Nokia N8 - V13 - [The King of Camera Phones], WARNING!! ~5% 1st Batch MoBo Defective!!

andrekua
post Nov 18 2010, 07:41 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 18 2010, 05:58 PM)
rubbish ipad and ipod....full flash support not?
You will need dual core for smooth Flash 10 experience.
andrekua
post Nov 18 2010, 07:42 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 18 2010, 05:54 PM)
i not really face those problems but i want new firmware to fix the crappy browser!!!i use N8 online and crash again!! vmad.gif
Thats why you should visit Nokia workshop... teach you the PROPER WAY TO HANDLE YOUR BROWSER SO THAT IT DOES NOT CRASH... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

andrekua
post Nov 18 2010, 08:13 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

You guys must be driving Radiance nuts with all your N8 problems...
andrekua
post Nov 18 2010, 10:11 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

I do not need all these spec for my phone. Its gonna eat battery for lunch, thats for sure. Maybe for a tablet...
andrekua
post Nov 18 2010, 11:42 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

My Legend has banding problem with your pic.
andrekua
post Nov 19 2010, 07:51 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Nov 19 2010, 12:22 AM)
if I ever buy a new phone I sure find Radiance
LOL

Radiance is not a phone seller. She's the one responsible for gathering Rangers, an event management. I think all she required is a simple call to Glen (Nokia Malaysia Product Manager) and its done. SKLCHAN is a Ranger.
andrekua
post Nov 19 2010, 07:59 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

LOL... copied from Engadget

What do you call a dead N8, by the way?

N8 owner: A tragedy
iPhone owner: DOA
Android owner: About as useful as any other N8
N900 owner: A missed opportunity
Store sales rep: Dummy unit
Symbian Foundation employee: Justice
Olli-Pekka Kallasvuo: Karma
A goat: Dinner
andrekua
post Nov 19 2010, 11:10 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Nov 19 2010, 01:55 PM)
go browse at aspire's n8 album...then u'll know what n8 can really do thumbup.gif
If Nokia decide to bundle each N8 with aspire as cameraman, I would not mind to buy another one. Otherwise I would just stick to my LX3. Easier and better quality...
andrekua
post Nov 19 2010, 11:19 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Nov 19 2010, 11:16 PM)
check out how a vanilla Froyo run on ARM11 wt 128MB RAM....

They are using old kernel. Thats why everyone is waiting for HTC to release new .32 official Froyo kernel source code for Legend. Its way smoother on my Legend.
andrekua
post Nov 19 2010, 11:21 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 19 2010, 11:15 PM)
lol.LX3 produce better quality?
For me, yes lor... photography noob here... always use Auto and I have to say LX3 is much much better especially for indoor.
andrekua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:29 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 20 2010, 08:51 PM)
Yes I kena the 3G problem wtgh maxis few times too..Anyway got all waived after i fxxx them kaw-kaw haha...What I mean is the voice call-lah & not the 3G..For me if u dun subscribed for unlimited plan..You will kena teruk not even maxis but even DIGI..I got charged RM150++ by DIGI early this yr for usinng ~ 1/2 hour of 3G..Still disputing & no matter hopw I F them..still dunwan to waive but Maxis waived wor!!

Interm of call line coverage, Celcom>Maxis>the worst DIGi..that's athe fact..& I'mreally dissapointed wth DIGI..

Well..still disputing & dunwan to pay the RM150 O/S
LOL

Malaysian generally loves to hang the blame onto someone else for their own fault huh...
andrekua
post Nov 20 2010, 09:42 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 20 2010, 09:34 PM)
Digi advertise RM15/day wor but charged me RM150 for that day emergenxcy usage for sure I f them kaw-kaw-lah..They put the small warning that RM15 is for prepaid & not postpaid mana gua tahu  mad.gif  I not going to pay DIGI for that..Maxis waived for me when I f them kaw-kaw for overcharhging me hor on another  of my mistake hor..but not knowing the data plan clearly.. smile.gif  So I was suprise somewan said Digi CS better..I feel Maxis much better here  biggrin.gif
LOL again

I dont know if I will offend you lar for saying this. Just like how you are active in Travel forum, you will know much better how much of an advertisement is really true. Like AA RM1 fare, or fly for free. It does not hurt just to call and clarify it lor.

Its just like an idiot I met in Digi facebook. He signed up for the Digi RM15/week, and then he smart lor, go and UNSUBSCRIBE it on the next day so that it wont renew next week. But aint UNSUBSCRIBE = CANCELATION? Perhaps trying to outsmart himself...

0.0495sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:11 AM