Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

Donald Trump
post Oct 19 2015, 01:31 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 18 2015, 11:36 PM)
In 2010, m suites launching at RM400k for 502sf, investors are cursing mah siao for fooling buyers...

2014, subsale market skyrocketed to RM650k-RM700k for the 502sf!
But not many ppl wanna rent there.

in 2015, these small units owners were listing at below RM600-RM650k, as the rental is merely below rm2200.

Lately, I've seen some agents putting RM570k for these units...

Now tell me how fair that to the new buyers who bought at RM650k in 2014?

Same mah siao company, same area in Ampang Hilir, similar concept, 300 m apart.
M city is just another freaky clone of m suites, with an extra silly tube tucked in the middle of the condo!

M city? Go ahead anybody if you want to take the risk, but you'll be glad to read this thread and feel free to buy me a starbucks if I've just saved you from drowning into the muddy investment.
mah sing = tai lan gong if u trust them
look at the stupid icon pj, 5 yrs ago the futuristic render drawing, now u go see the hilarious ET like with 2 horns sticking up kepit the Plus highway observation deck dummy kind of building, wtf and what on earth are these mah sing idiots thinking abt!!!!!!
malu to own their products

Donald Trump
post Oct 19 2015, 01:35 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Oct 19 2015, 01:12 AM)
rm2.5k to rm3k for 700++sqft? Pray hard.
anyone that own mahsing products will know
low yield
low quality
low standard service
low subsales price
low and slow subsales transaction
basicall u will feel damn low when u touch their thing
Donald Trump
post Oct 19 2015, 01:45 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(kyun @ Oct 19 2015, 01:42 AM)
Thus the disclaimer 'best scenario'.  sad.gif
Else the first-time-buyers would cry out loud under bed comforters every night. Poor fellows.
y buy fr a big idiot in the first place
look at the co owner u see also no apetite liau
u know all their staff salary and comm also they delay almost a yr and force them out so that they totally dun hv to pay
these kind of idiot u want to trust?
Donald Trump
post Oct 8 2017, 11:03 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Oct 1 2017, 09:58 PM)
Owner stress.... thess agent play...
i think this place renting is good but is just rental rate not ideal

0.0425sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:41 AM