Seringin Residences, See Hoy Chan Condo At Happy Garden
TSairline
Nov 14 2010, 12:19 PM, updated 15y ago
Built up from 1,405 sq feet Total units 542 Price starting from rm648k Details and site clearing in their website already This is going to push up condo prices in taman desa and kuchai lama for sure Launching anytime soon. any takers? http://www.shcsb.com.my/corporate/hgarden.htmlThis post has been edited by airline: Jun 16 2011, 07:50 AM
hidden830726
Nov 14 2010, 01:07 PM
hmm... >half a million. But See Hoy Chan means quality right?
lhkmmyy
Nov 14 2010, 04:04 PM

Is it near to the future lrt extension?
SUSworgen
Nov 14 2010, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Nov 14 2010, 12:19 PM) Built up from 1,405 sq feet Total units 542 Price starting from rm648k Details and site clearing in their website already This is going to push up condo prices in Raman Feds and kuchai lama for sure Launching anytime soon. any takers? http://www.shcsb.com.my/corporate/hgarden.htmlPrice already breach above rm461psf!! Sure or not this is the selling price? And can it sell or not at this price in Kuchai Lama?  Added on November 14, 2010, 5:31 pmQUOTE(lhkmmyy @ Nov 14 2010, 04:04 PM) Is it near to the future lrt extension? Where is the location of the future lrt? Unless if we know the exact location of the future lrt, then only we know whether this new condo is near or not to it. Do you have any info on the location of the future lrt?? This post has been edited by worgen: Nov 14 2010, 05:31 PM
kok_pun
Nov 14 2010, 05:43 PM
last time i ask, the sales office tell me is rm450 psf... now rise a bit more... haiz
yoki
Nov 14 2010, 07:55 PM
highly densed development... for own stay ok, for investment for me, is no no
surf-it
Nov 16 2010, 02:46 PM
Finally!!!! Long-waited condo in Happy Garden..
but the price really a bit steep ar! This makes G-Residence @350psf sounded like dirt cheap...
wanted to hear more about the unique concept. And about the LRT, NOPE, it is NOT near to the proposed LRT lar, at least not walking distance. Driving distance is very near to OUG station (around 1km++).
Can't wait....favorite location + favorite developer...
surf-it
Nov 16 2010, 02:53 PM
Added the location map in the attachment. It is around 1.7km to Sri Petaling LRT, not walking distance but reasonably driving distance.
Added on December 25, 2010, 1:43 amshow house is up... what's next... This post has been edited by surf-it: Dec 25 2010, 01:43 AM
TSairline
Jan 8 2011, 01:13 PM
yesterday soft launched. anyone went and book. a friend of mine. booked at rm800k opinion own stay only can make it together with gembira residence, this one, Bukit Oug, Z-residence, Oug parklane, etc etc at jalan puchong scarry though if flip or want to rent out.
This post has been edited by airline: Jan 8 2011, 01:15 PM
Bobby C
Jan 8 2011, 01:51 PM
Wonder how is their sales of 999 units of >1mil condo near bukit utama?
SohoSuccess
Jan 8 2011, 02:14 PM
800k? so expensive? i rather go after Treez then...
Beach_Boy
Jan 8 2011, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 8 2011, 01:13 PM) yesterday soft launched. anyone went and book. a friend of mine. booked at rm800k opinion own stay only can make it together with gembira residence, this one, Bukit Oug, Z-residence, Oug parklane, etc etc at jalan puchong scarry though if flip or want to rent out. problem with that area is, if you're going to flip it, then you need abit of luck, however if you want to rent it out, it's quite hard, the location itself, is very very very convenient, most major highways are within 1-5km away and there are alot of entries and exits and it's a nice place for own stay however, the name kuchai lama doesnt give you any extra 'premium' unlike mont kiara/bu
dripinrain
Jan 8 2011, 02:31 PM

They got wind of the chinese school, 'guanxi' mah, smelled the $ & tagged along to happi gdn. That explaings the hefty premium, good for families with children. Other than that .. very 'chinese-taste' developer.
liangshu17
Jan 8 2011, 05:06 PM

already soft launched? i tot should be after CNY??
SUSjalsrix
Jan 8 2011, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 8 2011, 01:13 PM) yesterday soft launched. anyone went and book. a friend of mine. booked at rm800k opinion own stay only can make it together with gembira residence, this one, Bukit Oug, Z-residence, Oug parklane, etc etc at jalan puchong scarry though if flip or want to rent out. where's the showroom ? any phone number
TSairline
Jan 8 2011, 05:51 PM
Unless u have good or close contact with developer, then U have to wait lo...
Soft launch for selected few mostly sapu by internal already
surf-it
Jan 8 2011, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(airline @ Jan 8 2011, 01:13 PM) yesterday soft launched. anyone went and book. a friend of mine. booked at rm800k opinion own stay only can make it together with gembira residence, this one, Bukit Oug, Z-residence, Oug parklane, etc etc at jalan puchong scarry though if flip or want to rent out. Seriously for own stay I believe... With 800k, you can get pretty good landed properties around this area. Like I said before, concept will be the key selling point...
noswear
Jan 9 2011, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Jan 8 2011, 08:07 PM) Seriously for own stay I believe... With 800k, you can get pretty good landed properties around this area. Like I said before, concept will be the key selling point... Can get the newer d/s in sri petaling near to the Ipoh Chicken rice.....(landed mah) good security but design ok ok only la... Disclaimer: i do not own any property is sri petaling...lol
Beach_Boy
Jan 11 2011, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(noswear @ Jan 9 2011, 09:00 PM) Can get the newer d/s in sri petaling near to the Ipoh Chicken rice.....(landed mah) good security but design ok ok only la... Disclaimer: i do not own any property is sri petaling...lol top up abit more and you can get a free-hold one in bukit jalil
surf-it
Jan 11 2011, 09:34 AM
they send me a letter telling launching after new year.
the reason is due to "unforeseen circumstances"??
Anyway, let's see...