10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 7 2012, 12:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(WKWebsite @ Aug 7 2012, 12:18 PM)
ya, is sonico....  i mean i don hav money for tat GSC golden caliburn..
Sell other figure ww
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 30 2012, 12:58 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Aug 28 2012, 09:07 PM)
Because it's a lottery prize, and I hear those are difficult to get even if you live in Japan lol tongue.gif
If you have money to burn, you can always buy the whole lottery set (which is confirmed to have all the stuff), but it's 100k yen tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2012, 02:58 PM

550 posts

Epic shipment

42k yen but pass kastam. Though from what I see, the sender didn't declare the value
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2012, 03:23 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Oct 4 2012, 03:07 PM)
sweat.gif
you spent alot!
It's not mine btw

QUOTE(rurushu @ Oct 4 2012, 03:12 PM)
lol.... what you bought??? shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
Cheerful Miku x4. Then again it's not mine

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Oct 4 2012, 03:22 PM)
one lucky fellow... hahahahaha biggrin.gif
This is actually a test though tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 4 2012, 05:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Oct 4 2012, 04:51 PM)
42K yen for shipping only??? it almost 1.6k Myr. shocking.gif
No. 42k yen plus shipping. Though for this, GSC charge flat rate for shipping
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 29 2012, 09:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Oct 29 2012, 11:32 AM)
haven't been lucky enough with selling my unwanted figures lol... not sure if people will want native here too >"<
lol, such as? tongue.gif
If the price is okay, I dont mind tongue.gif

btw

the "store room" inside my house whistling.gif
Though after arranging them, now I feel it's not as many as I thought tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 29 2012, 09:51 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Yoshii-kun @ Oct 29 2012, 09:47 PM)
Jelly of the tidiness more than the figures.
Can never get those box proportions to fit or stack properly  sad.gif
I tend to collect figures from same series, so most of the time the box sizes are around the same
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 31 2012, 09:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 30 2012, 11:16 AM)
oh, so i'm not the only one to find inori disapponting then. yet to unbox mine, am thinking of selling her to be honest.
Haha mine was still stuck because of racing miku and figma motorad
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 6 2012, 09:14 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 5 2012, 06:48 PM)
Exiled_Gundam must be getting fat paychecks every month. I'm jelly. Did you buy a house and move into it or something, Exiled_Gundam?

My 5000 yen box of lewdness arrived today =3=

haha yeap i bought the house. 2 rooms only tho
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 6 2012, 02:16 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 6 2012, 12:34 PM)
How do you even afford all these nice things?

Have you been working for a long time and are now in a managerial position?
Oh the house is only RM 102k. 10 yrs loan for me
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 14 2012, 02:47 PM

550 posts

New loot whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 29 2012, 03:39 PM

550 posts

http://www.moeyo.com/2012/11/review_megaho...seed_lacus.html
wuuutttt drool.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 3 2012, 03:36 PM

550 posts

New loot arrived today

Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 6 2013, 06:56 PM

550 posts

http://www.figure.fm/en/post/45596/My+firs...rip+s+loot.html
My loot from JP trip. NSFW btw.

infested_ysy mana u punya japan loot
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 7 2013, 11:50 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jan 7 2013, 11:09 AM)
>buying figs in Japan
Why would you even do that? They take up so much space it's more worth it to just order them online and have it shipped. How do you even fit all that into your luggage?

Also, no trouble at customs?

I just got a bunch of hyperlewd dozins.

If you look around you can find many figs that are not available online, or significantly cheaper than online

The thing is I cant find them as cheap (significantly) online. And also most of the store I bought the stuff from does not ship outside Japan or does not list (or only list few) their stuff online. The 1/4 Ingrid I got for 5800 yen, 1/4 Satellizer for 8100 yen, Queen's Gate Alice for 5500 yen. GFF FAZZ 2000 yen.

I came to Japan with 2 luggage bag (1 of them is quarter full). Returned back with 2 full luggage bag, 1 sling bag, and 2 large boxes. Customs only xray the boxes only.

Btw I used amiami pricing as benchmark.. if more exp than amiami then I won't buy tongue.gif And if I found the stuff on Mandarake site then I won't buy also tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 7 2013, 11:59 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 7 2013, 01:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jan 7 2013, 12:39 PM)
Jesus christ, how much did you pay for the extra luggage?
Surprisingly it's quite cheap; my original limit is 30kg. Upsized to 40kg for RM 40. Much cheaper than sending them via EMS (each box already more than 3kg so it's more than 4,500yen per box there if I were to EMS them)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 7 2013, 02:05 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jan 7 2013, 01:15 PM)
I guess I was lied to, then. (╯`Д´)╯︵ ┻━┻

I was told that I'll be charged 1000 yen per KG over the limit on my way back, so I held back on buying more.
Air Asia X? Btw you can only get the upsize cheap if u did the web check in. If you go there and upsize it will be 4000 yen (upsized straight to 40kg; if web check in the threshold is 5kg) iinm

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 7 2013, 02:26 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 8 2013, 11:31 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jan 8 2013, 11:27 AM)
surprised that ultimate madoka is still available from amiami.
guss GSC would be even more surprised!

very pretty figurine, highly rated show (and rightfully so i must add) but not sold out? not enough airtime for that particular 'look' perhaps?
Haha you forgot about the price and size tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 21 2013, 01:49 PM

550 posts

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...E-8192&page=top

Haha anyone buying? whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 4 2013, 05:45 PM

550 posts

^ actually they might have opened the box already

Anyway, what did your friend put in the declaration until kena like that? Can give us the description and the value your friend write on the custom declaration sheet?

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0489sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:40 AM