125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider V3, Kamen Rider Mercun, FAUZI!

SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 25 2011, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Jan 25 2011, 01:43 AM)
shin is that you? lol

whre do you get the ryuki helmet?
Opsss blush.gif

Added on January 25, 2011, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jan 25 2011, 09:26 AM)
Yeah that's him LOL~~ XDD

I know the source of the helmet since I also know that person, that's commissioned from Thailand. lol =P

Not the event la, it's just the AGC opening ceremony at last sunday, and we all just go there for gathering LOL

And also, it's not called Cineleisure anymore but called as E@Curve.
BRO Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:01 am
QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 25 2011, 03:23 PM)
terui? this? and shotaro tongue.gif

O.o where you got this.

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:04 am
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 25 2011, 03:25 PM)
guess so... but that time i saw "perut buncit" there.. doh.gif

i remember CF 09 got 1 fella cosplay Philip quite okay...  biggrin.gif
That Phillip is one of our group member aswell. biggrin.gif

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:07 am
QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 25 2011, 03:43 PM)
lol i dun even know tat guy is shotaro until i saw he take out double driver XP
Kamen Rider when in human look very hard to recognize, Terui, Shotaro and Phillip consider easy to recognize compare to other people.

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:09 am
QUOTE(profpoyo @ Jan 25 2011, 04:31 PM)
terui is accel_helper
shotaro i'm unsure lol
Ok Shotaro is me.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SHINS ALASTOR: Jan 26 2011, 12:09 AM
TSlinkinstreet
post Jan 26 2011, 12:11 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jan 25 2011, 08:29 PM)
You already tau saya lama lama la LOL XP

I know you but I never know you joined Lowyat forum lor XD
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(Kenki @ Jan 25 2011, 05:59 PM)
that person who dressed up like shotaro does look like philip more than shotaro. (although he doesn't really look like philip but better cosplaying philip than shotaro)
Cosplay is all about you cos the character you like not because you got a fave look a like.
Kenki
post Jan 26 2011, 12:17 AM

22 posts

^ just saying, no hard feeling, plz smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kenki: Jan 26 2011, 12:17 AM
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(Kenki @ Jan 26 2011, 12:17 AM)
^ just saying, no hard feeling, plz smile.gif
I didnt mean anything aswell. whistling.gif
Kenki
post Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM

22 posts

haha, ok then.

I've seen many ppl prefer cosplaying shoutaro more than philip. I don't know why but Philip is pretty cool too but I like wakana the most out of the characters, tsk tsk.

This post has been edited by Kenki: Jan 26 2011, 12:24 AM
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(Kenki @ Jan 26 2011, 12:23 AM)
haha, ok then.

I've seen many ppl prefer cosplaying shoutaro more than philip. I don't know why but Philip is pretty cool too but I like wakana the most out of the characters, tsk tsk.
Shotaro is easy prepare the cos yet not so easy to cos out his personality.
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 12:44 AM

11,861 posts

i cant feel the character since the looks lost most of the marks whistling.gif

if give me be the judge la... mark i will give like this... tongue.gif

Costume : 35%
Hair style/ Makeup : 20%
Looks : 25%
Pose : 20%

last time i remember got an article about cosplay tips...
choose character resemble you (body size, face, height etc...) better than your favorite one (if totally not match).

eg: Zelda give to Caucasian cosplay better than japanese tongue.gif
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 12:44 AM)
i cant feel the character since the looks lost most of the marks whistling.gif

if give me be the judge la... mark i will give like this... tongue.gif

Costume : 35%
Hair style/ Makeup : 20%
Looks : 25%
Pose : 20%

last time i remember got an article about cosplay tips...
choose character resemble you (body size, face, height etc...) better than your favorite one (if totally not match).

eg: Zelda give to Caucasian cosplay better than japanese tongue.gif
You come and cos then wink.gif
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 01:07 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 26 2011, 01:03 AM)
You come and cos then  wink.gif
i know you will say that unfortunatelly i know i m not qualify laugh.gif

borrow me full armor i think i can cosplay...just had to sumbat tissue at arm legs etc etc whistling.gif

height should be not an issue since 173cm i consider okay oledi i think.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 26 2011, 01:14 AM
jloi
post Jan 26 2011, 01:07 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 25 2011, 11:52 PM)

Added on January 26, 2011, 12:01 am
O.o where you got this.

lol d pic is mine haha..so u r d shotaro
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 01:16 AM

11,861 posts

is she was the actress of Queen from double??

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/22861/Tomomi+...ly+Playboy.html

edit: okay found it.
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:07 AM)
i know you will say that unfortunatelly i know i m not qualify  laugh.gif

borrow me full armor i think i can cosplay...just had to sumbat tissue at arm legs etc etc  whistling.gif

height should be not an issue since 173cm i consider okay oledi i think.
Cosplay is not as easy as you think. It is more hard to cos as human than wearing suit, although I getting a W CJ suit soon. I can explain to you anytime if you come find me personally, I got enough time for explanation. biggrin.gif since here is not for cosplay discussion.

I had no problem people cant recognize me as Shotaro among many cosplay event, even I havent take out my belt.

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:21 am
QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 26 2011, 01:07 AM)
lol d pic is mine haha..so u r d shotaro
Yes I am and I being Shotaro for long since July and my main is Shotaro, even my cos card nick is Shotaro. I keep on improve on alot way to make it look more alike. And still I will go on as Shotaro/W CJ when need this year, sicne this year I got alot more KR Human cos to do.

This post has been edited by SHINS ALASTOR: Jan 26 2011, 01:21 AM
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 01:21 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 26 2011, 01:18 AM)
Cosplay is not as easy as you think. It is more hard to cos as human than wearing suit, although I getting a W CJ suit soon. I can explain to you anytime if you come find me personally, I got enough time for explanation.  biggrin.gif  since here is not for cosplay discussion.

I had no problem people cant recognize me as Shotaro among many cosplay event, even I havent take out my belt.
had to put many money in costume and if can learn DIY in sewing course hmm.gif XD
well i no time to cosplay... if truely wan cosplay then had to abadon my game, drawing, camera, internet reading manga time and go gym or whatever gain weight first. doh.gif
CycloneVin
post Jan 26 2011, 01:26 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:21 AM)
had to put many money in costume and if can learn DIY in sewing course  hmm.gif  XD
well i no time to cosplay... if truely wan cosplay then had to abadon my game, drawing, camera, internet reading manga time and go gym or whatever gain weight first.  doh.gif
try not to talk like u're a pro or giving bad comment about people's cosplay when u're not the 1 doing it urself , think of ppl's feeling when u try to speak. They work hard , try it out , make it the best they could and enjoy what they do with other cosplayers.
you're nt the 1 cosplaying nor u're the judge
SHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 26 2011, 01:32 AM

QUOTE(CycloneVin @ Jan 26 2011, 01:26 AM)
try not to talk like u're a pro or giving bad comment about people's cosplay when u're not the 1 doing it urself , think of ppl's feeling when u try to speak. They work hard , try it out , make it the best they could and enjoy what they do with other cosplayers.
Chill bro just leave it sweat.gif sweat.gif
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 01:43 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 26 2011, 01:18 AM)
Cosplay is not as easy as you think. It is more hard to cos as human than wearing suit, although I getting a W CJ suit soon. I can explain to you anytime if you come find me personally, I got enough time for explanation.  biggrin.gif  since here is not for cosplay discussion.

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:21 am

Yes I am and I being Shotaro for long since July and my main is Shotaro, even my cos card nick is Shotaro. I keep on improve on alot way to make it look more alike. And still I will go on as Shotaro/W CJ when need this year, sicne this year I got alot more KR Human cos to do.
after 10 years you can cosplay Skull brows.gif
(oh ya...why i would like to say philip is looks more a like...maybe due to the hair style is unique and rare in malaysia...while Shoutaro is err...pretty common appear in TV? maybe Ankh also eaiser cosplay and eaiser make it looks a like since his hair is easy recognize.)

oh ya W CJ suit sounds more harder to put in since all cover with hard parts...(looks like hmm.gif )
i still remember when i was kid, in jusco got a staff wearing RX suit...and his neck armor is off. (yea... i m picky on armor stuff, the reason i like kamen rider also like they design the armor stuff... i don like sentai with 1 piece suit unsure.gif )

QUOTE(CycloneVin @ Jan 26 2011, 01:26 AM)
opps sorry... do i sounds like i condemn a lot? unsure.gif
apologizes first sad.gif
jloi
post Jan 26 2011, 06:43 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:16 AM)
is she was the actress of Queen from double??

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/22861/Tomomi+...ly+Playboy.html

edit: okay found it.
stimzzz LOL drool.gif
Accel_helper
post Jan 26 2011, 06:52 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 26 2011, 12:11 AM)
I know you but I never know you joined Lowyat forum lor XD
Last year baru join, but in different username at here la lol =P
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:21 AM)
had to put many money in costume and if can learn DIY in sewing course  hmm.gif  XD
well i no time to cosplay... if truely wan cosplay then had to abadon my game, drawing, camera, internet reading manga time and go gym or whatever gain weight first.  doh.gif
Aiyo, who said if want cosplay then need to abandon games la, drawing la, camera la, internet reading manga time la, gym la or whatever.. -____-
I'm cosplaying but I still can play games, drawing(although I'm not good in drawing lol =P), camera(don't have good camera, just digital camra lol), and so on lol..
Cosplaying is actually need to do many things one, just to see how you can make it in more simple way.
And also, it's not adviseable that to judge people cosplay when you're not doing it. I not really want to see the "drama" like this, and I was a victim because of this "drama".

Oh yeah, got anyone who watched Maksed Rider Faiz malay dubbing at TV9..? I POV is, the graphic is nice, but other is.. OTL.
Agito666
post Jan 26 2011, 08:06 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jan 26 2011, 06:52 AM)
Last year baru join, but in different username at here la lol =P

Aiyo, who said if want cosplay then need to abandon games la, drawing la, camera la, internet reading manga time la, gym la or whatever.. -____-
I'm cosplaying but I still can play games, drawing(although I'm not good in drawing lol =P), camera(don't have good camera, just digital camra lol), and so on lol..
Cosplaying is actually need to do many things one, just to see how you can make it in more simple way.
And also, it's not adviseable that to judge people cosplay when you're not doing it. I not really want to see the "drama" like this, and I was a victim because of this "drama".

Oh yeah, got anyone who watched Maksed Rider Faiz malay dubbing at TV9..? I POV is, the graphic is nice, but other is.. OTL.
that time you cosplay terui got engine blade or not biggrin.gif
nah, cosplay put a side, focus in drawing first. brows.gif draw for living.

little suggestion to terui what i see from photo : need more "vengence" look biggrin.gif , just like how the Accel first introduce in W... later par terui become soft liao hmm... not so cool anymore. tongue.gif

malay dubbing ar... i only watch doreamon only, other wise i straight close it.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Jan 26 2011, 08:29 AM

125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:09 AM