6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 12:20 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

9 vs 11 ini kalau draw lagi wo pu shi tau
Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 12:22 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

omg obotak gets 90 mins
Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 12:35 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

NANI SHOULD LEARN HOW TO CROSS FROM RAFAEL.

TENGOK TU. Two times I see him cross (in 2nd half) both headers connected.
Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 12:59 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

jom buat funding to get me a chelsea jersey with jinx 319 at th back
Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 02:11 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

WEI BUY ME CHELSEA SHIRT LA
Sheep319
post Nov 21 2010, 06:59 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

hey guys i am awesome
Sheep319
post Nov 22 2010, 03:31 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 22 2010, 02:57 AM)
bloody hell, just watched the motd for the ski game.foster was immense.those were the qualities the gaffer sees in him and the reason we got him in the first place.

why are we fumbling and searching in market again??i say buy him back if vds does retire or per say tom leaves.

we dont need degea or lider what ever his name is.foster is here for it.even with a clueless defensive line up of the brums he managed to keep drogba and co at bay.

this might seem like another forlan story.well cant blame us 100% either.the gaffer says be patient and stay but they want 1st team action and move on.
reason: the fans lost trust in him after countless of careless and inconsistent performances. lots of blunders and soft goals let in.

can't blame him though. it just had to happen to him somehow, even though we all know all goalkeepers tend to do that. but somehow, just somehow, everyone was impatient with him.

Added on November 22, 2010, 3:33 am
QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 22 2010, 02:28 AM)
La Liga not so competitive as BPL, look now, even big 4 also lost quite a number of game to middle team
personally, Italian Serie A is the best, EPL second, La Liga is dead last.

Serie A, even the underdogs can beat the big teams and put in a fight. Lazio who was crap AND almost got relegated last season is now sitting top table. in Serie A, everything's unpredictable.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Nov 22 2010, 03:33 AM
Sheep319
post Nov 22 2010, 10:09 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 22 2010, 09:38 PM)
bulan zulhijjah dah masuk dah

bila nak beli pemain baru whistling.gif
if that's the yardstick of gauging league performance i say Ligue 1 is the best

but seriously,BPL is the best with bundesliga being the close second
Ligue 1? only clubs I know are St. Etienne, Lyon, Marseille, Bordeaux (boduh), Selangor FC, and thats about it I guess.

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 22 2010, 09:47 PM)
lazio is still crap btw.and they are not top of the pile.just got a few lucky run of easy games and thats all.
thus thats why Serie A is very very interesting and exciting for me. Lazio a team that's crap, somehow manages to sit on top!?!?! (not anymore la)
Sheep319
post Nov 23 2010, 04:13 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

eh I just need clarification, did anyone add me on facebook? so far I only have added a few of the MUST members.

EDIT;

OH FUCUK THAT KID SCORED

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Nov 23 2010, 04:32 AM
Sheep319
post Nov 23 2010, 04:58 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

THE SUNDERLAND - EVERTON MATCH WILL FINISH 2-2! BENT AND PIENAAR SCORES FOR THEIR RESPECTIVE TEAMS!
Sheep319
post Nov 23 2010, 11:50 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

woah chippette I got the scoreline correct lol.
Sheep319
post Nov 24 2010, 12:49 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(simonhong @ Nov 24 2010, 12:36 AM)
Llorente and Martinez to OT? any truth in it
sacrificing Berbatov? OH HECK NO!
Sheep319
post Nov 24 2010, 04:39 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 24 2010, 04:33 PM)
I hope that Lindergaard is a #2 rather than a potential #1 for us. But I don't know how good he is. 

At the same time, I hope he is the one as well. Would be good seeing us go the unknown route and unearth a good one again. But it's risky business. But then again even if we buy someone rated as good, doesn't mean it will turn out good with us. Lloris, Neuer, Adler, Akinfeev, De Gea.. all are still unproven at the big stage.
big stage = ?

De Gea was in UEFA Cup (or Europa League)
Neueueuer is now in Champions League with Schalke
Lloris is also in Champions League with Lyon

basically most of them has been showing their skills in the Champions League or lower against Europe's elite. whether they will fit in EPL or not, that's another question.
Sheep319
post Nov 24 2010, 04:59 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Nov 24 2010, 04:50 PM)
Pique... almost, look at him now at Barca
he was signed as a youngster, potential first teamer but ended up as a backup, almost like Evans.

Sheep319
post Nov 24 2010, 05:56 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 24 2010, 05:04 PM)
It's different playing for us, and playing for someone else, which is likely at a lower level.

De Gea is only 20 and would likely cost around 20m at least. 19 league games last season.. his first season. Still have a lot to prove. Seems are interested..
Neuer is going to Bayern from rumours. Didn't really fill me with confidence at the WC. But he does look good.
Lloris.. fail at the WC I thought. Look nervous there.

All of them would likely cost far higher, and there's still no guarantee that they would make it.
that's the thing, but the fact is these players already have been playing against Europe's best. so most probably playing in the EPL would be different experience, hell they could be a Petr Cech, from Rennes to Chelsea, and now he's one of the world's best GK, in my opinion.

about De Gea, he has taken over Asenjo's GK since he was injured, and he manages to help the team to win the Europa League, which I find impressive.

as for Lindergaard, I have no idea what to say about him. could be a gamble? could be a bargain? no one knows because no one here has ever seen him play, BETUL TAK? BETUL KAN KAN KAN?
Sheep319
post Nov 24 2010, 11:39 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 24 2010, 08:12 PM)
You could argue that most don't become a Petr Cech. tongue.gif 15-20m for one, and there's one in ten/twenty chance that it would work out. They could look good for their current team, but would be a nervous wreck once he steps up on the pitch for us. If we just judge them on their ability alone, most would tick the box. But we would never know how they would do with us. Howard, Foster.. That's why we don't spend big in that area I guess, apart from Barthez who was a mix bag. Very good for a while, but then downhill. He pick up his form for a season but then became a clown.

VDS, Juve reject, 35 years old, stuck at Fulham.
Evra 5m, Vida(who? at that time) 7m, CR..12m for an unproven kid, 7m for an unknown striker from Mexico..  were those signings ambitious? Was Carrick and Valencia even considered as ambitious signings? Good player yes, but hardly world class.

True, Lindegaard could be the #2, with the rumoured De Gea being our primary target. But I could easily see us going with Lindegaard. With the recent signings, it felt that way that we would develop one rather than going for the more obvious target.
another example is Tim Howard. consistent at first, holy shit in the end, sold off to Everton, and he's put up a bloody interesting and consistent performance for Everton. KAU TIM AH.

Carrick's signing at first was justified because of his bloody impressive performance at Tottenham. passing is top notch. but somehow after being injured, he never was the same. passing macam siput. first touch macam kuda. strength macam nyamuk. to be honest, TO ALL YOU CARRICK HATERS, i have mixed feelings about Carrick's performance. sometiems i'm YAY, sometime's i'm ARGH CELAKA.
Sheep319
post Nov 25 2010, 12:51 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

on another note:
http://www.goal.com/en/news/15/germany/201..._medium=twitter

UIH. SINCE WHEN IS MICHAEL RENSING ON A FREE TRANSFER?! The understudy to Oliver Kahn.
Sheep319
post Nov 26 2010, 12:00 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 26 2010, 09:11 AM)
He wanted them to get that 2nd yellow which would wipe out their count for the next round.
wow I never thought of it that way. no wonder they did not argue.

anyway, lol at terkedek-kedek Alonso dance.
Sheep319
post Nov 26 2010, 08:53 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

doh.gif I actually forgot about the January Transfer Window

considering that we already filled up the 25 man squad list, who's going out?
Sheep319
post Nov 27 2010, 07:52 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

How old is Ben Amos?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0562sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:46 PM