HTC Legend Official Thread V2, Rise of the Legendary phone!

darowen
post Nov 18 2010, 08:46 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(nothing_nth @ Nov 18 2010, 08:36 PM)
hi, i juz bought a second hand legend... how i check when its warranty expired?
May I know how much you bought? and how long had been used by the 1st hand?
Because I planning to buy a 2nd hand Legend too ^^
Can legend officially upgrade to Froyo 2.2?
darowen
post Dec 1 2010, 07:24 PM

51 posts

Hi all,

May I know how to Sny my contact from my legend to PC?
When I sny, it said Unable to copy contacts from PIM.
Is it I have to cre8 a Microsoft Outlook Acc?

This post has been edited by darowen: Dec 1 2010, 07:31 PM
darowen
post Dec 10 2010, 07:10 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(SpIcYjOe @ Dec 10 2010, 06:01 PM)
Hey, anyone know how to install chinese language in rooted phone??? I Don't have chinese anymore after rooting to froyo...
Are you root to Froyo which officially launched by HTC for Europe?
darowen
post Dec 24 2010, 09:19 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(GeminiGeek @ Dec 20 2010, 07:47 AM)
1. ringtones all koyak? mind telling me what u mean by that?
2. the pattern unlock not showing sometimes is because its a feature. go to setting -> security -> lock phone after. Turn that off.
3. To do factory reset, go to setting -> SD & phone storage -> factory data reset. Do a backup before doing it.
How to do a backup on Froyo? I can't find the backup option after upgrade to Froyo...
darowen
post Jan 2 2011, 02:35 PM

51 posts

Hi all, I have a big problem since bought my Legend, now already can't tahan it dy...

My GPS isn't working well, can't receive any signal(check by using GPS Status & also tried PaPaGo M7)...
My friend also using Legend which his PaPaGo M7 and GPS Status also can receive signal...
Is it my GPS receiver have problem?

For the second 1, my WiFi receiver also not good, keeping DC only, my friend also hv no such problem...

Do I suggested to have warranty for replace the GPS receiver & WiFi receiver?

If warranty,my phone have to send to SIS for few months?

0.0341sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:11 AM