Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

shawnk
post Jul 10 2015, 10:02 PM

804 posts

Never liked MahSing group. They have the worst sales agents. The way they treated me, a potential customer, was like I owe them money. The SA would answer me with one sentence everytime i ask a question and didn't even bother to introduce their property back when properties are selling like hot cakes. And my overall experience with their SA has been very negative unlike Sunway, SP Setia and EcoWorld. I would never buy a property from them and same goes for IJM.
shawnk
post Aug 17 2015, 10:01 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 17 2015, 05:05 PM)
thank you for your constructing suggestion and calculation. This really show you are a seasonal investor.
Sarcasm at its best
shawnk
post Aug 21 2015, 08:12 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 21 2015, 11:10 AM)
Because ahmad maslan is the most ridiculous person in malaysia right now. But if he reads about this thread and the gungho feeling of owners, he will say," aku pun tak merepek macam ni". Hahaha. Kidding
Sorry taikor, I have to disagree. The most ridiculous person is the one that said that someone donated 2.6b to his personal account and then attempt to insult the rakyat's intelligence.
shawnk
post Sep 3 2015, 08:04 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 2 2015, 11:21 PM)
MS brand goes down the drain  ohmy.gif  shakehead.gif
I always get negative comments from invester I know about MS especially on late delivery for high rise so this is not a surprise to me. Plus my experience with their sales agent has been awful most of the time. What was good about MS brand?

0.0616sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:47 PM