Kamen Rider V3, Kamen Rider Mercun, FAUZI!

Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 08:15 PM

lol Takumi already know his time is up very soon at the end of the storyline =P
Coz he saw his habuk from his hand lol..
Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 08:26 PM

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Jan 3 2011, 08:16 PM)
^ That Imagin got him to contract them! tongue.gif
Imagins' is from clothes, Orphnoch is body part lol..
One is sand, another one is habuk.
Not the same one LOL XP
Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Jan 3 2011, 08:30 PM)
human without O-Dna cannot transform right? Mari couldn't henshin
Masato got artificially injected O-DNA to enable him to become Kaixa right??
Absolutely correct (but no prize for you lol XP)
Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 3 2011, 08:36 PM)
Actually i feel pity for hibiki. No one cares and no one like ><
Actually Hibiki's storyline is very nice at 1st half, just looked too over 18SG to children until 2nd part not nice already orz..
Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 3 2011, 08:50 PM)
The main rider or the kid?
Never watch before so didn't know ><
Neither of them, but we are refering to the script writter. Sigh.
Accel_helper
post Jan 3 2011, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 3 2011, 10:49 PM)
The psp game is quite nice.
Collected almost all the super skills beside ryuki series.
Ryuki have too much riders.
Yet so many other riders are not inside.
Preferable if there is more dark riders or movie riders.
Dark kabuto don't have his super skills T_T
lol you need to complete those rangarok mode then you can unlock those Ryuki series riders =P
Accel_helper
post Jan 8 2011, 11:38 PM

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH that's accel~~~ rclxm9.gif wub.gif drool.gif
*only watch the accel vs trigger one 1st, others just wait for the DVD come out then watch lol =P*
Accel_helper
post Jan 15 2011, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(Yue @ Jan 15 2011, 03:33 PM)
Otoya Dance!

Accel_helper
post Jan 15 2011, 10:54 PM

I only see all of the suit actors are without wearing helmets LOL XD
*stalking mode on XP*
Accel_helper
post Jan 24 2011, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 24 2011, 08:57 PM)
Baka!
Kukujiao!
Kondom!
ROFLMAO~~
Accel_helper
post Jan 24 2011, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Jan 24 2011, 09:52 PM)
All Riders' ass
Are we gonna do judge who has nice ass LOL
*think back the narutaki in spinoff about the ass moment lol =P*
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Jan 25 2011, 01:43 AM)
shin is that you? lol

whre do you get the ryuki helmet?
Yeah that's him LOL~~ XDD

I know the source of the helmet since I also know that person, that's commissioned from Thailand. lol =P
QUOTE(vkcy @ Jan 25 2011, 09:15 AM)
Is that place cineleisure?
What event was that?
Not the event la, it's just the AGC opening ceremony at last sunday, and we all just go there for gathering LOL

And also, it's not called Cineleisure anymore but called as E@Curve.
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 04:50 PM

Adui I no face to see everyone liao OTL
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 05:09 PM

But tighter shirt make me feel look fatter LOL
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 25 2011, 05:10 PM)
then cosplay Santa-chan instead Terui  laugh.gif
But I don't like myself to be bald LOL, personal reason.
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 25 2011, 05:53 PM)
ohh so tats accel_helper ;D nice to meet u tat day..paiseh i dunno tats u n juz ask for a pic XP
Aiyo, next time need to let me know who are you ah, takut I will not remember lol =P
But next time is NEVER liao hahaha XP
QUOTE(Kenki @ Jan 25 2011, 05:59 PM)
that person who dressed up like shotaro does look like philip more than shotaro. (although he doesn't really look like philip but better cosplaying philip than shotaro)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA I will laugh till dead XD
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(jloi @ Jan 25 2011, 06:55 PM)
haha bro next time u shud inform us tat u r going cosplay who who XP..seriously i never met any lyn members b4 XP
lol we are quite low profile one XP
Next time got any event will let you know, or check at other threads ba, most of the time we will be there lol =P
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 25 2011, 07:10 PM)
cosplay Kougami President....SUBARASHI!!!!  thumbup.gif
Then I will bring a cake to the event. A REAL cake.
Then put the words as 'happy birthday ooo'
Then the bakers will wonder that why I want to put that words, not whose birthday meh, the name so special one LOL XD
Accel_helper
post Jan 25 2011, 08:29 PM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 25 2011, 08:12 PM)
lol Accel_helper now I recognise who you are XD
You already tau saya lama lama la LOL XP
Accel_helper
post Jan 26 2011, 06:52 AM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 26 2011, 12:11 AM)
I know you but I never know you joined Lowyat forum lor XD
Last year baru join, but in different username at here la lol =P
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 01:21 AM)
had to put many money in costume and if can learn DIY in sewing course  hmm.gif  XD
well i no time to cosplay... if truely wan cosplay then had to abadon my game, drawing, camera, internet reading manga time and go gym or whatever gain weight first.  doh.gif
Aiyo, who said if want cosplay then need to abandon games la, drawing la, camera la, internet reading manga time la, gym la or whatever.. -____-
I'm cosplaying but I still can play games, drawing(although I'm not good in drawing lol =P), camera(don't have good camera, just digital camra lol), and so on lol..
Cosplaying is actually need to do many things one, just to see how you can make it in more simple way.
And also, it's not adviseable that to judge people cosplay when you're not doing it. I not really want to see the "drama" like this, and I was a victim because of this "drama".

Oh yeah, got anyone who watched Maksed Rider Faiz malay dubbing at TV9..? I POV is, the graphic is nice, but other is.. OTL.
Accel_helper
post Jan 26 2011, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jan 26 2011, 08:06 AM)
that time you cosplay terui got engine blade or not  biggrin.gif
nah, cosplay put a side, focus in drawing first. brows.gif draw for living.

little suggestion to terui what i see from photo : need more "vengence" look biggrin.gif , just like how the Accel first introduce in W... later par terui become soft liao hmm... not so cool anymore. tongue.gif

malay dubbing ar... i only watch doreamon only, other wise i straight close it.

Engine blade ah, don't have lo, coz the DX one is too small, need to do very big one, but I need more time to do for that lol =P
Terui not too cool is better for me LOL XP *can do anything =P*

0.0445sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:25 PM