English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Nov 11 2010, 12:13 AM) Im gonna study till the match starts..coffee all the way now hi5!! i was lying in bed at 2.30am, but was still wide awake...during this study break been sleeping routinely at 4am and wake up late hehe. so staying up till 6.30am local time, watch till 8am ish then maybe sleep till noon
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 03:59 AM
here hoping Scholes to give de Jong a tackling lesson
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 04:38 AM
It's such a routine save from VDS, if it's other keeper I'm sure the commentator will scream their lungs out.
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 04:50 AM
Loving the defence!! Strong play by the back four, especially vida and rafa. Keep it like this and I believe city won't be able to do much. As usual, keep it simple. Now just need to find that bits of brilliance from Maybe berba or nani for that goal(s).
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 05:22 AM
Vidic for MOTM!!
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 05:47 AM
i knew O'shea is gonna do sth heart stopping again
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 05:57 AM
though its a draw its clear who's the superior team. we take it to their place after 20 minutes onwards. Performance was good, except for putting the ball into the goal. If we play this way every game we will win every game with ease!
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 06:07 AM
to be honest i think Scholes doesnt perform that well as well. not poor, but just average. Nani and Park as well, but nani is understandable because he's just recovering..Berba meanwhile is awesome, as well as Rafael, and Vidic while the rest did their job well done.
This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 11 2010, 06:09 AM
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 06:28 AM
QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Nov 11 2010, 06:25 AM) Why the heck are we fighting against each other  Malas la nak sampuk. Let them be  IcyDarling, tot u got some SPM to study for?
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 11 2010, 06:29 AM) something is wrong in the internet, i have to fix it first  !! Yea right budak, been there, I'm very well verse with procrastination  anyway good luck, I got my own exam to worry about as well
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 11 2010, 02:15 PM) a good result for us.despite what other say about the teams performance, this at least keep s us in touch with the leaders.conmsidering were stil suffering from the flu, and injuries playing a 100% fit cit£h and getting a draw is an achievement it self. and btw, is it safe to say "i told you so???".the jinx didnt work and we almost got the full wrath of it!!. Why are u taking the jinx thing so seriously? If it's anything it's more of a jibe at sheep rather than the jinx itself..are u that superstitious? Besides IF the jinx is true how to determine it is working or not by just after 1 game? Takkan expect Chelsea players to blow up into pieces meh?
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 08:41 PM
go straight to their threads and read la, especially City's. EPIC JOKE i tell you.
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 08:53 PM
to be honest im not sure who's he is referring to, but personally i think he refers to that City dude, and that City dude himselves think so too.
when United players > City players in fitness, they never think it could be due to Mancini's more tiring training regime? But NOOOOOO, its MU players taking drugs, oh yeah thats more possible.
This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Nov 11 2010, 08:54 PM
pyroboy1911
Nov 11 2010, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 11 2010, 10:02 PM) yup, and fair play to them cause they could have drawn the match as well if not for Collins late winner..Just don't get what the FA/Premier Leauge is thinking sometimes..just because a lot of changes made doesn't mean they were throwing in the towel, and midweek matches are taking a toll on the footballers anyway, nothing wrong at all to rotate players..I blame the media as well because of the publicity they made..well tbf the media is part to blame for everything bad happening in English football nowadays Holloway you legend <3  i love holloway as well, never afraid to give a piece of his mind  thats 1 criteria if u were to succeed SAF, u need to be strong on your stance and never give in, even if that means u kena ban, u go on media strike etc.
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 12 2010, 12:38 AM) OFF TOPIC: http://www.goal.com/en/news/10/italy/2010/...filippo-inzaghipoor guy. just the other day he wanted to leave Milan. now he's stuck there for a whole season. did you think about him?
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 12 2010, 01:02 AM) the legend who was born in an offside position may see him calling it a day of his illustrious career with that injury hahaha given his record for off-sides, the linesman failed to call for offside on one of his goals against Real Madrid last week.
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(iceman31 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:45 AM) guys . this Manchester United Authentic Home Shirt 2010/11 is it the jersey that wear by the player on the field ? it selling around 81 pound at kit bag . . yes and no. it is more like a hybrid. It has the bigger ventilation holes on the side, like the player version (replica doesnt have this). However the washing tag inside is also in the form of labels like replica..for Player wear, it is printed. For example, THIS PICTURE is the jersey worn by Portugal players. Authentic Home Shirt will have those holes, but not the printed washing info as seen at the back of the picture. instead the washing label is the same as replica.
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(madfag @ Nov 12 2010, 09:09 AM) but you never know who we might bring in  same can be said about us too, we never know who SAF will be bringing in next But really, we usually dont until the deal is confirmed, and we usually have never heard of that player before as well
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(madfag @ Nov 12 2010, 10:01 AM) which is why sometimes i envy united buy players for cheap, can sumbat into starting 11 and make impact AKA valencia. i guess one of the reason is SAF has been doing it for decades, which means more and more links all over Europe and word to spot talented youngsters. Not to say other clubs doesnt, but the degree of links SAF and his assistants have over the years are massive. QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 12 2010, 10:08 AM) Valencia wasn't bought at a bargain price, it was around 15m, but can sumbat into starting 11 and make impact is true. i'm guessing that the only problem Chelsea's having now is trying to gel the newcomers into the current squad. apparently Ramires isn't doing a good job at it, and so is Zhirkov? Zhirkov has been doing pretty well recently. and Ancelotti has been trying to integrate Ramires into his team whenever possible. oh wait. are u doing ur thingy? if yes then carry on
pyroboy1911
Nov 12 2010, 05:00 PM
I don't think he "improved" per se. I always think he is good, I mean he's the one pulling all strings for PSV before, the main man. So he is comfortable with the reaponsibility. However, when he come to MU at the beginning, the "leader" role is assumed by others and thus he happily take the role of supporting player, or back up. But after a few seasons, SAF have more trust in him to give him in a more commanding role, as u can see how he often scores against the big teams. The biggest evident is against Wolves when the usual "leaders" are injured or not performing, he stepped up and won us the game with his goals.
He plays with more confidence now, that's all I'm saying. More confident to shoot, to dribble..few seasons ago he just do normal passing, probably scared to mess it up.