125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider V3, Kamen Rider Mercun, FAUZI!

TSlinkinstreet
post Nov 16 2010, 09:42 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

I am getting pissed off at the choice of actress for Hana-chan. She has good looks, but sucky actress. At least most of the other new faces used in sentai/kamen rider series don't act this wooden.
thesecond
post Nov 16 2010, 10:34 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 15 2010, 11:36 PM)
kougami so rich but why use a setup camera to record kougami lol...in the president room dun have build-in camera meh?  doh.gif
like iron man like that... doh.gif

the "trolley" also weird lol...i saw a foldable chair + duck tape + monitor + web cam there laugh.gif
(the secretary pushing that one...)

last one...the teacher / OL cosplay is...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Kougami is somewhat old school in mentality, real camera is all about da 'Show-Biz'!! ~ fit his profile for yelling "Subrarashi" or "Happy Birthday" everytime or for doing exaggerating impression.

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 16 2010, 09:42 AM)
I am getting pissed off at the choice of actress for Hana-chan. She has good looks, but sucky actress. At least most of the other new faces used in sentai/kamen rider series don't act this wooden.
Hina-chan's character is pretty wooden at the moment anyway... ~ not much development.

JonSpark
post Nov 16 2010, 12:37 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 16 2010, 08:17 AM)
off topic a bit, what is the ultraman in your avatar, looks like next ?! hmm.gif
Offtopic: avatar is Ultraman Noah (Nexus's final form), siggie is Ultraman Nexus Anphan (first dunamist)
JonSpark
post Nov 16 2010, 12:39 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(thesecond @ Nov 16 2010, 10:34 AM)
Kougami is somewhat old school in mentality, real camera is all about da 'Show-Biz'!! ~ fit his profile for yelling "Subrarashi" or "Happy Birthday" everytime or for doing exaggerating impression.
I feel bad for Erika, I want more scene of her brows.gif
thesecond
post Nov 16 2010, 12:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Nov 16 2010, 12:39 PM)
I feel bad for Erika, I want more scene of her brows.gif
For now, she's just an 'eye candy'... tongue.gif ~ laugh.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post Nov 16 2010, 01:06 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

Ahahaha, perverts la you guys tongue.gif
thesecond
post Nov 16 2010, 02:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 16 2010, 01:06 PM)
Ahahaha, perverts la you guys tongue.gif
'Eye candy' is eyes only, no need physical or even mental contact. laugh.gif
Alternate-Zer0
post Nov 16 2010, 05:31 PM

Regret Nothing ~Tighten Up~

mrkopi
post Nov 16 2010, 08:16 PM

280 posts

nice mehh ..

bug_vengeance
post Nov 17 2010, 11:03 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

Nice
Must jailbreak the iphone

Recently hina look more appealing compared to the first few episodes
During the start of the series,she looks like someone from the 90s era
Her fashion sense n dressing looks poor
Kenki
post Nov 18 2010, 01:05 AM

22 posts

I'm confused

In kamen rider ooo, how many core medal does a Greed have?

Can a Greed survive without core medal?
GreenSamurai
post Nov 18 2010, 01:07 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Kenki @ Nov 18 2010, 01:05 AM)
I'm confused

In kamen rider ooo, how many core medal does a Greed have?

Can a Greed survive without core medal?
Well it is assumed that each greed has 3 of each core medal. Means 3 lion, 3 tiger and 3 cheetah and so on. And regarding the surviving question, probably not since Mezool is dying when she only has 1 core medal left in her body.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Nov 18 2010, 01:08 AM
Agito666
post Nov 18 2010, 01:17 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Nov 18 2010, 01:07 AM)
Well it is assumed that each greed has 3 of each core medal. Means 3 lion, 3 tiger and 3 cheetah and so on. And regarding the surviving  question, probably not since Mezool is dying when she only has 1 core medal left in her body.
then ankh go core metal? hmm.gif

regarding why the OOO pure combo is not same exact colour... maybe the "special" one is the greed itself?

eg: yellow combo.... the body part yellow is difference, that means also the greed is cheetah also? hmm.gif
GreenSamurai
post Nov 18 2010, 01:22 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 18 2010, 01:17 AM)

regarding why the OOO pure combo is not same exact colour... maybe the "special" one is the greed itself?

eg: yellow combo.... the body part yellow is difference, that means also the greed is cheetah also?  hmm.gif
Yes Ankh has core medals as well and currently he only has 2 core medals in him and very little cell medals that's why he's only an arm.

About your other questions i can only say what? I don't understand what you want to say
profpoyo
post Nov 18 2010, 01:32 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Nov 18 2010, 01:22 AM)
Yes Ankh has core medals as well and currently he only has 2 core medals in him and very little cell medals that's why he's only an arm.

About your other questions i can only say what? I don't understand what you want to say
i think what he was trying to say is that Tatoba is actually a Greed
I think Ankh got lots of cell medals but still he can form only just a hand
probably Ankh problem to achieve full form will cause a great deal to the series
GreenSamurai
post Nov 18 2010, 01:36 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Nov 18 2010, 01:32 AM)
i think what he was trying to say is that Tatoba is actually a Greed
I think Ankh got lots of cell medals but still he can  form only just a hand
probably Ankh problem to achieve full form will cause a great deal to the series
Nah as seen in the ep 8 he has so little cell medals that he couldn't even regenerate the wing on his arm until eiji gave him some extra cell medals.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Nov 18 2010, 01:42 AM
profpoyo
post Nov 18 2010, 01:50 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Nov 18 2010, 01:36 AM)
Nah as seen in the ep 8 he has so little cell medals that he couldn't even regenerate the wing on his arm until eiji gave him some extra cell medals.
that's because he has been beaten up by Uva
however Ankh did get lots of cell medal between episode 3-6

GreenSamurai
post Nov 18 2010, 01:55 AM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Nov 18 2010, 01:50 AM)
that's because he has been beaten up by Uva
however Ankh did get lots of cell medal between episode 3-6
Which also means he already has very little to begin with. He is a normal greed just like the rest so he will regenerate as the series goes on I am sure. Or they will make him regenerate all at once or make him not recover at all until the end of the series.

This post has been edited by GreenSamurai: Nov 18 2010, 01:57 AM
Agito666
post Nov 18 2010, 07:47 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Nov 18 2010, 01:22 AM)

i mean OOO when using pure colour combo...

eg: the black/white combo? ...

only the leg part i saw is grey colour, ther head and body actually is white.

green combo pula... the middle part green is lighter then others' part...
yellow is the leg part is lighter than others' yellow hmm.gif
TSlinkinstreet
post Nov 18 2010, 08:01 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 18 2010, 01:17 AM)

eg: yellow combo.... the body part yellow is difference, that means also the greed is cheetah also?  hmm.gif

each core is used for the part of the body. For example, the light coloured Cheetah medal is only for the legs, and can't be used for the body or head. Thus why even in combo mode, the parts will be different in colour. But the base colour is the same, which is yellow

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:08 AM