Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

maymay88
post Sep 17 2015, 04:53 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Sep 8 2015, 08:29 PM)
Sure Kah?
No more extra..
QUOTE(DanielKLProperty @ Sep 8 2015, 11:22 PM)
Already PM you bro  smile.gif
Yes only left around 30 units only. Interested to get one unit before it is sold out?  thumbup.gif
LoLoLoLoLoL.....it at least has around 70 units available....

that sales talk doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

maymay88
post Sep 17 2015, 06:34 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 17 2015, 05:09 PM)
how u know have at least has around 70 units available?  hmm.gif
saw the sales chart lol
maymay88
post Sep 21 2015, 02:15 PM

32 posts

do not manage to snap the sales chart. but u know its true when those hard sell agents silence. lol. better str8 away go to developer if u really interested.
maymay88
post Apr 9 2016, 12:52 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 8 2016, 08:52 PM)
If the management there can do the best for ours buyer that more good..but they don't..they just ask us to patiently wait...if u at my situation what u will feel..
Who can stand for this with the units condition like this..not just a little defect..it is window crack. I didn't say the building is not good..all facilities is nice...but we purchase it with money..sure will not satisfied..
lol window cracking not just a little defect...how about those got leaking or flooring problems hahahaha....this type of owner must be first time buyer or else kiasu level 100...just wait them to replace it for you la...take a chill pill...they such a big developer wont respond so fast as there are so many unit to vp.
maymay88
post Apr 10 2016, 02:40 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 9 2016, 09:52 PM)
We brought this with money...if without money they will sell? Who can patience with that window..this not problem of defect..all property will have defect when VP. The problem now is when VP they hang to us with window crack. The window crack 2 ft long. U can accept?? With 2ft long crack? Not one window is more than two..
How many property investment u get or many experiences u get,?
Telling the truth  other property we brought will not have this situation..they respond fast..and rectification work start within one week after the defect form list is pass to them.
QUOTE(citacitata @ Apr 10 2016, 12:09 AM)
Complain here any use?
maybe he wanted to be another jackson to make other flaming? he "brought" 3 property with money. He expected every developer do the same thing. I guess he also expected making the same earning. IF the return or earning not matching the expectation or comparing the property he "Brought", he gonna complain here again rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
maymay88
post Apr 11 2016, 01:29 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 10 2016, 06:58 AM)
We not complain here...we ask some opinion who else is know Mah Sing GM email. We are tell the truth what they do and let other know.
I think u the one spy from Mah Sing.
lol...if im the spy then i gonna ignore those joker like u....i bought from them tho...it took around 2months to done all the defects...what i suggest to u is waste your time for a day, go to the site look for the respective head, if they cant do anything then u straight to the hq la...since its near.
maymay88
post May 2 2016, 01:23 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(xxhaee @ May 2 2016, 09:15 AM)
i bought a studio unit at blk 3, the time when i conduct the MS staff told me will complete in Q1 2016,so i purchase it,but actually not. The MS staff know the blk 3 will only finish in Q3 but didnt say the truth. Only when i check with MS staff the actual date completion in March (after sign all docs n loan in year end 2015), the MS staff said" initially was expected to be complete in Q1 but there is some delay in construction work,and she will chasing over the project team" LOL what can i say since im too stupid to believe in developer~this is the lesson i learnt.
wah...u buying end of 2015 and still telling you Q1 2016? So pro the MS staff. She must be pretty and sexy thats why u bought. doh.gif
maymay88
post May 2 2016, 02:39 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(xxhaee @ May 2 2016, 01:54 PM)
haha,sorry we chat through whatsapp,didnt meet up with her lol
whats her name ? wanna check sth with her tho. brows.gif
maymay88
post Dec 16 2016, 10:33 AM

32 posts

any idea when can collect key for block 3 ? Helping my aunty to check it out...called the office the sales said feb nex year.
maymay88
post Dec 22 2016, 01:01 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Dec 22 2016, 08:44 AM)
And get commission
hahaha...

btw this thread is much more better than their sales staff over there

0.0637sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 PM