16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

<===LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V7===>, ~~>Passion for Speed & Style<~~

Aaron135LC
post Jan 2 2011, 11:12 AM

360 posts

got one photo with white shirt wan.. is Calvin Choo aka the famous online David Choo wan brother.. =)

Added on January 2, 2011, 11:21 ami change d the photo.. :DDD

Added on January 2, 2011, 11:23 am@jing.. ur fav car... tongue.gif

Added on January 2, 2011, 11:52 amTAKE THIS!

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 2 2011, 11:52 AM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 2 2011, 01:15 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(anep @ Jan 2 2011, 12:08 PM)
whos bike that use fast throttle?
MeonRox.. =) new member in our TT..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 2 2011, 01:16 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(lautuckwa @ Jan 2 2011, 12:09 PM)
Semi synthetic oil wat brand is good and no expansive ..??
and Total up with the change of oil filter is how much ???

and one more additional question.. how to know that the engine break in is unsuccessful?
fc not good.. and to have a look more in detail.. buka engine see the piston and the cylinder.. LOL..

oil filter rm12 if i not wrong.. EO semi syn sure rm20++
Aaron135LC
post Jan 3 2011, 01:11 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(SVT40 @ Jan 2 2011, 10:29 PM)
So, my engine now has a 62mm block / aftermarket valve springs / camshafts.

Do these/other engine components require modification when replacing my current stock CDI for a racing CDI?

Or just plug and play?
EDIT: Or do you recommend a carburettor before the CDI?

Some say the CDI is the most effective in bringing out the most of your big block;
others say the carb is it's best friend.
cdi change does bring out the most of ur big block because.. bigger block usually have more power and the stock cdi limits the power.... but limitation of the cdi is the Key to longer lifespan of ur engine.. =) lifespan = less maintenance

but of course this does not mean that u must use stock cdi.. buy a cdi that is adjustable.. =) but in ur case.. 62mm block, tune properly for top end power.. i bet ur bike need a koso meter already.. because finish meter easily in stock.. =) and then make u gila because the jarum kacau ur top speed.. only way is cut ur needle short..remove the yamaha logo in ur meter..

but according to other members here.. they recommend u change bigger carb.. bigger carb means bring in more air fuel for ur engine.. =)

but in my area, my foreman did not recommend to change carb, he says stock carb more than enough.. 61mm with stock carb can give stock meter hit 220km/h..

after all.. tuning a carb need pro foreman... tuning a carb is more difficult than changing bigger block... =)

just my 3 cent.. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

Added on January 3, 2011, 1:16 amsometimes i cant help it when i see other budak mat rempit trying to show off and drive fast2 in small highway just to tunjuk to his fren... KNN CCB wan ppl.. and worst thing is that..

when that fella going up a road that is slightly bump.. he willy his bike in 90-100km/h lc meter.. cilaka fella.. then sped off..

and 1 FUNNY thing is.. he wear a half shell helmet look like the arc raider II helmet type.. and carry a mini backpack.. like the one i saw in penang bridge doing superman stunt in rxz.. fkin retards...
see how that fella willy..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 3 2011, 01:28 AM

360 posts

hey alex.. wanna ask something... lets say if our bike got no rpm meter.. how do u guys estimate the rpm...? based on intuition..?? =) wanna ask.. like bm jeff.. he say when u work in engine field for long term.. u'll know it just by listening...
Aaron135LC
post Jan 3 2011, 12:12 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(shawal @ Jan 3 2011, 11:52 AM)
Just bought NOB1 Tribold Exhaust but the thing not reach me yet wink.gif
fuiiyooooooooooooooo.............. wan to lawan who has loudest pipe sound already... hahaha... biggrin.gif still cannot belasah chris wan... HAHA laugh.gif

Added on January 3, 2011, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 3 2011, 02:57 AM)
I cannot answer you because I cannot estimate RPM just by listening, and I don't think I'll be a good rider without the RPM meter.
Let me ask this: Can you drive or ride without a speedometer? Cannot, right? To me, RPM meter is just as important. smile.gif

Reminds me of the first time I sit in the car of my driving school. It was a kancil, and the first thing I told the instructor was:"How come no RPM meter one? I cannot drive."
Sorry misunderstood ur question earlier. Yes, aftermarket CDI is PnP.
nyahahah... then no rpm meter how to drive..? hahaha.. luckily i took JPJ test time got RPM meter because of the new kancil.. haha

then u remind me again during the hill test... the instructor told me.. u tekan the oil only.. not u pay the oil money.. tekan only.. then let go clutch.. wheel spinning... hahah... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 3 2011, 12:15 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 3 2011, 05:13 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 3 2011, 03:44 PM)
yup custom made looks is stock look, this modded pipe is 4 56mm block eh. chris eh lc hv been conquer by an 2t modded bike rgv aka kelvin ang bike. the gap between chris & kelvin ang was 1 car range.
Correction... Is untuned carb with chamber pipe......
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 12:58 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Jan 4 2011, 12:47 AM)
i'm back..still a bit injured..quite painful to get on my bike..

thankfully i wear almost full safety gear..my protection vest full with abrasion..my RS taichi jacket totally destroyed..Glove slider finished but the glove is still intact..my jeans destroyed but knee-pad still use-able..
and my Nolan N43 air helmet destroyed..but luckily i'm just have some muscle torn on my buttock(since i dont wear my inner pants)..

cannot say the same thing to my brother(the rider)..his helmet broken and he got a serious internal head injury.. broken collar and shoulder bone and 6 broken ribs with punctured lungs..still unconscious in ICU..hope everything gonna be fine for him..
wooahhhhhh........... sad.gif Good Luck to ur brother........ he needs all the luck and hope.....
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 02:49 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(vaizard @ Jan 4 2011, 02:04 AM)
hello sifus...
2 ques here...
1)how to spot ori n fake OF?
2)what chain size u use?<420?428?415?>
TQ...
usually ori oil filter got the genuine sticker.. the shiny shiny type wan.. but they wont lie u about the OF wan.. the price range is around rm14-16 a piece..

and the foreman will ask u 1 question.. original oil filter.. then u say yes.. just like that...

u refer to who..? in forum.. i think only a few using 415 chain.. mostly all use is 428.. the stock size chain set... =)

as for me.. i using 415.. the SSS chain set..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 09:45 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jan 4 2011, 08:51 AM)
Haha 2T bike no need to say lah, no matter how good we mod our LC, still cannot win the 2T bike  cry.gif
Aik you also change your block ah? Or 56mm block is stock one?
Wow so serious  shocking.gif
Get well soon bro serigala and also your brother.
I am currently using stock chain size. Will change to 415 after CNY  brows.gif 
How much your 415 SSS chain set ah? Is it 15-37? hmm.gif
lc mod can faster than 2t motor lo... just cannot compare to 'open' category of 2t bike nia.. haha... biggrin.gif

my 415 i use stock size.. 15-39.. haha.. ur motor mod ade.. sure smaller rear wan...

i change time rm90.. u go tokico ask how much... in this forum.. got 1 guy install in kl for more than rm100++ mine + installation is rm90. tokico rm90 la the last time i ask..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 12:04 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 4 2011, 11:43 AM)
SSS and RK-M is made in Malaysia, located in Prai.
I bought 428KRO O-ring for RM100, without sprockets. Mudah.com can find.

Good place to start: http://www.kilangrantai.com/page/products/...nical-info.aspx

Aaron, you can probably get those cheaper direct from the kilang. biggrin.gif
Yeah man, keep it up. Sacrifice FC for power. Too bad you didn't have this App before mod... else can really tell the difference liao.
bro.. mana beli that chainset..? u said prai right..? prai area where..? direct go there buy ar..? must buy in bulk or buy 1 set also can..?
Aaron135LC
post Jan 4 2011, 02:20 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Itsuki_Kun @ Jan 4 2011, 12:06 PM)
Alex beli dari last time eh cup prix.. at esplanade
cup prix time sure cheaper.. but alex suggest at the factory wor.. haha.. biggrin.gif factory more cheap..

Added on January 4, 2011, 2:22 pm
QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Jan 4 2011, 12:25 PM)
Ya lor. Thats why i want to try 15-37 to see whether my top speed got increase boh.
Wah rm90 so expensive one lah, i thought only around rm70 nia cause the chain so thin  sweat.gif
Wow 56mm, then ma become 135cc liao lor?  shocking.gif
I saw you just now at jln tengah eh traffice light around 10:20am, hehe...

Added on January 4, 2011, 12:27 pm
O-ring  hmm.gif
Find one day need to go see your chain liao, hehe...
the chain might be thin lo.. but hear wat i said ar...

if u use SSS sprockets... and u use capalang brand chain.. ur chain will haus faster than the SSS chain..

thats why foreman says.. when use SSS.. must use 1 set.. because the sprockets is more tougher than stock wan.. biggrin.gif

just that its lighter weight and thinner nia... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 4 2011, 02:22 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 12:11 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jan 5 2011, 12:04 AM)
up another 10 cent? i don't think my ride can drink RON97 petrol anymore sleep.gif
fuiyoo... haha.... biggrin.gif ron97 naik.. use 95 lo.. hah... save more.. biggrin.gif i using 95 ade.. don wan use 97.. hah.. unless buy the STP and tambah the addictive into our fuel.. cheaper.. and power..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 11:15 AM

360 posts

I bought time is 90 ade wan..can't do anything..
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 05:12 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jan 5 2011, 04:34 PM)
Wa not bad wor biggrin.gif but still prefer Charge mia using the stainless steel cup laugh.gif LC remove air box banyak bising one, even take off the cover pun bising sangat liao but the sound biggrin.gif hehehehe I like it wahahahahaha
MeonRox remove his airbox.. so far.. ok la.. not so loud pun... scared is masuk water only...
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 06:46 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jan 5 2011, 05:17 PM)
Stainless steel quite hard to machine, and need another rubber hose to secure to the carb... plus, plastic cup is free and lightweight, can clip directly to carb intake and tighten. If don't like it, throw away also no hard feelings... if like it, upgrade to stainless steel loh.
hey bro.. lets say our carb size is 24mm... how bout we make the intake size 26mm.. then slowly shrink to 24mm... will that effect the air suction..?
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 06:53 PM

360 posts

just now ride to penang... guess wat.. saw 1 MOMOS BADASS.... if ride to round island.. its much much more solid than lc... 100%.. got 1 rider and 1 pillion and when on slightly turn.. then road bumpy.. the rear tyre din goyang left right lo... if for lc.. ade goyang left right even big tyre... fuiyooo... and then! the pipe design like NOB1 3Bold! and most hebat about it is... ride around 70++km/h.. sound so not loud...! but when slow down time wan to reach the tol right.. the sound like 'hollow hollow' eh pipe sound..

and then! he let go rev ade time.. the pipe 'POM POM' ! got little fire... slow down time... fire come out many times.. fuiiyoooooo....

today got 1 hurricane also.. exhaust pipe loud! no white smoke.. uncle bawa wan... and he bring 90++km/h [gps] haha... so fast....

Added on January 5, 2011, 6:55 pm
QUOTE(fredericktke @ Jan 5 2011, 06:52 PM)
Guys, any ideas is 135 LC possible to install this 3 givi boxes ??
our motor cannot... install.. FZ can install... i went to fz forum.. mostly uncle all pasang that 3 givi box.. then they ride to far place...

Added on January 5, 2011, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jan 5 2011, 06:52 PM)
Suction power should be increased... I think the polystyrene cup will be suitable, the one ppl use to jual cup corn mia like this one http://www.google.com.my/imglanding?q=poly...=1t:429,r:4,s:0
scared wat u know.. the polystyrene cup melt.. haha.. biggrin.gif too fragile.. LOL..if use cup.. can buy sponge and DIY fit in that cup..

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 5 2011, 06:56 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 10:46 PM

360 posts

nyahahaha.... from air filter to koso meter.. hah.. biggrin.gif time to spam before going to new version... biggrin.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 10:50 pmfor andy lau... no need go to HLY service wan.. because u need to do 2 things only.. which are change EO and OF nia.. no need mahuan send to HLY to do this 2 stuff.. if u ride SBK.. then of course recommendation is to go bigger shop.. but small kapcai.. go to normal shop can ade wan...

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 5 2011, 10:50 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 11:07 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(shawal @ Jan 5 2011, 11:02 PM)
received my tribold exhaust edy  biggrin.gif
but dunno where to install..haha..
install at my motor.. :DDDDDD thumbup.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(8zelk8 @ Jan 5 2011, 11:04 PM)
self install with own tools can ask aaron & jing about the size of it. they hv been plug in plug out so hv use to it.
SOS
u know wat.. engine HP increase, tyre increase.. but 1 most god damn thing din increase.. it is the stupid tank size.. 4 litre mana cukup la wei! at least la 5 litre.. add 1 litre like cannot only.. dah la motor make the covershoot so big.. useless... LOL

This post has been edited by Aaron135LC: Jan 5 2011, 11:16 PM
Aaron135LC
post Jan 5 2011, 11:31 PM

360 posts

no le.. every bike design din think about tank capacity.. only know how to increase engine capacity.. engine capacity increase.. fuel tank not big.. not a good bike design also... so power.. but fc makan... no point.. can die also wan... pek chek nia when need to go petrol station refuel...

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:48 PM