HTC Legend Official Thread V2, Rise of the Legendary phone!

blackcsc
post Nov 11 2010, 03:24 PM

183 posts

Is this model not producing anymore ?? i find that hardly see any new Legend selling around.. Digi oso out of stock @.@
blackcsc
post Dec 28 2010, 02:26 PM

183 posts

Is SetCPU an apps ? Any other way to save the battery life if i want to use stock Froyo ?? BTW, Legend user reporting in smile.gif
blackcsc
post Dec 28 2010, 04:14 PM

183 posts

is there any recommended apps from users ?? i'd been going thru LYN seems nth much on apps sharing.. can any1 share ?
blackcsc
post Dec 29 2010, 01:46 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(riziger @ Dec 28 2010, 09:36 PM)
So any answers? Why my internal memory suddenly drain like crazy until now left 4%?

Is it Froyo is much bigger than Eclair?

Another weird thing, now I can't change my phone ringtone to mp3s, any idea why?

Lastly, how do I transfer messages to my PC?
Did u add the mp3 in SD card under media > audio > ringtones ??

i rmb i saw it from the android page saying, in this way u can set the mp3 in ringtones as ur ringtone and

add mp3 in media > audio > notifications for msg tone.
blackcsc
post Jul 19 2011, 10:17 AM

183 posts

Get away from HTC OTA 2.2 Froyo quite sometime d smile.gif But previously doesnt seems to have that prob for me since last yr Dec until recently i got my Legend rooted in June.. Now on CM 7.0.3, i still prefer CM over the official Froyo, and CM 7.0.3 is on android 2.3.3 smile.gif Loving it !!

0.0308sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:00 AM