Games DYNASTY WARRIORS 7 (PS3), Xtreme Legends! released!! :D

Adryan
post Jan 21 2012, 07:52 AM

23 posts

I got the platinum trophy for this!

It was so time consuming but meh, it's DW7!
Adryan
post Mar 9 2012, 08:04 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Mar 9 2012, 07:59 AM)
Grinding trophies really hard now in DW7  tongue.gif
The only time consuming one was the max bond with all officers but it was an easy platinum biggrin.gif
Adryan
post Mar 9 2012, 04:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Mar 9 2012, 08:48 AM)
I think the most time consuming would be maxing out the skill points for each officer.
Bonds can be maxed out quite easily if you play the right levels and speed through it.
There's one level where you can max a bond with an ally of your choice, max bond with that commander in that battle, earn skill points via defeating the many officers there and earn fame points for capturing a base and defeating the reinforcements all in one go.

I just played that battle over and over again on chaos with my maxed out Lu Bu with a second player.

Voila. You get a few trophies simultaneously.
Adryan
post Mar 10 2012, 07:04 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Mar 10 2012, 06:11 AM)
I think there are a few stages with that, mostly the conflict ones right?
I think so but ps3trophies.org recommended 'Conflict at Shouchun'. That's the one I did.

Also make sure your weapons have the 'Congeniality' seal to speed up bonding.
Adryan
post Mar 10 2012, 07:02 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Mar 10 2012, 09:59 AM)
Yeah Conflict of ShouChun is pretty good, so is Conflict of TianShui  smile.gif
And Lu Bu damn strong wey! He had like 1000 attack, 1000 defense and 1000 health with the seals and his best weapon, lol.

All in all, the game was quite fun, but just time consuming to grind out finishing all the conquest levels, getting 1 mil fame and maximising bonds but both can be gained easily by doing the conflicts.

0.0233sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:38 PM