❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

cybersonic23
post Dec 4 2010, 01:51 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Dec 4 2010, 01:38 AM)
Lol.. dude... you are missing the point entirely. Anyway, you're right, 50k, BUT the main point is, you need to get your car before the end of DECEMBER 2010, otherwise you don't qualify. That's what Paul reported.
if that's true, im sure a lot of peeps who booked the 2.0 are going to start worrying soon as most of them are getting the car early next year... shocking.gif and that's a few thousand? 60% from total bookings are from 2.0 if i remember correctly... or is this a strategy by Proton to delay the car distribution so that not many people will qualify for the free service? cry.gif I hope im just thinking too much... rclxub.gif
cybersonic23
post Dec 4 2010, 04:24 PM

133 posts

voxmotorsport selling the evo x projector lamp...

http://voxmotorsport.com/index.php?ws=show...t=#openproducts
cybersonic23
post Dec 5 2010, 02:42 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Dec 5 2010, 01:36 PM)
Imagine RON 95 and RON97 already in market price, and you're driving 2.0P Inspira...seems not a good choice ?  blush.gif
what's the difference if im getting inspira 2.0 or a civic 2.0 or a mazda 3 or a ford fiesta or a kia forte or even a kancil? all of them are going to be using the same petrol...
cybersonic23
post Dec 6 2010, 09:23 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(gossipmaster89 @ Dec 6 2010, 08:59 PM)
i believe what he said

based on the fact i'm still waiting
well, most of us i believe haf booked the car during the soft launch period, and we are all still waiting for our respective cars... it's yet to be 2 months, so let us be a little bit more patient... nod.gif good things come to those who are patient... rclxms.gif

0.0506sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:40 PM