Agape - health products, discuss if any good

adrianpy
post Sep 27 2018, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(Dreamcoffee @ Sep 26 2018, 09:33 PM)
My relative sent me again, bid price goes up but no one can answer allow to trade or not?
What is so secreted?
It is good to share if help people.
hi.. google it and u will know the answer.. there is no secret abt it..
i think this company is doing great.. atleast it is already in otc..
i invested to a company name acesse which promises ipo and will be listed but in the end it did nothing..
as for this A company, i did not invest anything yet.. i am still observing..

some of u say it is ponzi .. cheat ppl with the shares it offered..
is there any proof??
well if there is,plz share it as Dreamcoffee say " IT IS GOOD TO SHARE IF HELP PEOPLE"
adrianpy
post Sep 27 2018, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(Ninety5 @ Sep 25 2018, 09:43 AM)
Haha, potatoes la, pisang goreng la, welcome la, macam every one here doing so great, every one know the answer. Like what I said, all the talk earlier like rojak, I have all the answers, but I don see there is any reason I should give my answer here. Any one here got event got a unit share from it? So what is the point every so care about this company? It is not of your business event the price is going up or down right? What is your motives? The are some many others money games out there and no one talk about it? MBI, MEI, Moonspace, and so on, you guys keep talking about this A, coz it’s different, it is a potential company, did any one know how much the price last night? I won’t get rich because of this little amount of money,you guys don know me, and I don know you guys. Sit back and stay tune, times will prove what they have move on.
hi.. since u say u got all the answer, why not u share some here.. share some info abt the products also..
the topic here is "AGAPE - HEALTH PRODUCTS, DISCUSS IF ANY GOOD"..
adrianpy
post Sep 27 2018, 12:09 PM

[quote=MUM,Sep 27 2018, 10:43 AM]
1MNDB started without proof.... biggrin.gif

the queries posted from page 1 & onwards by forummers have their logic too....

who needs to proof, for i am sure that those posted queries would NOT have bought into it...

only those that had bought into it just need to read those posts and find out the answers for themselves without being told to "wait" to get rich.

even money placed in FD would be doubled/tripled if waited long enough too....

yes.. 1mdb started without any proof of scam.. but now all the evidence and proof of scam is coming out of the ground..
1mdb started 2008.. within 10 years time we can see the wrong doing of this company but this A company is already more than 10 years..
should alreaady hav proof of wrong doing if it is a ponzi shceme company..

we should be discussing abt the product.. whether it is good or not
wat this company wanna do to expand its business is none of urs and mine business
unless u r working for another mlm company and u need to step on other company to sell urs

adrianpy
post Sep 27 2018, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 27 2018, 11:25 AM)
if want to know about the product...can just go attend that company's discussion....goto their website to see how those wanted to know about the product can contact their nearest branches...

did i mention that it is a ponzi scheme or a money game?
have you read and understand what had been posted since page 1?

the company may have already in existing for more than 10 years, but when did they start to ask for money to invests for the listing?
is it more than 10 years already?
the u should read the title of this forum
u didn't say its a ponzi but u drag in 1mdb when i ask some1 for proof
this means u agree it is a ponzi
if u say to know more abt the product should attend their discussion seminar, then wat is the use of opening this forum at the 1st place.. u should just tell them to join their seminars to know more and not talk cock here
u should understand the title and read back the 1st comment
btw.. did u or ur family buy any of the share? if not, wat u barking here for?? they did not ask for ur money.. on the other hand they also did not ask for my money.. and i dun even hav any shares..
all i am saying is shouldn't we focus on whether their product is good or not rather then talking abt shyt wat this company's share is going to affect u and me..
adrianpy
post Sep 27 2018, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 27 2018, 11:59 AM)
you asked for proof....i told you an example of 1MDB......where did you get the perception that i agreed that it was a ponzi scheme? do you know that you are making up own conclusion?

the way you posted does not help you company to improve the perception of the readers here.

you talked cock, barking....etc, etc.... is a symptom of a deny mode.....

you denied or avoid to provides answers to queries posted since page 1,......

go back,...get more logical answers than come back here to tell us......if you can. biggrin.gif
u say i am in denial mode.. how abt u?? aren't u also denying that this product is good.. atleast i am not saying this company or other mlm company like amway, purtier.. etc is cheating ppl with their product and marketing plan..
maybe all ur life u never tried any health supplement b4.. u never know if it is good or not unless u try it..
even if it is not good, u get to pay 1 time only..
asking for proof is not asking for example..
adrianpy
post Oct 17 2018, 05:39 PM

stupidity at its max.. no matter u r believer or non believer..
for those believer, i think u r from this agape co.. thats why u r selling hard on this product and the shares..
as for the non believer, u might be from another mlm company.. always stepping down other company..

This post has been edited by adrianpy: Oct 17 2018, 05:40 PM
adrianpy
post Oct 11 2023, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(Pakatan SinMa Plus @ Oct 10 2023, 04:19 PM)
Good news coming?

News
agape got listed in nasdaq
check out marketwatch.. keyword atpc

adrianpy
post Oct 12 2023, 10:01 AM

i know that they are using a platform call BBAE to buy and sell shares..
but not sure how they sell it and how they transfer it back to the investors..

agape did keep its word abt listing in NASDAQ but the share price is far too low from what they predict which is around USD30

i think all the IPO investor are losing money now coz IPO price was USD4 but price after listing is only USD1.65 as of today..
adrianpy
post Oct 12 2023, 03:30 PM

what this guy say abt agape stock is quite true.. its a bad company coz it is not making any profit..

https://youtu.be/hfVDTbYotZU?si=EzNd5wk2BO_bEtix

This post has been edited by adrianpy: Oct 12 2023, 03:35 PM

0.0657sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:52 PM