125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

HTC Wildfire v3, Bring Your Friends to You

RisK.yO
post Nov 13 2010, 07:16 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Nov 13 2010, 06:31 PM)

have you tried it. i tried to adjust the figure but doesn't seems to have any effect at all, the wallpaper still remain the same keh.
i edited it using notepad and zip back the folder.
yes i did tried b4 but now i'm using back stock lockscreen, now i forgot how dy, but i rmb i tiral & error many time only can get it fit nicely wink.gif

Added on November 13, 2010, 7:19 pm
QUOTE(RRR @ Nov 13 2010, 06:45 PM)
At PC Expo in Sg Petani today WF selling for RM960 FOC 8GB Card.
SIS set
wow are you serious? doh.gif that is damn damn damn cheap ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by RisK.yO: Nov 13 2010, 07:19 PM
noleave
post Nov 13 2010, 07:42 PM

53 posts

erm .. i have just rooted my phone and installed the wildpuzzle rom . any chance that i could restore my backup but still with wildpuzzle?

i have tried to restore backup but it seems to restore to 2.1 also
Vortex_000
post Nov 13 2010, 07:57 PM

165 posts

SIS set
what! the price of WF drop to that low .... cry.gif
harryfoo
post Nov 13 2010, 07:59 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(RisK.yO @ Nov 13 2010, 07:16 PM)
yes i did tried b4 but now i'm using back stock lockscreen, now i forgot how dy, but i rmb i tiral & error many time only can get it fit nicely wink.gif
When you use Lock 2.0 doesn't lag mea?

xngjn
post Nov 13 2010, 08:04 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Nov 13 2010, 07:42 PM)
erm .. i have just rooted my phone and installed the wildpuzzle rom . any chance that i could restore my backup but still with wildpuzzle?

i have tried to restore backup but it seems to restore to 2.1 also
u use nandroid backup? nandroid backup will make u go back 2.1
noleave
post Nov 13 2010, 08:20 PM

53 posts

yea... which means i have to set my phone up manually again....... gosh
xngjn
post Nov 13 2010, 08:34 PM

1,239 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Nov 13 2010, 08:20 PM)
yea... which means i have to set my phone up manually again....... gosh
use
http://www.appbrain.com/app/titanium-backu....TitaniumBackup
to backup apps

any1 using http://www.appbrain.com/app/marketenabler/...d.marketenabler
? can purchase apps using this?

This post has been edited by xngjn: Nov 13 2010, 08:36 PM
noleave
post Nov 13 2010, 09:25 PM

53 posts

haiz.. now that i've faced another problem.. i tried to clear the partition cache and repartition the sd card again and it keeps on rebooting after the process.....
is it coz of the sdcard problem?
RRR
post Nov 13 2010, 09:55 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Vortex_000 @ Nov 13 2010, 07:57 PM)
what! the price of WF drop to that low ....  cry.gif
Tomorrow last day..
For those who wanna buy don't ask the sales person much they only know how to sell.
At 1st I saw their retail RM1599 shocking.gif shocking.gif

Then they told me for this Expo drop to RM1159.
Special for last 2 days promo at RM960 only...
ShinAsuka
post Nov 13 2010, 09:55 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(RRR @ Nov 13 2010, 09:55 PM)
Tomorrow last day..
For those who wanna buy don't ask the sales person much they only know how to sell.
At 1st I saw their retail RM1599  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Then they told me for this Expo drop to RM1159.
Special for last 2 days promo at RM960 only...
hahaha marketing strategy tongue.gif
koinibler
post Nov 13 2010, 10:21 PM

2,050 posts

maybe left 1 set only laugh.gif
sexualpower
post Nov 14 2010, 12:01 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 12 2010, 10:52 PM)
haha 8pen can type faster than slideIT?
so far i am happy with slideIT biggrin.gif
sliding takes extra time due to desktop and laptop users used to typing~ same goes for QWERTY instead of compact and other keyboard formats~
chocobo
post Nov 14 2010, 12:26 AM

I just bought my WF today... still in charging, can't wait to play it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chocobo: Nov 14 2010, 12:26 AM
zyphron
post Nov 14 2010, 12:39 AM

419 posts

SIS set
ur a lucky dude.
ShinAsuka
post Nov 14 2010, 01:12 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

i think i lost 1 year of warranty
i thought maxis already register the warranty for me
but actually they are not
TSKHOdin
post Nov 14 2010, 01:50 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

me also 1 year warrnaty only buy from home dealer no receipt ....

android grill the fastest xD

ShinAsuka
post Nov 14 2010, 02:15 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

they very rich can do this kind of test sweat.gif
RisK.yO
post Nov 14 2010, 04:57 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Nov 14 2010, 01:12 AM)
i think i lost 1 year of warranty
i thought maxis already register the warranty for me
but actually they are not
try email SIS if urs is under SIS warranty, i got my reply when i ask.. laugh.gif
danieloo
post Nov 14 2010, 08:06 AM

1,434 posts

Still no froyo kah? What is wrong ah...all those source are not reliable? Deng.......

Added on November 14, 2010, 8:08 amEven my iPad iOS 4.2 also delay....what a week!!!

This post has been edited by danieloo: Nov 14 2010, 08:08 AM
harryfoo
post Nov 14 2010, 08:37 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(danieloo @ Nov 14 2010, 08:06 AM)
Still no froyo kah? What is wrong ah...all those source are not reliable? Deng.......

Added on November 14, 2010, 8:08 amEven my iPad iOS 4.2 also delay....what a week!!!
Wait till neck also long liao. doh.gif

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:14 PM