Many titles coming from now till early next year. Eagerly awaiting for FFXIII-2 and Kingdom of Amalur Reckoning. Both look really good. Literary drooling now.
Shops Heroes Tavern Gaming Storel PC DB3 ROS RM125, Dark Souls 2 Rm179 in
Oct 5 2011, 02:05 PM
46 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Many titles coming from now till early next year. Eagerly awaiting for FFXIII-2 and Kingdom of Amalur Reckoning. Both look really good. Literary drooling now.
Oct 5 2011, 03:09 PM
542 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Gathering at Heroes Tavern with date TBA. Going to have some friendly small scale competition as well. Below are some of the suggestion.
1. Marvel VS Capcom 3 2. FIFA12 3. Mortal Kombat 4. More suggestion pls. T&C 1. Fellow heroes must bring their own DS3 controller 2. if some game Heroes Tavern tak ada used copy, heroes must bring theirs (We sponsor prize oredi mar. He he he he) 3. TavernKeeper will be the referee and any decision made is FINAL. 4. Open only to fellow PJ Gamers ONLY and priorities will be given to regular heroes. 5. Friendly trash talk are allowed 6. Suggestion for more T&C pls This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: Oct 5 2011, 03:09 PM |
Oct 5 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 5 2011, 03:09 PM) Gathering at Heroes Tavern with date TBA. Going to have some friendly small scale competition as well. Below are some of the suggestion. GT5, NFS Hot Pursuit?1. Marvel VS Capcom 3 2. FIFA12 3. Mortal Kombat 4. More suggestion pls. T&C 1. Fellow heroes must bring their own DS3 controller 2. if some game Heroes Tavern tak ada used copy, heroes must bring theirs (We sponsor prize oredi mar. He he he he) 3. TavernKeeper will be the referee and any decision made is FINAL. 4. Open only to fellow PJ Gamers ONLY and priorities will be given to regular heroes. 5. Friendly trash talk are allowed 6. Suggestion for more T&C pls |
Oct 5 2011, 03:30 PM
374 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
pj gamers only huh. so i live in cheras, i cannot attend?
Oct 5 2011, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(chenwfng @ Oct 5 2011, 03:28 PM) QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Oct 5 2011, 03:30 PM) Can lar bro. Come come. You work near PJ and also my super hero. You are more than welcome. |
Oct 5 2011, 03:58 PM
do u have any games something like you have to beat the high score or something?
Not necessary must be multiplayer game, a lot of single player game have this high score thingy right? Catherine is a good example. |
Oct 5 2011, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Oct 5 2011, 03:58 PM) do u have any games something like you have to beat the high score or something? Catherine not many people playing it. High score game is fine also but lack the realtime competition feeling. Ha ha ha ha. Those game that pit players VS players one more ooommph. Not necessary must be multiplayer game, a lot of single player game have this high score thingy right? Catherine is a good example. You are good at what game bro. |
Oct 5 2011, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 5 2011, 04:04 PM) Catherine not many people playing it. High score game is fine also but lack the realtime competition feeling. Ha ha ha ha. Those game that pit players VS players one more ooommph. i'm good at nothing lol. I just play games for fun and relaxation.You are good at what game bro. u have racing game, fighting game, sport game, what else u wan to add in huh? i thought your place only keep 3 ps3? you got enough monitors? |
Oct 5 2011, 04:08 PM
Bro, by any chance do you have NFS Carbon for the PS3?
Oct 5 2011, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Oct 5 2011, 04:07 PM) i'm good at nothing lol. I just play games for fun and relaxation. This is a small gathering as my shop also not big enough. So, 2 monitor with 2 ps3 is more than enough. Competition can be knock out format mar then go to quarter final, semi final and then FINAL. Ha ha ha ha. Just for the fun of it.u have racing game, fighting game, sport game, what else u wan to add in huh? i thought your place only keep 3 ps3? you got enough monitors? QUOTE(chenwfng @ Oct 5 2011, 04:08 PM) NFS ar. Hmm.... right now tak ada ler. So sorry. You want this urgently?Added on October 5, 2011, 7:17 pmDetails of gathering at Tavern as below Date: 23 Oct 2011 Time: 12pm to 5pm Mini Competition: FIFA12 (Only champion will have prize sponsored by us) and competition detail will be announced soon. Pls bring along your own DS3 Controller and we also need 2 heroes to bring along FIFA12 game as we dont have used copy. He he he he. F&B: TavernKeeper will sponsor drinks as well and as for food, heroes are encourage to bring whatever tidbits/finger good that you can find such as hari raya cookies, etc. Registration: Regular Heroes pls register yourself. You can bring your friend as well. Limited place as Tavern is not that big. This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: Oct 5 2011, 07:17 PM |
Oct 5 2011, 09:03 PM
119 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Hey bro, finally popped into your store and got my 1st title from you today... I was the guy that came and bought 1 unit of Fifa12... Great pricing for stuff... Will definitely get stuff from you again
Oct 6 2011, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(punditski @ Oct 5 2011, 09:03 PM) Hey bro, finally popped into your store and got my 1st title from you today... I was the guy that came and bought 1 unit of Fifa12... Great pricing for stuff... Will definitely get stuff from you again Thks bro. Since now you are our hero, you are most welcome to join our gathering on the 23 October. Practice your newly bought FIFA and come compete. Ok!!! |
Oct 6 2011, 09:29 AM
Hahaha its ok bro. I just miss that game and see my luck if you have or not only. No need to get for me.
Oct 6 2011, 12:44 PM
Oct 6 2011, 01:22 PM
29 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 5 2011, 04:28 PM) This is a small gathering as my shop also not big enough. So, 2 monitor with 2 ps3 is more than enough. Competition can be knock out format mar then go to quarter final, semi final and then FINAL. Ha ha ha ha. Just for the fun of it. Wow. Nice NFS ar. Hmm.... right now tak ada ler. So sorry. You want this urgently? Added on October 5, 2011, 7:17 pmDetails of gathering at Tavern as below Date: 23 Oct 2011 Time: 12pm to 5pm Mini Competition: FIFA12 (Only champion will have prize sponsored by us) and competition detail will be announced soon. Pls bring along your own DS3 Controller and we also need 2 heroes to bring along FIFA12 game as we dont have used copy. He he he he. F&B: TavernKeeper will sponsor drinks as well and as for food, heroes are encourage to bring whatever tidbits/finger good that you can find such as hari raya cookies, etc. Registration: Regular Heroes pls register yourself. You can bring your friend as well. Limited place as Tavern is not that big. |
Oct 6 2011, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 6 2011, 12:44 PM) Ok. Pls block your calendar on the 23 October and come for the gathering ok!!! Pit your skill on FIFA12 against other heroes. He he he he Hahah I'm a lousy FIFA12 player la. Ok ok, I will see if I free on that day, if not then I try to come and see the rest of you guys play |
Oct 6 2011, 05:45 PM
990 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: PJ |
what is the price for used ps3 console?
Oct 6 2011, 06:09 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Bro, please reserve 1 headset & 2 winning eleven 12 for me as i will come over to pick it tomorrow. Thanks.
This post has been edited by Max Farewell: Oct 7 2011, 10:42 AM |
Oct 6 2011, 08:23 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Oct 7 2011, 09:14 AM
288 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 5 2011, 04:28 PM) This is a small gathering as my shop also not big enough. So, 2 monitor with 2 ps3 is more than enough. Competition can be knock out format mar then go to quarter final, semi final and then FINAL. Ha ha ha ha. Just for the fun of it. I will try my best to come..... Date so happen to crash with my practice.NFS ar. Hmm.... right now tak ada ler. So sorry. You want this urgently? Added on October 5, 2011, 7:17 pmDetails of gathering at Tavern as below Date: 23 Oct 2011 Time: 12pm to 5pm Mini Competition: FIFA12 (Only champion will have prize sponsored by us) and competition detail will be announced soon. Pls bring along your own DS3 Controller and we also need 2 heroes to bring along FIFA12 game as we dont have used copy. He he he he. F&B: TavernKeeper will sponsor drinks as well and as for food, heroes are encourage to bring whatever tidbits/finger good that you can find such as hari raya cookies, etc. Registration: Regular Heroes pls register yourself. You can bring your friend as well. Limited place as Tavern is not that big. |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:26 PM |