49LG820T - rm3200 with 5yr warranty
50HU7000 - rm3800 with 5yr warranty

Help smile.gif
manchurr
post May 12 2015, 11:39 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 12 2015, 10:32 PM)
A quick google search for 49LG820T returned zero results... Might want to check the model there... IMO, should you plan to be seated more 6 ft or more away from the TV, then a 50 inch 4K TV isn't worth it over a 1080P TV, as our eyes won't tell the difference. A bigger size would be more appropriate. Best bet when it comes to TVs, is to have both sets play the same content off a flash drive (Video mode set to factory default movie mode) and u decide between the two which reproduces the better image. that's if PQ is most important to you.
Thx. I have read previous post. I have decided wanna get normal full HD 1080p tv instead of 4k smile.gif H7000 looks promising.

manchurr
post Mar 6 2018, 09:59 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Noblish @ Mar 6 2018, 04:11 AM)
Hi , may i know the price you bought it for...I want to get one this weekend but still surveying for the best deals.
hi. 8-11th go to senheng ampang or taipan. that model available. very cheap display set with 2 yrs warranty.

manchurr
post Mar 6 2018, 04:41 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Noblish @ Mar 6 2018, 03:42 PM)
owh thanks..i managed to find the link for the clearance sale but there is no product list.
Is the model available in both venue (usj and ampang) . If yes , i would go to Taipan because its nearer to my house
taipan also have i think

This post has been edited by manchurr: Mar 8 2018, 10:10 AM
manchurr
post Mar 6 2018, 05:15 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(panafone @ Mar 6 2018, 05:13 PM)
Can you pleaseĀ  ask if they have the mu7000 at a good price? Thanks.
premium n high end model mostly selling fast then..

This post has been edited by manchurr: Mar 8 2018, 10:21 AM
manchurr
post Mar 6 2018, 06:42 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(jdgobio @ Mar 6 2018, 06:40 PM)
Owh, that's too badĀ  sad.gif
Any idea if they might have EX750 58"?
i dont think so.. even website dun have..

This post has been edited by manchurr: Mar 8 2018, 10:22 AM
manchurr
post Mar 7 2018, 12:52 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Mar 7 2018, 12:05 PM)
I'm looking for a new TV now, what the price like for the unit? Going to Ampang tomorrow night.
dont know still got or not. let me ask. pmed u.

0.0980sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:25 PM