Seringin Residences, See Hoy Chan Condo At Happy Garden

doomdoom
post Oct 3 2013, 10:29 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 2 2013, 10:21 PM)
haha bro why? just because ive eagle sharp eyes?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I might re-visit again the Jadite @ Jadehill for the bigger unit 1464sf for 640K.. seems quite good price, low psf.
Dilemma, one is gamuda brand, another one is Zalam-Main con brand..
I just worried CT not on par quality as others...
but so far their 1Sentul and Alam Puri has good response...hmm
I am attract by zalam cloud tree design...

but somehow the gamuda brand and track record give me more confident..eventhough jadite suite is not that near to city compare to cloudtree...but it's located at jade hill with high class environment..and the price is lower....

it's just like same amount of money...

chose between normal design condo at mont kiara, or modern design condo at segambut...

will pay a visit to jadite suite this weekend....640k for 1400sqf is very spacious and quite reasonable price for new condo at jadehill

seems like this is kind like a hidden gem...no many ppl pay attention to it, but it's more for long run play, can keep for own stay...

imagine drive back home though jade hill nice landscape roads....syok...
doomdoom
post Feb 6 2014, 09:56 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(ps1005 @ Feb 6 2014, 09:54 AM)
brother, where's jade hill?
use google map
doomdoom
post Mar 1 2015, 11:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(seringin.shc @ Mar 1 2015, 11:11 AM)
Delayed for 6++months and this is what you get. Picture say a thousand words.

and this is only 10% of defects shown
Workmanship looks bad

0.0218sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:36 PM