post Nov 25 2010, 12:09 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Thanks..I on my GPS in my house tongue.gif
clon12
post Nov 25 2010, 01:44 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I thought wildfire will have update late this year? or latest early next year?
clon12
post Nov 25 2010, 11:51 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Guys..any idea how to surf via Wifi? I on wifi then tap internet and then it eats my money =.=.
RM35 gone like dust.
clon12
post Nov 25 2010, 11:55 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

The top button? Then if I on wifi and just surf like normal ( via the internet apps? )
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 12:39 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

So I on wifi, HOLD the top button. Then just surf like normal? o.O

One more thing, today my friend play my phone. When she give back me suddenly my wf cannot "wake up" again. The whole screen goes black and when I hold the top button a while it will vibrate then nothing happen. If I press the lower rocker volume button it will vibrate also. I had to remove the battery and restart again. She say something about flight mode...
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 12:43 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Damn it. Thanks anyway, will try it out later. Now charging..
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 11:03 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Anyway, why isn't my applanet shows any apps? sad.gif
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 11:47 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

About the RM5 thingy, is it you can surf the whole day with just RM5 (which they charge)?
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 11:51 AM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I see. Maxis just eat my whole RM35 then! But I already have both Maxis and DiGi now whistling.gif whistling.gif
clon12
post Nov 26 2010, 10:47 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

QUOTE(cheehing @ Nov 26 2010, 05:10 PM)
Android Facebook app hving error......
Cannot retrieve notification....bla bla bla...!!!!!!!!!!

anyone facing same problems????
You got on wifi?
clon12
post Nov 29 2010, 08:32 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Reduce brightness?
clon12
post Nov 30 2010, 07:57 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

No more new news on Froyo though...probably they will release it suddenly? tongue.gif
clon12
post Nov 30 2010, 08:41 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I smell some brand new opened from box wildfire XD

Added on November 30, 2010, 8:41 pmNice android toy btw biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by clon12: Nov 30 2010, 08:41 PM
clon12
post Nov 30 2010, 09:09 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Good for decoration too...even if its just plain plastic. If give to Android lover confirm went crazy LOL!
clon12
post Dec 1 2010, 06:06 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

To off the alarm, I simply tap the clock on my homepage and then go back to the alarm tab and tap on the time (theres a tick on the right there). Highlighted = on, not highlighted = off..
mine goes on and on for every 10 minutes..
clon12
post Dec 1 2010, 07:01 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I haven't root..but maybe when I got time I root leh..want to OC abit tongue.gif

Added on December 1, 2010, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ Dec 1 2010, 10:44 AM)
Hey guys, finally got my Red Wildfire. now encased in a Red dots epikcase! biggrin.gif
Anyway i encountered some sort of bug in my phone this morning...
Set my alarm clock app to wake me up (with a mp3), but  i couldnt STOP the alarm! so the music kept going on and on, even when i turned closed the Clock application. Had to shut down phone to stop it!
Any ideas how to stop it (if it happens again?) Hope it doesn't though! laugh.gif
How did you get the red dots epikcase? sad.gif I'm looking for it!

This post has been edited by clon12: Dec 1 2010, 07:01 PM
clon12
post Dec 1 2010, 07:06 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Is it the case like this?
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ...CgCsJgm1fTjafDK

Yeah. Something type too fast will lag..and my friend yesterday say my phone slow sleep.gif and compare with iphone. Totally iFags...
clon12
post Dec 1 2010, 07:39 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I'm using black..duno why my top left there scratched and showed a metal part already. When I want to buy white, the seller say white is something plastic-like and the surface licin. So easy drop tongue.gif. Well, I don't know but I like the hole casing better than this..

Added on December 1, 2010, 7:40 pmI don't want to argue with them though haha. Low-end phones compare with high-end is seriously a joke.

This post has been edited by clon12: Dec 1 2010, 07:40 PM
clon12
post Dec 2 2010, 06:50 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

I want those fancy fancy colour for the perforated casing. Like light green or light purple tongue.gif..
Anyway, I thought that HTC already announced that they are gonna release froyo for WF?
clon12
post Dec 2 2010, 07:50 PM

let's learn together!
2,920 posts

Never mind, for those cannot wait, there's always the first page for them to see.

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:48 AM