4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V2 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | JEBAT Bodykit! :D

aichiban
post Nov 25 2010, 03:00 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

my stand will always be -
its a good car, with proton defects
if u can accept the defects, its a good buy
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 01:16 AM

1,994 posts

I seriously doubt the inspira slogan - Smart guys get it

When ppl bash based on assumptions, they say - butthurted Lancer owners
Units came out, and ppl bash on facts, they say - ooooo, we are different, butthurted other car owners
I went to a place to test drive the 2.0P, didnt like what I feel, cancelled the booking
then Inspira owner(booker) went to the same place and FAIL to even see the car, not to mention test drive it, hide into his own imaginative world and call everyone else a liar coz bad mouthing his supreme car
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 01:34 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(hellcutespawn @ Nov 26 2010, 01:20 AM)
talk + no car = nothing
talk+ got car = tells everything

i can tell,i test drive many cars, audi A4, alfa 159, vw golf/scirocco, lancer GT etc2...but this is awesome dude for car cost 80k plus...

p/s: i've checked this thread, for inspira owner isn't it?...or i miss something...noob here...  sweat.gif

edited: smile on my face while driving inspira with full of joy coz people see its PROTON  smile.gif
another Inpira owner who is not living up to its slogan.....
for ur p/s section, check the thread again, then again, then maybe ask opinions from other ppl, (hint - smarter ones)
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 01:56 AM

1,994 posts

Critics on Inspira are blatant lies
even if the exist, it exist in ALL other cars

*run and continue to hide in Inspira world
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 02:00 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(hellcutespawn @ Nov 26 2010, 01:49 AM)
smarter ones spells Inspira...  nod.gif
i like the way u kept on editing ur posts to hide ur weaknesses
and to compare a missing S with completely ignoring facts
u seems to be able to grow, in a way
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 02:03 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(twentyninesix @ Nov 26 2010, 02:01 AM)
i do like forte..in the end i choose INSPIRA... both car are great la.. great price for C segment cars.. smile.gif no need to waste money to buy overprice B segment cars...
yes, both car are great
both have their weaknesses

"Inspira pawns all" mentality by "smart guys" owners..... thats another story
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 02:13 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(twentyninesix @ Nov 26 2010, 02:08 AM)
LOL..got this type of people ah? 'inspira pawns all'...haha.. this is 80k C segment cars..im also dont expect too much smile.gif
ppl who harp on a missing S rather than the technical & real world facts
i guess a missing S is the only thing he can find

Added on November 26, 2010, 2:14 am
QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Nov 26 2010, 02:10 AM)
pardon for interupting with the conversation but i think what he meant from his post is for 80k+, inspira is a good deal. cannot compare with audi,golf where the price is 200k+.
no one is arguing whether it is a good deal or not
if it is a good deal for you, then it is
if it is a good deal for guyA, then it is a good deal for guyA

but whether it is THE best deal or not......

This post has been edited by aichiban: Nov 26 2010, 02:14 AM
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 02:17 AM

1,994 posts

side note -
im here becoz i cant sleep, and my car's forum is too quiet
and its so much fun seeing ppl all so defensive on the things they bought

This post has been edited by aichiban: Nov 26 2010, 02:17 AM
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 02:29 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 26 2010, 02:28 AM)
I agree 100%, so now with the new CEO on board, we shall see if there is any improvements, give them another 2-3 years and see the new models are of good value, design and quality or not.

Confession: I won't be buying this Inpsira if its not a copy of the Lancer, if Proton makes a new waja model, I will be in forte thread now.  whistling.gif
i booked the Inspira based on the same assumption
soft launch period
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 11:33 AM

1,994 posts

why when there's someone here post comments on real encounters with the Inspira (door, seats, lamps, battery),
there will ALWAYS be stories with FRIENDS having the same problem for every other cars?

Inspira has no defects? Even if it has, every other car (and by a huge amount) has it?
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 11:48 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 11:45 AM)
its not that many cars have defects but the same defects in proton occur proton kena belasah starts to get annoying
bah, ppl bash the defects whenever defects are detected (other cars). which is an acceptable act.
and the owner will accept the defect, maybe try to rectify it and complain about the car/defect.

here, im surprised that "smart guys" are actually defending it
I mean, sure, defects exists. we need to live with it at times. but embracing it with ignorance.....
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 11:52 AM

1,994 posts

like in peugeot cars, they have plenty of defects
the owners complain about them, find ways to overcome them, for a smoother ride

here....either the defects in Inspira "doesnt exist", or "WTF you talking about, it happen to all other cars"
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 12:02 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Nov 26 2010, 11:55 AM)
hehehe.. nobody here said inspira got NO defect. it is still new, i'm sure after a few months ppl will start to complain. it is just that, even before something happen, other bashers come and taruh kaw kaw..
yes there is, i mean are

QUOTE(Sarguna @ Nov 26 2010, 11:56 AM)
we cant complain because we don't have the cars....and this people are speculating that pisses off the owners.....is like a man defending his woman....if you speculate the woman the guy gets pissed off..if its true then we tell our regret
well,
i saw n felt the doors, then "smart guys" jumped all over me and insisted other cars have it
somebody else stating his very own Inspira battery "kong", again the gangbang about how other expensive cars also have it
now the water in lamp issue, owner very own Inspira, and again "smart guys" with stories of friends' cars. I mean, how many "friend story" need to be told?

if i havent cancel my booking, i'll just hope for the best, and hope to get minimal defect, and rectify whatever thrown at me
its a great car, with great rides
fanboys just make things worse
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 12:10 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 26 2010, 12:05 PM)
Friend, bring your similar statements to vios, city and forte thread, lets see their reaction towards you. If you are now not a fan/owner then why are you still here, heck you dont even own a lancer to properly argue like rewlie, so what? let the owners here be on cloud 9 or high on drugs or still sucking milk from mother breast live their own lives. Why do you have such mood? Today is FRIDAY!  rclxms.gif think positive lah...always forgot to smile.gif more.
im a fan of the car, i booked one in soft launch
not really a fan of the owners

i have enough free time to troll the up-in-the-sky owners
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 12:21 PM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 26 2010, 12:19 PM)
great, you are now a fan but you don't sound like one to any of us. Car is just like your wife like Sarguna said but only does not sleep with you  brows.gif , if you love your wife, you must 1st love all her imperfections. I think the owners are ready to embrace our future wife's imperfections as listed and noted by people like yourself.

Added on November 26, 2010, 12:20 pmDont say so loud, nanti kena ear pulling (not ear candling)  tongue.gif
like ur wife....oh ok
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 06:51 PM

1,994 posts

well,
mitsu is trying to dissociate the lancer with the inspira
proton initially proclaim they are dif (better) by using lotus tuning, then Lotus made a press release to dissociate themselves from Inspira too, so proton had to make do with proton handling

sorta like - I dun wanna have anything to do with it, coz i know it will make me malu oni kinda thing
aichiban
post Nov 26 2010, 07:12 PM

1,994 posts

when presented with hard core facts, its either "imaginary", or "all other cars have it, so its fine"

when pure bashing comes, you guys ask for facts like its some intellectual debate or sumthing

sigh

aichiban
post Nov 28 2010, 01:02 AM

1,994 posts

glad peeps are proud on promotional video
like mcD fanatics saying how big their burgers are on ads
aichiban
post Nov 28 2010, 01:11 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Nov 28 2010, 01:10 AM)
bro, just ignore & continue your discussion, let that thing syok sendiri sampai suka hati,
sure seems a lot of suka hati here on ads
aichiban
post Nov 28 2010, 01:30 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(cle900706 @ Nov 28 2010, 01:18 AM)
lol~ which ad wont promote own thing kaokao de?
if u sell an apple will u say its tasteless?
your reasoning is flawless
i might be needing to drain my brain cells to answer that

for you see, if i sell an apple, i most probably wont say it is tasteless, like what u said
but in this case, i cant see how a "smart guy" like you use that example, because i am the buyer, not seller
like in this case, i am most certainly sure the proud guys on the ads are not the seller too

so while they promote kaokao, hmmm, oh nvm
if u still cant see where is this going, my braincells will keep on dying while i roll on the floor, laughing
oh btw, next time KFC comes out with ads, i hope they put bigger pictures of their chickens
"smart guys" buys them

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0435sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:48 AM