StarCraft II Free-play Weekend, Now come with prepaid card?

thejols
post Nov 23 2010, 12:16 PM

198 posts

i.. boring already play SC2.
even my friends all Starcraft player/fan.
most of them dont own proper pc.
we just play at LAN center / CC to gaming.
so no SC2 for them..
playing alone with no real life friends is SUCK!
thx blizzard for NO LAN.

and i hope this new prepaid thingy will change thier view about Sc2.
(yea they ban Sc2 just like MW2) too costly they said -.-" n no LAN.
i will persuade, while im playing HoN full time with them leaving my Sc2 rot in pc.

This post has been edited by thejols: Nov 23 2010, 12:17 PM
thejols
post Nov 23 2010, 03:16 PM

198 posts

anyone have any info how much prepaid for 3 days, 7 days, and 30days in Ringgit Malaysia?
and no need to buy the cd games right, just download, enter the key in prepaid card then u are ready to play.

i need this info to suggest to my friends.
coz they not gonna spend rm240 for this sc2.
spread the word (sc2 disease -.-")
thejols
post Nov 23 2010, 03:51 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 23 2010, 03:42 PM)
its not wise for them to play this way if they plan to play for long term....not worth it
does not matter, most important thing is, hook them in to sc2.
and prepaid is the great start.

0.0227sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:02 PM