Recommended brand of skin care products, for my gf...
leongal
Nov 11 2010, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(devil86 @ Nov 11 2010, 02:12 PM) dun nid to envy, u may have a good bf too Ya, plan to do so, but need to know what brand is good 1st only can bring my gf to visit the shop...  better bring her go see skin specialist to prescribe since she has got the acne problem oredi
leongal
Nov 11 2010, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(devil86 @ Nov 11 2010, 06:56 PM) any skin specialist recommended in kl area? dr ting at jalan imbi  i nit to go there soon too....skin allergy
leongal
Nov 12 2010, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(devil86 @ Nov 11 2010, 07:35 PM) oh skin allegy....wish u get well soon.. actually skin care products cant help with acnes? coz my gf visited skin specialiast at kedah (her hometown) also, but the skin care product provided by the doctor didnt help much oso....so i have less confident with skin specialist now...maybe KL skin specialist is different...may pay a visit later  i oso wonder if those specialist work; they might just be "guessing" what's affecting one's skin.... btw, if there are acne, try to reduce moisturiser and oil based make up (e.g. liquid foundation)  my skin is getting better, i think, i used retin-a gel for the treatment....hope it will be better and i don't have to see a specialist