10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

SUSs3an_looi
post May 30 2011, 01:33 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

anyone know any nice place to buy imitation snap case for ipHone4?

Added on May 30, 2011, 10:27 pmGuys I tot of getting a Mipower Power Tube 6600mah from this person... less than RM200...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry42732545

What do you think? legit??

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: May 30 2011, 10:27 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post May 31 2011, 10:13 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Someone recommend a good portable battery charger...
Will be travelling in August and the iPhone battery sux with full usage...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 1 2011, 11:56 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(adhoc @ May 31 2011, 10:44 PM)
s3an, you can try Mipow power tube 2200mAh or 6600mAh smile.gif
Yeah... sounds nice but earlier someone mentioned
"power tube was an utter failure, took so long to freaking charge also. more than 12 hours i think from 0% to full. just got myself a eneloop mobile booster."
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 1 2011, 12:48 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Jun 1 2011, 12:40 PM)
i found the mipow at tesco selling at RM125...(mostly in lyn around rm135 poslaju rm10) and also a bunch casing2...mostly specks casing...and i bought a pixelskinHD for RM35...

sean... mipow not that good? damn..thinking to get 1 later on...eneloop how much rm?

By lord_darkslide at 2011-05-31

Added on June 1, 2011, 12:44 pmand i also bought a sgp ultra thin case+sgp sp...rm 35 also...

dunnno its ori or not...
What tesco is that?

Also ur RM35 SGP confirm not ori...
Original 20USD excluding shipping.

I got Pasara Malam Sgp ultra thin case... (melted in the sun) rclxub.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 1 2011, 06:22 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Jun 1 2011, 01:51 PM)
i used to use vapor4 jack sparrow ver....i have no prob with signal or gps... but didnt use it now... smile.gif
wat on earth is vapor 4 jack sparrow ver??? blink.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 3 2011, 02:40 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

For portable power.. maybe try ZAGG Sparq 2.0
I heard it was good and someone used for a year says still going strong...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 6 2011, 12:47 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(maocheng @ Jun 5 2011, 10:51 AM)
[attachmentid=2254964]
[attachmentid=2254969]

White iphone 4 with Red colour custom blade case  biggrin.gif
Nice.. how much is the blade?
Any GPS position lock issues ie Vapor?
Where did u buy this?

----

Oh btw... with so many portable chargers out there. Can someone recommend THE BEST portable charger for iPhone?

Seems like Eneloop is the more popular one.
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 7 2011, 04:02 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ Jun 7 2011, 01:54 PM)
Highly Recommended

Sanyo Eneloop Mobile Booster
Iphone and IPad Also can use
Looks like this is the way to go...
Can you recommend where is the best place to buy this?

Added on June 7, 2011, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:16 PM)
any blade users out there? blade seems to claim that they have the aircraft grade alu etc...true? is it any good?
Aircraft grade aluminium... aircraft grade polymer... aircraft grade carbon fiber... aircraft grade bla bla bla..

honestly how do we know whether it is aircraft grade or not??

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Jun 7 2011, 04:03 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 8 2011, 02:05 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(anerp187 @ Jun 8 2011, 12:59 AM)
hi all,
new user here, does anyone know where can i get the original bumper at Shah Alam/sunway/subang? machines sunway pyrmid got or not? and how much?
Why original? just go pasar malam and get all the bumpers there for RM10 each...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 8 2011, 06:35 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(anerp187 @ Jun 8 2011, 02:33 PM)
Where can i get thia sgp neo hybrid? Will it scratch my iphone beZel?

Added on June 8, 2011, 2:36 pm
How about the quality bro? Is it just the same quality with ori one?
I see it this way... The bumper is a plastic and rubber band
R u gonna pay 100+ or 10+?
it is the same thing...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 9 2011, 03:32 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(iPod30gb @ Jun 9 2011, 08:21 AM)
Y not get OEM vapors? About 70MYR . Comes with back place and tons of colours!!
Where to get oem/fake vapor pro? Pls share
Dun mind if price is cheap

Added on June 9, 2011, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(anerp187 @ Jun 8 2011, 07:10 PM)
agree with u bro. really like ur LIFEPROOF case. but then the price sooooo expensive  cry.gif
Worth the protection. I spent 400+ on vapor original but side protection only... Lifeproof is waterproof and shock proof... And it can make my black iPhone look like white with the white color!! (save money no need buy white iPhone Liao Loh)

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Jun 9 2011, 03:33 PM
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 9 2011, 11:31 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I have tried fake vapor before.. the screw thread will wear off and you will end up with a useless aluminium band that will not screw together...

So the number of times you can dismantle them is very limited. Hope yours fares better than mine...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 10 2011, 04:45 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Where to get fake vapor pro?
If any seller pm me
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 11 2011, 01:04 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ Jun 10 2011, 10:44 PM)
Bro ..
You already know the FAKE one the screw will loss, Why you still want to Buy it ?
Bot for a friend who likes vapor but can't afford original.
I got an original and dun mind trying the fake one and see.
But the quality did disappoint. The look and feel is almost same.
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 12 2011, 06:07 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 12 2011, 02:10 PM)
SGP Neo Hybrid EX infinity white with my iphone white..everything is sooo white  biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=2268918]
[attachmentid=2268919]
I LOVE THE LOOK! rclxms.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 13 2011, 02:49 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:42 PM)
Of course ORI la.... dont be ridiculous can afford a 2.5k phone cannot afford to fork out RM100++ for a original case? rclxub.gif
2k+ on a phone with good tech is money well spent
100+ on a simple piece of plastic is not
Depends on the quality and value
Used loads of cases ranging from 10-500 each...
In the end... It still functions as a form of protection...

Added on June 13, 2011, 2:50 am
QUOTE(zachsta @ Jun 13 2011, 02:44 AM)
I'm not planning to use this case for a long period. It is like accecories to ur phone. By the way, i got it cheaper than market price, y don't I try it. Even it will brake after 2-3 months, at that time I already using another casing.
Haha ya.. Sure will get bored and change case

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Jun 13 2011, 02:50 AM
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 13 2011, 06:09 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jun 13 2011, 04:38 PM)
As I don't really believe in expensive pieces of plastic to protect your even more expensive phones (I'm a long time Capdase/Mugen Cases TPU - aka mid range - case user), I'm just gonna nod here.

IMHO a case is not worth over 100 unless:

1) It's made out of at least aircraft grade aluminium (and is not just another around-the-sides Vapor variant)

2) It's from Otterbox (which really does come up with quality products).

3) It took half a real cow/snake/whale/whatever to make and is hand stitched by beautiful South American virgins.
I find your faith in Otterbox disturbing laugh.gif

SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 16 2011, 10:06 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Added on June 16, 2011, 9:46 amBRAND NEW VIDEOS ON THE LIFEPROOF CASE!

Lifeproof Welcome

Water Test

Opening the Case

SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 17 2011, 02:50 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jun 16 2011, 11:24 PM)
Holy crap.life proof.water proof more like it.
Lifeproof = Waterproof , Dustproof, Shockproof, and Snow Proof...
SUSs3an_looi
post Jun 17 2011, 06:50 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(kael90 @ Jun 17 2011, 08:04 AM)
yeah...i m waiting to receive my case....yst just dropped my phone...but tomorrow only they will be shipping it out
Actually they already started shipping yesterday :-)

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:21 AM