongue.gif
mdmee
post Apr 13 2011, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(XfreshFM @ Mar 29 2011, 05:30 PM)
Playing the mp on wii now , i love it smile.gif mostly on 'one in the chamber' match , pretty intense  tongue.gif
yup damn syok but maxis broadband only allow p2p games from 3 am - 7 am !!!!
I am getting celcom broadband cause i heard they are not blocking p2p games
Far_Race
post Sep 3 2011, 09:47 PM

i tried to buy this game since last year, still cant find any shop sell this game....of course not for original laa
Kyoyagami
post Sep 3 2011, 09:52 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Of course. Get the original then.
fastreader
post Nov 24 2011, 06:35 PM

4,554 posts

Hi..

I have a question regarding Nintendo Wii.

Q1: For some game, the game box suggest tat i have the Wii Zapper?...If i dun have it, can i still play the game as usual using Wii Remote only (with the nunchuck, of course)?

Q2: For all game, is nunchuck and the Wii Remote enough?..i mean as in enough for it to play as usual?..

Pls advice me on it... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Nov 25 2011, 05:52 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Nov 24 2011, 06:35 PM)
Hi..

I have a question regarding Nintendo Wii.

Q1: For some game, the game box suggest tat i have the Wii Zapper?...If i dun have it, can i still play the game as usual using Wii Remote only (with the nunchuck, of course)?

Q2: For all game, is nunchuck and the Wii Remote enough?..i mean as in enough for it to play as usual?..

Pls advice me on it... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
nunchuck n the wiimote is all that u need smile.gif

other than that (the steering, zapper, shovel, racket etc) are all cosmetic attachment which are not compulsory

0.0188sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:25 AM