Fruit Ninja Discussion Thread v1, swift assassination, but just on fruits
TStzxsean
Nov 23 2010, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Nov 23 2010, 10:38 AM) guys im using openfeint as i dont really like gamecenter. somehow i cant manage to post up my score on facebook eventhough ive connected to it in openfeint and ive even checked my settings in facebook application. anyone experienced this before? erm...sry bro...no idea...
TenNix
Nov 23 2010, 01:58 PM

Wow!! Have to be nearly 1000 to be in hall of fame for arcade mode!! I just manage to get 812 after so long... No luck no luck >.<
corez
Nov 23 2010, 03:09 PM
My best to date. Keep on getting Freeze + Frenzy 4 times in this game.
TStzxsean
Nov 23 2010, 04:08 PM
wow...gratz on getting one of the highest achievable bonus in the game.. too bad stil not high enough to be listed in hall of fame
TStzxsean
Nov 25 2010, 01:28 AM
will update once im free....pls tolerate if hall of fame did not update for the coming month
wen_loong7
Nov 25 2010, 03:30 PM

I only manage 400+ leh.. How to get combo god ?
flowerhorn
Nov 30 2010, 05:15 PM

Anyone free to play multiplayer with me? s3p3rn
This post has been edited by flowerhorn: Nov 30 2010, 05:15 PM
+h0m@s..
Dec 2 2010, 06:12 PM
anybody wants to play multiplayer add me.. i'm not really good just want to challenge and make some friends..
thomasting89
This post has been edited by +h0m@s..: Dec 2 2010, 06:12 PM
hitokiribatousai
Dec 14 2010, 05:08 PM
if anybody wanna multiplayer with me..please add me at game center. my id: ffg30 tq.
Vinn_Psych0
Dec 14 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(Kalist0 @ Nov 24 2010, 10:08 AM) 1059??  ..My highest score is around 250 liao
coyweng
Feb 28 2011, 02:43 PM
im a nokia c7 user and i have problem in puchasing ninja fruit at ovi store... googled and searched no web but returns with no solution it come out to be the error " server error , experiencing problem with the payment method, you will be directed to the catalogue bla somethinglikethat" i have no credit card atm and would like to purchase the game using phone bills, anyone know how to do so? (had never buy app on ovistore yet) so im here in hope that there are people here that downloaded the game by using phone bills will be kind to lend me some help?
keeganwoon90
Feb 28 2011, 03:10 PM

I ONLY GET 200++ how come u guys so pro^^
Revamperz
Feb 28 2011, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(coyweng @ Feb 28 2011, 02:43 PM) im a nokia c7 user and i have problem in puchasing ninja fruit at ovi store... googled and searched no web but returns with no solution it come out to be the error " server error , experiencing problem with the payment method, you will be directed to the catalogue bla somethinglikethat" i have no credit card atm and would like to purchase the game using phone bills, anyone know how to do so? (had never buy app on ovistore yet) so im here in hope that there are people here that downloaded the game by using phone bills will be kind to lend me some help?  even tho it is the specific game that involve ur issue thread but its not ovi store related. maybe u got more luck solving ur prob on nokia/ovi store thread instead
coyweng
Feb 28 2011, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Revamperz @ Feb 28 2011, 09:57 PM) even tho it is the specific game that involve ur issue thread but its not ovi store related. maybe u got more luck solving ur prob on nokia/ovi store thread instead  just trying my luck out here tho, thanks
kaizer_x
Mar 5 2011, 12:18 AM
add me ID: kaizer-x
enriquelee
May 17 2011, 03:00 PM
Anybody here can tell, how come i can not invite my friend to play together? Both of us already registered at game center and both added each other. When i click invite in my list, my friend doesn't get any invitation at all.
corez
May 22 2011, 09:46 AM
This is my friends score 1211.
TStzxsean
May 22 2011, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 17 2011, 03:00 PM) Anybody here can tell, how come i can not invite my friend to play together? Both of us already registered at game center and both added each other. When i click invite in my list, my friend doesn't get any invitation at all. something i oso got this problem... i have no idea lor...GC still buggy QUOTE(corez @ May 22 2011, 09:46 AM) This is my friends score 1211.
 nice score... wads his GC nick?