Lian LI BZ-502 & PC-7FN?, compatibility between PC-7FN and BZ-502?

TSandydviking
post Oct 31 2010, 02:27 PM, updated 16y ago

Hi all. I am new to the forum and stumbled across this forum while "Googling". It seemed like their was a lot of Lian Li enthusiasts on here so i thought I'd ask a question and see if anyone could help.

Is the BZ-502 compatible with the PC-7FN case without doing any modification? I bought the other fan bezel that Lian li sells (PC-343B) and I'd have to mod it to get the fan screws to line up. I like something like that to directly bolt in and was hoping that was the BZ-502B.
lun1986
post Oct 31 2010, 08:41 PM

939 posts

can provide pic? cant imagin it
TSandydviking
post Nov 1 2010, 08:00 AM

BZ-502BZ-502
PC-7FN case

This post has been edited by andydviking: Nov 1 2010, 08:04 AM
mADmAN
post Nov 1 2010, 10:53 AM

10,530 posts

should be able to fit no problems.
chenhui87
post Nov 3 2010, 01:17 AM

♥Jigeumeun So Nyuh Shi Dae♥
2,150 posts

y dun u ask in lian-li league V5?
TSandydviking
post Nov 3 2010, 04:01 AM

Actually I just got done making some screw holes in the 343 module and i think it worked out ok. Thanks all so much for your help!

0.0179sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:40 PM