MSI Gaming Notebook, Check out Post #3! Gathering time!

faezfahmi618
post Dec 2 2010, 12:39 AM

435 posts

hey guys can u tell me how much MSI GT663?
i'm intesting to buy this laptop coz it has GTX460 rclxm9.gif
i not really like ATI coz it doest have PhysX system.. icon_rolleyes.gif
sorry 4 my bad english,im still learning english laugh.gif
faezfahmi618
post Feb 28 2011, 05:40 PM

435 posts

is it true that the price for GX640 is Rm3699?
so cheap for a gaming laptop..
faezfahmi618
post Apr 17 2011, 08:44 PM

435 posts

when the MSI GT780 will be released?
im so tempting with their GTX560 O_0
faezfahmi618
post Apr 18 2011, 03:28 AM

435 posts

so what u think the price for GT780 could be?
it'll be more expensive than GT680?
faezfahmi618
post Apr 18 2011, 05:18 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Apr 18 2011, 05:04 AM)
well it's true.. it's a PLUS factor for implementing the idea biggrin.gif

besides, based on the specification list, it's seems powerful enough biggrin.gif
price..i dare not say anything..probably a few hundred from the GT680? tongue.gif..still no words if it will be fitted wid dynaudio speakers..but design sure seems tempting
gt780 will be released on this year right?
i cannot wait lor biggrin.gif
r u gonna sell it like u selling AW? brows.gif

This post has been edited by faezfahmi618: Apr 18 2011, 05:19 AM
faezfahmi618
post Apr 20 2011, 02:00 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Apr 17 2011, 09:09 PM)
gtx 560m is just oced 460m with higher core clocks
can the GTX 560m beat GTX 485? hmm.gif
what r so special about the steelseries keyboard?
faezfahmi618
post Apr 27 2011, 02:06 PM

435 posts

whoaa the g780 is released now drool.gif
but where is GT780? hmm.gif

faezfahmi618
post Apr 28 2011, 02:43 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ Apr 28 2011, 11:40 AM)
Please pardon me but is the GTX560M going to be best graphics card upon release? Of course, if going by numerical ascendancy 560M is better than 485M, right? tongue.gif

I'm planning to get a Sager with GTX 485M but after stumbling on this I'm rethinking.  sweat.gif

Added on April 28, 2011, 11:42 amMy bad, just read previous pages. I think I have my answer already smile.gif
i dont think so the GTX 560m wiil be better than GTX 485m
GTX 560m is same with ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5870 yawn.gif
sad but true cry.gif
faezfahmi618
post Aug 1 2011, 10:54 AM

435 posts

is it performance of gtx 570 is same with gtx 460 ?
faezfahmi618
post Dec 11 2011, 07:09 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(lonelywolf90 @ Dec 2 2011, 12:34 PM)
Here you go, you meant this 1..

But I plan to remove the sticker, still considering  hmm.gif

I haven't got the time to fully update my sig yet, hopefully tonight I could fill in the specs in my sig smile.gif

The specs for this laptop is
i7 2670qm
GTX570m 3GB GDDR5
Bigfoot 1103 with 3 antennas
16GB 1333MHz DDR3 RAM

I guess that covers the specs that you might want to know?

Lol, what are you getting anyway? Decided yet?
is there any difference using Bigfoot 1103 with 3 antennas compare with default wifi card? hmm.gif

0.0526sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:33 PM