Fruit Ninja Discussion Thread v1, swift assassination, but just on fruits

bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:01 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 12:56 AM)
i think it's ur combo bah...not sure...
is slice white fruits more means less blue fruits?

Added on November 17, 2010, 12:56 am
can you pls c the title?  doh.gif
By right, it suppose to be i think if slice white fruits more.. then own fruits will appear less. However just now game, i think quite balance. But still u are my scariest challenger so far tongue.gif
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:07 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 01:03 AM)
no balance leh... i lose 10-20+ points juz now bcos i sliced most of white fruits..tat 1..definitely no chance to catch up
sometimes i think should I give up white fruits  blink.gif
LoL weird, just now my screen shows dat i sliced those white fruits too blink.gif . Coz da time u sliced the white fruit.. i can see +3 red in colour.. But sometimes i see+3 in blue.. but at the same time both of us get da 3 points
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:11 AM

121 posts

I prefer white fruit tho tongue.gif Ya i know.. i missed those easy combos.. My finger just cant get the fruit T_T
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:17 AM

121 posts

Ya i also prefer that.. White is a bonus.. and the amount of fruits must be equal.. I also feel dat the more u get white, den ur fruit will appear less.. den eventually the points will be the same again
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:31 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 01:18 AM)
no wont be same 1....cos u can get combo....it's unfair dy..the 1 i lose 2 u..all difference by 10 at least
So sacrifice white fruit next time ? ohmy.gif
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:37 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 01:35 AM)
maybe..u 2moro trial and error...and tell me ur findings..haha...
i need 2 revise for exam
ahha ok.. angel come let's play
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 01:50 AM

121 posts

just now i didnt touch white fruit also manage to win.. so i guess missing white fruit is still ok as long as manage to combo. Still need more trial and error 1st xD
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 02:01 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 01:51 AM)
haha..but i tell u what..the last white fruits..u must not miss...tat is a killer for the game...
u see me very rare to miss last white fruits

if u do it right..u can kill the game off..and turn the tide..like I do
Quite true.. I found out something.. in the early game, the more points u lead hor.. then opponent fruits will appear more
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 02:05 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(angelz47 @ Nov 17 2010, 02:01 AM)
haha he's takign the last white fruit oweys >.<

Added on November 17, 2010, 2:02 am

agree to your theory
Yea laugh.gif it is like even though there is a huge gap of points.. still u will manage to chase back.. the last 10 seconds will always be the decider.. well most of the time
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 02:08 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 02:06 AM)
who is the "he" u referring to?

haihz...sucks to be a pro then... at the end no fruits to slice..
then if I complain..ppl say me loser  laugh.gif
I have this feeling.. if both players know how to combo and eventually our points will be the same. Therefore, the last 10 sec will be the decider
bonebone`
post Nov 17 2010, 02:15 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 02:10 AM)
no..i think last 20 secs..because 20-11 secs..still will got few chances to combo..tat 1 is important too
basically last 10 secs is just to snatch white fruits
if not red and blue fruits..are usually even
2molo u test too.. see how it goes.. but i think u still wont lose even if u skip all da white fruits as long as u got your combo

0.0184sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:26 PM