anyone buying 3s 2200 mah battery from hobbyking?
haha, i want to buy but dont know how to buy
Hobbies RC Flying Models v3
Dec 25 2010, 12:26 AM
80 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
anyone buying 3s 2200 mah battery from hobbyking?
haha, i want to buy but dont know how to buy |
Dec 25 2010, 11:33 AM
merry christmas to all
but i dont have paypal or credit card Added on December 25, 2010, 11:19 pmi only have RHB atm card can i apply paypal with that? if yes , please teach me how thanks!! This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Dec 25 2010, 11:19 PM |
Jan 11 2011, 01:24 AM
parrot ar drone seems very interesting^^
Jan 12 2011, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(daddoo @ Jan 11 2011, 09:40 PM) Crashed my cessna in a windy landing .... for now, no extra cash to play my heli.... all i put in store dFirewall broken apart so the place that hold the nose wheel axle also came out, since it is made of nylon is that possible to repair using epoxy ar? After epoxy repair would it strong enough to hold the nose wheel? Added on January 11, 2011, 9:42 pm hey, long time din hear from you, have you found your bcp main gear ar? hehe i will be playing again soon^^ |
Jan 16 2011, 02:58 AM
http://www.google.com.my/images?hl=en&sour...qi=g10&aql=&oq=
coaxial up and down blades This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Jan 16 2011, 03:01 AM |
Jan 16 2011, 03:14 AM
QUOTE(sLapshock @ Jan 15 2011, 04:41 PM) NAH, thanks, because there is alot in Singapore Central Rubbish Chute. But your BCP is rare, ccfook bcp is precious, that is why he's keeping it in the store piroflipping at the flying fieldĀ just like how i predicted in our old thread....he he he. betul tak betul? why you so SIBUK ?i buy heli you sibuk i keep in store you sibuk what also you sibuk who are you? do i know you? memang penyibuk Added on January 16, 2011, 3:30 am QUOTE(sweeann @ Jan 16 2011, 03:10 AM) Got it, thanx. last time, yes, coaxial is much stableBut what is the main difference of this coaxial heli with the other types (if it has a name for it ... but now, the technology is improved ,so im not sure to me, coaxial is much slower, so it is much stable haha coaxial is normally slower but definitely more than enough for beginner, coaxial are designed for beginner if you want to play outdoor you have to buy something bigger so lama v3 or lamav4 is definitely not your choice also there is fixed pitch and collective pitch heli fixed pitch=the angle of the blades are fixed so the heli lift depends on the motor speed collective pitch= the heli lift depends on the motor speed and the blades angle 4 channel are fixed pitch heli 6 channel are most collective pitch heli i would suggest you to buy famous brand so that easier for you to find spare parts 4 channel is more than enough before you decided to throw your money in this hobby dont buy below 4 channel, because you will regret This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Jan 16 2011, 03:32 AM |
Jan 17 2011, 02:03 AM
i dont have single complain on belt cp really
you really SIBUK i never said i cant find parts, i know where to get really i asked so to get info where to get cheap parts for heli its so normal for something HOT to out of stock are you too stupid to understand this? hey sweeann, just buy famous brand heli as i said start with 4 channel first to see if you really like this hobby 4 channel can last you a few months d |
Jan 17 2011, 12:40 PM
i didnt recommend BCP cause it is not a good heli for beginner
if you buy BCP, you get what you paid for, if you expect more than that, just go for other heli, i dont know why BELT CP popped out..... just like, if you buy proton, you dont expect Mercedes feel remember to buy 4 channel at least as SIFU QIW said, buy honeybee FP if you like challenge, go for ESKY coaxial if you want a reasonable price heli, good performance heli that worth its price to me,not forgot to mention, ESKY coaxial heli quite durable, easy to find spareparts, upgrade parts with reasonable price and very stable too im a newbie too, so together we can learn, come to this thread always, BADDOO and QIW is always here to help Added on January 17, 2011, 4:15 pmi didnt recommend BCP cause it is not a good heli for beginner if you buy BCP, you get what you paid for, if you expect more than that, just go for other heli BETWEEN, i dont know why BELT CP popped out..... SOME PENYIBUK just like, if you buy proton, you dont expect Mercedes feel remember to buy 4 channel at least as SIFU QIW said, buy honeybee FP if you like challenge, go for ESKY coaxial if you want a reasonable price heli, good performance heli that worth its price to me,not forgot to mention, ESKY coaxial heli quite durable, easy to find spareparts, upgrade parts with reasonable price and very stable too im a newbie too, so together we can learn, come to this thread always, BADDOO and QIW is always here to help This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Jan 17 2011, 04:15 PM |
Jan 22 2011, 03:02 AM
i actually wanted to say the same thing with sweeann
should have put more info in first post you guys spam la till 225 pages, then i will open a new thread with INFO^^ daddoo you selling your BCP? who is the one slapshock mentioning? sweeann, dont bother so much first , just buy a 4 channel to try first^^ its definitely your first step to get into this hobby most recommend you to get simulator first but to learn hover, i say you buy a 4 channel one first |
Jan 22 2011, 01:04 PM
to make myself clear, did i say im a pro?
i did mention im just a newbie just a few post before this hohoho, i just dont understand why BCP came out in this topic, everyone in this hobby knew that, you almost always get what you paid so you paying a rm600, want to get rm1500's feel? as i said, STUPID! you can see how stupid some people are, they comparing trex with bcp >.< i can hover BELT CP V2 at second flight or 3rd flight without myself knowing this i dont have simulator for your info i only trained to hover in small space with lamav3 with all trim sticks messed up that was how i learn to hover if we dont have the right to share opinions, this is not a forum i was just sharing my experience, to have 1 things done, not only 1 way slapshock said newbie cannot share experience, will miss leading others newbie have someone to guide you, the best if in person, you will save a lot cash, learn to repair and trim the heli by your own you expect to crash if you step into this hobby, its all depends on yourself how many times you will need to crash until you are AS PRO AS SLAPSHOCK, he just said he is a pro, so i assume he is pro la QIW and DAddoo also suggested me to buy sim i think thats only for you after you step into 6 channel la 4 channel almost flies itself, no need sim la^^ none of us in this forum suggested SWEEAN to buy bcp, i think all of us adviced to avoid this if got budget trex is reliable choice if you want 6 channel 4 channel esky, walkera best choice as the parts easy to get |
Jan 22 2011, 03:53 PM
i just got cb180d
tested it on the spot i received it after i fully charged it to make sure its working woot! flies just like an co-axial after i tuned the linkages only when you lift it, it act like 6channel, tilt a little bit more then co-axial even much stable then big lama when fast throttle but forward flight, is a little slow, just like coaxial or the most a little bit faster, because the swash plate only can go to 45 degree-of course u can do some small mod to make its forward flight faster, but im now comparing original out of box one |
Jan 23 2011, 12:10 PM
haha, i buy and sell only..
no money to buy 1 for myself will definitely get 1 when i got money^^ |
Jan 24 2011, 12:00 PM
got at good price i think
Jan 25 2011, 01:01 AM
hahaha,havent sold it
but i have checked from local hobby shop my selling price is rm50 at least cheaper |
Jan 27 2011, 01:38 AM
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1648642&hl=
take your time and have a look thanks^^ Added on January 27, 2011, 1:40 am QUOTE(QiW @ Jan 25 2011, 09:44 AM) err ... sometimes the prices u see at the sites may not be accurate coz if u go to shop personally and bargain u can get quite good price thanksbut if it works for u then i am happy for u ... what you said is right as always^^ the rc shop i went is located at timesquare that shop providing very good service and good price too all the customer went there also said the price is the lowest they found and im comparing my price with that shop la hehe This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Jan 27 2011, 01:40 AM |
Jan 27 2011, 06:01 PM
i saw from somewhere
dont use until below 50% for first 5-10 times |
Jan 27 2011, 11:27 PM
its is not hard to play 3.5channel heli because it is hovering by itself
but to control it to specific place you want, its harder than 4 channel ^^ |
Jan 29 2011, 08:06 PM
450 blades can make hole on wall!
Feb 3 2011, 01:04 AM
gong xi fa cai
happy chinese new year! |
Feb 8 2011, 12:28 AM
for cny, angpau is not the main thing la
hahaha my angpau never change, every years also rm2++ the most but , i enjoy ! gathering with friends and family |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:21 PM |