Astro B.yond V7.0, NEW WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENT

bigbangformula
post Dec 28 2010, 10:34 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Dec 28 2010, 09:56 PM)
aiyaaaa..bro bigbangformula..i have been reading ur post for like the last 3 weeks..and most of it is that u are super duper freaking out about want to get byond or not, when activation will happen, how long and so on..and i see that u are still nervous bout getting Byond and taking into consideration the risks..

bro..my advice is, just get Byond now..whatever the risks are..u are afraid that u will encounter activation problems once u get it installed right? well..let me just tell u this..i got Byond when activation was not an issue, yet i encountered other problems such as installer brought wrong smartcard, installer never came back, and also my order got delayed for like 3 weeks..

so my advice to u is bro, just order Byond now (if u havent done so yet) coz u never know what kind of problems u might encounter in the future once u think the activation issue has settled..please do not take my comments in the wrong way..im just advising and sharing my experience that, when u think everything is nice and rosy, something might just make ur life even worse..

hope u get Byond and enjoy it k smile.gif
Haha no la sweat.gif It's just that not only me that watches Astro,my family members oso watch,and I'm the one who suggested to upgrade to B.Yond,if turns out no Astro for a week or month,surely blame me la laugh.gif

Anyway I will surely upgrade biggrin.gif
bigbangformula
post Dec 29 2010, 11:57 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(apexg2 @ Dec 29 2010, 07:44 AM)
erm, anybody who have installed byond and not yet activate...i mean after their promise aorund 2 weeks rite....please tell me, i'll try my best to help...but make sure it is delayed too long...if u just wait 2-3 days, its usual and i cant really help...so, pm me..i'll do my best!
How do u do it bro? laugh.gif
bigbangformula
post Dec 29 2010, 12:18 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(apexg2 @ Dec 29 2010, 12:05 PM)
just use the remote...hehe!!!
Haha,what?Can explain more,interested to know laugh.gif
bigbangformula
post Dec 29 2010, 12:47 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(apexg2 @ Dec 29 2010, 12:35 PM)
google's best friend....just passionate to do this!!! whistling.gif
Share with us la laugh.gif
bigbangformula
post Dec 29 2010, 12:53 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(apexg2 @ Dec 29 2010, 12:47 PM)
bro...wish to be spy for them but im not..hehe yawn.gif
if im their spy, y i create this thread.....and one more thing, i think they got their own spy reading this thread and take the issue wut they are talking here...and i believe this thread have help us to voice our interest and dislike to them...trust me...they read this thread...i think so la.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Well,if they do read this thread,it's good,they should do more to improve our satisfaction
bigbangformula
post Dec 31 2010, 12:31 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Dec 31 2010, 12:17 PM)
http://amyikram.blogspot.com/2010/12/hibur...nggi-astro.html

Lets hope for the best in 2011. Also, subtitle in HD channel too. smile.gif
Wow,all channels would be in HD? drool.gif
bigbangformula
post Dec 31 2010, 01:05 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Dec 31 2010, 12:42 PM)
Knowing Astro.... nod.gif
Good stuff biggrin.gif
bigbangformula
post Jan 1 2011, 09:47 PM

1,872 posts

Lol you guys are squabbling about subs..

I prefer shows with subs too,even if the show is in English,because sometimes I can't hear what they are saying.
bigbangformula
post Jan 1 2011, 11:45 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Jan 1 2011, 11:11 PM)
+9000 rclxms.gif
nod.gif I'm used to subs already

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0201sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled