56 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2011 Attributes Explained, If u want to beat Goliath!!!!

anechoic
post Mar 22 2011, 10:19 AM

TY
2,278 posts

lol au revoir..why need buy 3 keepers??

gordon good meh?? sweat.gif
FLampard
post Mar 22 2011, 12:02 PM

590 posts

hey check out this guy Adam Rooney, not a bad player and cheap, most importantly, looks good when ppl realise ur team has a "Rooney"
AuRevoir
post Mar 22 2011, 12:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 22 2011, 10:16 AM)
Damn ... make me feel like abandoning my 5 year game and start a new one ..... lol
lai, lai, lai...pls start... brows.gif

Added on March 22, 2011, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(anechoic @ Mar 22 2011, 10:19 AM)

Gordon..nvr try b4 ma..so I sapu lor. I know De Gea cannot start stret away...Spanish can't speak English yet...only ABC tongue.gif later chicken n Duck talk...I kena sapu balik by opposition team...

This post has been edited by AuRevoir: Mar 22 2011, 12:42 PM
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 12:47 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 22 2011, 10:16 AM)
Damn ... make me feel like abandoning my 5 year game and start a new one ..... lol
start oni lar...dun gif excuse lar. tongue.gif

QUOTE(anechoic @ Mar 22 2011, 10:19 AM)

gordon forver end up in big club and perform damn good punya. dun pray-pray deii tambii. shocking.gif
+Newbie+
post Mar 22 2011, 02:47 PM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Mar 22 2011, 12:40 PM)
lai, lai, lai...pls start... brows.gif

Added on March 22, 2011, 12:42 pm

Gordon..nvr try b4 ma..so I sapu lor. I know De Gea cannot start stret away...Spanish can't speak English yet...only ABC  tongue.gif later chicken n Duck talk...I kena sapu balik by opposition team...
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 22 2011, 12:47 PM)
start oni lar...dun gif excuse lar.  tongue.gif
gordon forver end up in big club and perform damn good punya. dun pray-pray deii tambii.  shocking.gif
Tak sampai hati lar!! I've been playing this game for so long ... my academy kids are finally reaching maturity for first team edi. Almost all the kids in the reserves are bought by me. I earmark at least 5 out of the 10 kids will make it in the first team. They've been reserve champions for 2 consecutive seasons as well as under 18 champions. Just 2 - 3 more seasons .... Just a lil bit more ...... unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by +Newbie+: Mar 22 2011, 02:47 PM
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 03:44 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 22 2011, 02:47 PM)
Tak sampai hati lar!! I've been playing this game for so long ... my academy kids are finally reaching maturity for first team edi. Almost all the kids in the reserves are bought by me. I earmark at least 5 out of the 10 kids will make it in the first team. They've been reserve champions for 2 consecutive seasons as well as under 18 champions. Just 2  - 3 more seasons .... Just a lil bit more ......  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
sounds like sheep wannabes.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on March 22, 2011, 3:59 pmone man down at 9th mins. brows.gif brows.gif this tactic still working even playing with targetman-stats punya players aka iaquinta.

Added on March 22, 2011, 5:07 pmgila edi. rclxub.gif whistling.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Mar 22 2011, 05:07 PM
cracksys
post Mar 22 2011, 05:32 PM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

wah, i thought everyone jump to other club edy. still have juve
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 05:34 PM

3,557 posts

i stopped for awhile mar...now resume balik oni...hehe....

europa league semi kena CSKA. brows.gif
itsuki
post Mar 22 2011, 06:05 PM

105 posts

sinoffire what tactics that you use???boleh share ka???
xkjon
post Mar 22 2011, 06:09 PM

104 posts

How to play Iaquinta? I can't seem to get him to score goals. hahaha.

No more Qualiarella in my team..sigh. No more goal scoring machine.
anechoic
post Mar 22 2011, 06:09 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 22 2011, 02:47 PM)
Tak sampai hati lar!! I've been playing this game for so long ... my academy kids are finally reaching maturity for first team edi. Almost all the kids in the reserves are bought by me. I earmark at least 5 out of the 10 kids will make it in the first team. They've been reserve champions for 2 consecutive seasons as well as under 18 champions. Just 2  - 3 more seasons .... Just a lil bit more ......  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
for me I have no feel playing with regens assuming the kids you mean are regens..hahaa

feel better play with real young kids..but then I only play 1-3 seasons each club..hehe. One rule I have is never buy same players for each club so I can use more different players biggrin.gif

My MU is already god mode after season 1. Can say EPL is peanuts for my team. May lose once or twice but still win EPL.

Just waiting to finish season 4 to try win WC for England with so-so players..haha

sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 07:50 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(itsuki @ Mar 22 2011, 06:05 PM)
sinoffire what tactics that you use???boleh share ka???
i dunnno how to upload tactic lar...so here goes...but credit goes to sifu stapo lar. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
here goes

i hope it helps. but bare in mind, i read in a certain forums that it'll take 20games before the tactic will be fully adapted by all players, and not just full fluidity on match preparation sahaja. patient is the key.

QUOTE(xkjon @ Mar 22 2011, 06:09 PM)
How to play Iaquinta? I can't seem to get him to score goals. hahaha.

No more Qualiarella in my team..sigh. No more goal scoring machine.
Iaquinta i tried play him as targetman. off and on scores...but tgk mood mamat tu. then i bengang edi. i tried poacher again, woah..brace every now and then. pergh!
wat happen to quagliarella?? he's got an agreed price of 9m+ during the loan period deii..... sweat.gif sweat.gif damn cheapo edi considering his quality deii.

ok. back to FM....hope can finish the remaining of the 1st season..in apr2011 now. flex.gif
xkjon
post Mar 22 2011, 07:59 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 22 2011, 07:50 PM)
wat happen to quagliarella?? he's got an agreed price of 9m+ during the loan period deii.....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif damn cheapo edi considering his quality deii.
I tried buying him during his loan period a couple of times. He didn't even wanna nego contract with me. Tried once in January, March and even after I wont the treble..he didnt wanna nego. So I bengang n told him to pigi mati. Hahah. Forgot to take a screenshot of his goals but IIRC, it was around the 40+ range.

I'm losing patience with Iaquinta..I played him as Target Man, Poacher, etc..tak guna betul. But I'm investing in younger players la..Bakambu, Sanogo and Kadlec. Also bought a bunchload of unknown but quality players (if what my scouts are correct la). But I think it's messing up my harmony..Need to give it a few more games. Don't think can repeat treble. Hahaha.

In a completely unrelated note, I take back what I said about Javier Hernandez (14 goals in 15 starts) and Ashley Young (17 assists in 21 starts)!
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 08:02 PM

3,557 posts

doh.gif doh.gif

anechoic
post Mar 22 2011, 09:10 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(xkjon @ Mar 22 2011, 07:59 PM)
I tried buying him during his loan period a couple of times. He didn't even wanna nego contract with me. Tried once in January, March and even after I wont the treble..he didnt wanna nego. So I bengang n told him to pigi mati. Hahah. Forgot to take a screenshot of his goals but IIRC, it was around the 40+ range.

I'm losing patience with Iaquinta..I played him as Target Man, Poacher, etc..tak guna betul. But I'm investing in younger players la..Bakambu, Sanogo and Kadlec. Also bought a bunchload of unknown but quality players (if what my scouts are correct la). But I think it's messing up my harmony..Need to give it a few more games. Don't think can repeat treble. Hahaha.

In a completely unrelated note, I take back what I said about Javier Hernandez (14 goals in 15 starts) and Ashley Young (17 assists in 21 starts)!
Quagsi wont come to Juve wan..he's not interested. He's good can score some really great goals biggrin.gif

Iaquinta I normally play him as adv forward. Ok lar...15-20 goals achieveable.

poacheer type player should be Bakambu, Sanogo and Kadlec
sinoffire
post Mar 22 2011, 10:09 PM

3,557 posts

results time:

the squad...

i like the top assist + top scorer. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
ok, guar mau tido now. tmw begins season 2. cool.gif
AuRevoir
post Mar 23 2011, 09:35 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 22 2011, 10:09 PM)

i like the top assist + top scorer.  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
ok, guar mau tido now. tmw begins season 2.  cool.gif
Sino..your defender is out-scoring Luca Toni doh.gif

BTW, if anyone looking for a good MC in 11.3 patch, try this fella...good mental attribute stats. Most important come cheap...1.8M only. My scout keep on asking me 2 buy him...but I turn them down...n now he is with Spurs doh.gif

cracksys
post Mar 23 2011, 10:00 AM

I'm a Vault Dweller!!
3,668 posts

^ he's not that good. bought for 1.7mil in my WBA game. letting go for less than mil.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Mar 23 2011, 05:25 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

a question, whose training schedules do you guys use? I religiously use Tug's schedules but he's not making any this year so any suggestion?

IRL i would let my assistant handle the training, so pls dun ask me to create my own schedule looooll
sinoffire
post Mar 23 2011, 05:30 PM

3,557 posts

won treble (europa + serie A + Italian cup) ...but this... doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif

Added on March 23, 2011, 6:11 pmchose title challenger of cos..but can't buy any players cos wage bajet dah burst.
see la see la. doh.gif sweat.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Mar 23 2011, 06:11 PM

56 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:03 PM