QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Nov 15 2010, 04:15 PM)
tak pasal pasal I did very bad for my exam today. HAMPEH!English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN
Nov 15 2010, 05:05 PM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
Nov 15 2010, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Nov 15 2010, 06:52 PM) Sheep, I am keeping track of your fabulous records in 1st page, post #1 coming from Chelsea camp,Impressive records in a matter of few days! Rooney set to make Man Utd comeback against Wigan http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/t...utd/9188339.stm "On Sunday evening Carlo Ancelotti said he did not expect Terry to be fit after the player missed the defeat by Sunderland with a nerve-related muscle problem. Cole appeared to injure his ankle in a 48th minute challenge with Kieran Richardson and although he was able to complete the game, the left-back has also withdrawn from the squad to face France." but obviously nothing much. |
Nov 16 2010, 01:48 AM
QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 15 2010, 11:12 PM) Watched the first half. He, and the whole side to be fair, was playing good football. Good touches, passing, movement, and they always have a man available. Him being MOM says a lot about his performance that day. Was really good. Held the ball up well, good link up, threatening.. complete package. What he lacks in predatory/penalty box instinct, he more than makes up for it with an outstanding all round play. He's a really good dribbler. */me denial mode on* |
Nov 16 2010, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(angel-face @ Nov 16 2010, 12:10 PM) http://www.espnstar.com/football/premier-l...r-fire-Mancini/ i assume you mean platt + mancini kan? kan? kan?i banyak benci plantini The Italian has come under fire for being too negative after successive goalless draws against Manchester United and Birmingham. Home fans reacted by chanting "What is going on" when Mancini opted to replace Carlos Tevez with Gareth Barry towards the end of City's latest stalemate. It seemed an unfathomable move given £18million Brazilian striker Jo was also on the bench at the time. Yet Platt is quick to reject any notion of Mancini being a defensive coach. "It is wrong for people to level at the gaffer that he is a defensive coach," said Platt. "He isn't, in any way, shape or form. "It is too easy to look at it and say you have taken a striker off and put a midfield player on. It isn't a computer game. "We more or less camped out in the Birmingham half for the majority of the second half. "But people felt because we were playing Birmingham it was three points guaranteed. It is never that in the Premier League." Platt also revealed Tevez, who has opted to remain in Manchester rather that head off to Doha for Argentina's high-profile friendly with Brazil, is still troubled by the injury that saw him fly home for treatment earlier this month. "Carlos has a dead leg," he said. "What happens when he plays is that it loosens off but unfortunately, it comes back again. "The last 10 or 15 minutes of any game, when you have expended as much energy as he did in midweek, become very dangerous. "The one thing we didn't want to happen was for Carlos to pull a muscle and be out for three or four weeks." |
Nov 16 2010, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 16 2010, 12:42 PM) Some good news or bad news? what's the point of taking loan to pay loan lol.http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=4716 United owners to pay off £220 million loan Did they 1) Get a new loan to pay the old loan? 2) Sell a stake in the club to new investors? 3) Sell other assets to repay the loan? The plot thickens ... Can they get Manchester United to take on a new loan to repay the old loan for them? Does the bond allow that? its like removing ice from cold water to drink water. (or maybe that's a bad example) |
Nov 16 2010, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:31 PM) well when the loan matures, they took another loan to pay that to avoid the high interest rate. The new loan they take have relatively lower interest rate before the maturation date, and therefore can delay the time for them to pay huge money. at least thats what i think ARGH NGAM NGAM TODAY I'M TAKING A ENGINEERING MANAGEMENT EXAM AND YOU'RE STUFFING ME WITH MOAR INFO. fgsfsdalfm3rf (note that I'm an IT student)QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:31 PM) Added on November 16, 2010, 1:33 pm if like that i prefer them to be called Manciplatt. sounds funnier |
Nov 17 2010, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Nov 17 2010, 12:09 PM) i'm going to OT next sept!!!!!!! woohooo!!!!!!! spending 2 weeks there.. hopefully they got midweek match that time. ngahahahahahahah.... anyone knows that i can buy alcohol in red cafe and bring it & drink while watching the match?? WOI CELAKA I WANT TO GO LA!but I think I'll wait until I'm 26 or something. now I still too young :3 |
Nov 17 2010, 09:35 PM
wow. shits just gone down with Chelsea. both Drogba and Kalou are not playing for Ivory Coast because Drogba still has Malaria and Kalou has problem with his administrative documents (but has been settled)
Nov 17 2010, 09:38 PM
Nov 19 2010, 12:29 AM
oh mai. Lindegaard. can I like him?
Nov 19 2010, 03:18 AM
wah ini olang tua manyak kaya.
what the heck happens to PIG and Famous Amos? kesiaaaaaaan. |
Nov 19 2010, 10:25 AM
WOAH WTF WHAT A SHOT FROM BEBE.
THE BALL SOUND IMPACT WAS SO LOUD. |
Nov 19 2010, 10:38 AM
Nov 19 2010, 11:41 AM
Nov 19 2010, 12:57 PM
Nov 20 2010, 11:54 AM
Pergh. Reading the thread on a phone and all i see are wall of words. Nanti use laptop la then i read.
Nov 20 2010, 10:38 PM
Tak boleh. Aku je jinx
Nov 21 2010, 12:12 AM
ini 2nd half united keep misplacing the ball, with the culprits being Fletcher, nani and Carrick
Nov 21 2010, 12:16 AM
Nov 21 2010, 12:17 AM
10 vs 11 ini kalau draw wo pu shi tau
| Change to: | 0.0496sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:53 AM |