post Oct 5 2011, 09:20 AM

29 posts

Thanks for the Rage yesterday. Below will be my PO List

1. UC3 - normal - 3pcs
2. Battlefield 3 LE - 10pcs
3. Skyrim
4. Spiderman
5. Diablo 3 (T'Shirt size XL)

Tomorrow my friend and I will come and pick up FIFA12. Reserve 15pcs for us. Thks.
kopeelim
post Oct 6 2011, 01:22 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Oct 5 2011, 04:28 PM)
This is a small gathering as my shop also not big enough. So, 2 monitor with 2 ps3 is more than enough. Competition can be knock out format mar then go to quarter final, semi final and then FINAL. Ha ha ha ha. Just for the fun of it.
NFS ar. Hmm.... right now tak ada ler. So sorry. You want this urgently?

Added on October 5, 2011, 7:17 pmDetails of gathering at Tavern as below

Date: 23 Oct 2011
Time: 12pm to 5pm
Mini Competition: FIFA12 (Only champion will have prize sponsored by us) and competition detail will be announced soon. Pls bring along your own DS3 Controller and we also need 2 heroes to bring along FIFA12 game as we dont have used copy. He he he he.
F&B: TavernKeeper will sponsor drinks as well and as for food, heroes are encourage to bring whatever tidbits/finger good that you can find such as hari raya cookies, etc.
Registration: Regular Heroes pls register yourself. You can bring your friend as well. Limited place as Tavern is not that big.
Wow. Nice rclxms.gif I will make time and come. But I am not good in FIFA yet ler. Malu lar facing all the professional here.
kopeelim
post Oct 7 2011, 04:59 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Oct 7 2011, 02:05 PM)
Hahaha same same la bro, I still learning how to do skill dribbles well. Normally I like to sim the match but ever since FIFA 11, sim match not so nice to play already.

Fion: Yea man, I'm not expecting anything out of this also but just try to get a message across lor, if they do reply me I will troll them and ask for their higher ups and not them kecil ones.
I pray for your success to talk to the highers up in EA and represent us to bambu them non stop. Its time someone take the effort to tell them to buck up. flex.gif
kopeelim
post Oct 8 2011, 03:44 PM

29 posts

Bro. If Batman can get CE for me, i want that as well. Thanks.
kopeelim
post Oct 10 2011, 04:18 PM

29 posts

Do you think I should get Skyrim PS3 OR PC version?
kopeelim
post Oct 13 2011, 08:45 AM

29 posts

COD MW this time around will not have Prestige Edition? Wonder why.
kopeelim
post Oct 17 2011, 07:11 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(HeroesTavern @ Oct 17 2011, 06:11 PM)
Bro, regarding the ylod ps3 that u mention, my technician roughly need about 4-5working days to repair. Price will b RM350. here is no any warranty for the servicing above.

Futher, for the Uncharted 3 ce that i'll bring in is like the picture below:

Added on October 17, 2011, 6:16 pm

Bro,tomorrow will b restock again for the Rune  Factory : Tides of destiny R1. Rm170 each

Added on October 17, 2011, 6:17 pm

Yes bro, tomorrow in stock. Will contact u once it arrives in shop ya. biggrin.gif
The CE makes people drooling. Am thinking whether to break my wallet going for the CE or stick with steelbook is enough. hmm.gif
kopeelim
post Oct 27 2011, 01:02 PM

29 posts

BF3 is exceptionally good. Even when I am not FPS fan, this game force me to sacrifice my sleeping time. Gosh!!!! 10 hours without stopping.
kopeelim
post Oct 28 2011, 04:48 PM

29 posts

My friends want to buy PS3 and he will be going to tavern later tonight bro. Remember to give him a reasonable price ok!!!! Always confident that you will provide good service. Therefore, no need to remind you. This is also the reason why my friend recommend me and I recommend others. thumbup.gif
kopeelim
post Nov 3 2011, 06:51 PM

29 posts

UC3 is a fantastic game. Thanks a lot for holding it for me and wait for me till wee hour yesterday. Sorry for being late as the rain cause a lot of inconvenience. I dont think other seller will take the effort to even wait. Appreciate it with thanks. Will recommend you whenever I can.
kopeelim
post Feb 14 2012, 08:23 AM

29 posts

Asura's wrath gameplay looks and sound very epic, fellow heroes. Looks really nice. Tried Reckoning's demo and quite impressive as well. Hmm.... on a budget now and whether to buy Reckoning now OR save the money for Asura's Wrath? Help me make decision, bro.
kopeelim
post Feb 17 2012, 07:55 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(HeroesTavern @ Feb 14 2012, 11:41 AM)
Hi bro, Ff13-2 got R2 & R3, which one will u like? I'll put u in the po list then.

Added on February 14, 2012, 11:47 am

Hmm...........Actually i also got problem to choose btw this 2 games. But if u prefer RPG game style more, then i think u should go over for Reckoning, n if u prefer a linear action games, then u should get the Asura's Wrath. It depends on what kind of players u're bro. hmm.gif
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Feb 15 2012, 11:33 AM)
Asura's wrath is awesome, bro. The demo makes my saliva drooling non stop. Ha ha ha.
I have decided. I want to PO Asura's Wrath. Watching the trailer at your FB makes me even more beh tahan. rclxms.gif flex.gif
kopeelim
post Mar 23 2012, 03:29 PM

29 posts

Remember mine bro. 15copies. Woo Hoo. I dont care whether its MY Set or SG Set. We all want to get on the launch date.
kopeelim
post Mar 27 2012, 11:24 AM

29 posts

Bro. Remember my PS3 PO list ok!!!. Thanks.
kopeelim
post Mar 29 2012, 04:06 PM

29 posts

Nice........ Better than the white colour one.
kopeelim
post Apr 4 2012, 03:25 PM

29 posts

This design is the best among the previous one. Shiock betul
kopeelim
post Apr 9 2012, 04:48 PM

29 posts

Thanks for the special pricing as well. Am now extremely happy. Never disappointed in Heroes Tavern for trying to get the best deal for heroes. Terima Kasih...
kopeelim
post May 4 2012, 02:33 PM

29 posts

Cant wait....
kopeelim
post Aug 2 2012, 11:34 AM

29 posts

Guild War 2 for me as well pls. Darksiders for PS3 also. Thanks.
kopeelim
post Aug 12 2012, 02:14 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Aug 12 2012, 01:59 PM)
Guild wars 2 is so freaking cool..
Yup.... Am also waiting for this game. No game to play these day. With the disappointment of D3, hope this game can provide some real fun for us....

0.0472sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:44 PM