104 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 11/11 City v United, 03:54 ESPN | Derby!

Jet23sky
post Nov 10 2010, 03:45 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 10 2010, 03:44 PM)
As pointed out by @TuftyMUFC, United's record in the last eight trips to Eastlands: LWLWLWLW. You know what that means. Oh dear...

whistling.gif:
We will break the chain rules. Rawrrr~~~~
l_berd
post Nov 10 2010, 03:57 PM

Fake Moderator
1,042 posts

given current injuries and sickness, draw is good enough for me.. but i'll accept 3 pts anytime (dont care controversy or not)
nazq
post Nov 10 2010, 04:06 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Off-topic, found this when browsing in RedCafe:-

Asian Football Fans

apparently Shebby is hated much laugh.gif
legendofhafiz
post Nov 10 2010, 04:12 PM

82 posts

Shebby is spurs fan right? Meh , never bother about them
Pain_X
post Nov 10 2010, 04:57 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Nov 10 2010, 04:06 PM)
Off-topic, found this when browsing in RedCafe:-

Asian Football Fans

apparently Shebby is hated much laugh.gif
Lol i cant believe they're complaining about Shebby when MacMahon is also there. I just hate that fat bald idiot. He talks as if he created football and his words=oxygen for football fans.
rayz1031
post Nov 10 2010, 05:31 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Any rumors on who starting who not? Nani make it in time or not?
leongtat
post Nov 10 2010, 05:40 PM

950 posts

WTH?? They mention Chicha going to miss this game? True or not... btw is from goal.com

Source
onepack
post Nov 10 2010, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 10 2010, 03:44 PM)
As pointed out by @TuftyMUFC, United's record in the last eight trips to Eastlands: LWLWLWLW. You know what that means. Oh dear...

whistling.gif:
we got chica now.. he'll make the different flex.gif
leongtat
post Nov 10 2010, 05:48 PM

950 posts

I beg Sheep not to say anything for tonight match... You silent is much appreciated... tongue.gif

P/S: But you can talk about city!!
onepack
post Nov 10 2010, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(leongtat @ Nov 10 2010, 05:40 PM)
WTH?? They mention Chicha going to miss this game? True or not... btw is from goal.com

Source
if berba fit and SAF decide to play safe with 451 then its possible. but chica sure gonna made the it on the sub unless he is injured.
nothing is confirm yet lah. its not like we travelling afterall
SGSuser
post Nov 10 2010, 06:16 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Nov 10 2010, 05:31 PM)
Any rumors on who starting who not? Nani make it in time or not?
if you want to trust the Sun then yes he will play laugh.gif

I feel that since we have been dropping silly points during early part of the season(and this is likely to happen again), that tonight is a must win. Since Chelsea basically kills smaller teams off but have lost to bigger teams like City and Liverpool, we will have to take advantage of those games when we face them..Squad may be depleted, but I'll try to stay optimstic..
boxsystem
post Nov 10 2010, 06:29 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

Bigger team? Win. whistling.gif:

Even Forest is much more of a bigger team that City is. whistling.gif:
joenjill
post Nov 10 2010, 06:37 PM

1,015 posts

vidic is injured? so suddenly~
SGSuser
post Nov 10 2010, 06:38 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 10 2010, 06:29 PM)
Bigger team? Win. whistling.gif:

Even Forest is much more of a bigger team that City is. whistling.gif:
I lol'ed..don't expect you to understand anyway whistling.gif
boxsystem
post Nov 10 2010, 06:41 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 10 2010, 06:38 PM)
I lol'ed..don't expect you to understand anyway  whistling.gif
LOL. Clearly, you have never heard of Forest. To regard City as a big team, doh.gif

To regard City as small team with BIG money. nod.gif

City != Big Team.

Again, big team? No no no. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
dlct87
post Nov 10 2010, 06:45 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 10 2010, 06:41 PM)
LOL. Clearly, you have never heard of Forest. To regard City as a big team,  doh.gif

To regard City as small team with BIG money.  nod.gif

City != Big Team.

Again, big team? No no no.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
at least not yet lol... Forest has 2 Champions League (or European Cup at that time) title that they never had whistling.gif
boxsystem
post Nov 10 2010, 06:47 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 10 2010, 06:45 PM)
at least not yet lol... Forest has 2 Champions League (or European Cup at that time) title that they never had whistling.gif
No, apparently City is a BIG team because they have those egomaniacs in them. thumbup.gif
verbatim
post Nov 10 2010, 06:50 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ Nov 10 2010, 03:42 PM)
it is fair for both villa and united ...

villa and united play the game on last saturday ...

then for the mid week game, villa and united play on same night too ...

so is fair for both of them to play in saturday early kick off ... both teams also fatigue but the 1 with more bench depth will have advantage.
of course its fair for united n villa... but other championship contenders get more time to recover.. u understand that??
SGSuser
post Nov 10 2010, 06:50 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 10 2010, 06:41 PM)
LOL. Clearly, you have never heard of Forest. To regard City as a big team,  doh.gif

To regard City as small team with BIG money.  nod.gif

City != Big Team.

Again, big team? No no no.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yeah right clearly I've never heard of Nottingham Forest and their past success particularly their European cup, never heard of it doh.gif

you confuse big team with successful team in the past la brother, but depends on how you define big also la, not the first time your definition is different than mine right? ...and I said City is a bigger team NOW, means big team ah? laugh.gif semua pun mix up whistling.gif
boxsystem
post Nov 10 2010, 06:53 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 10 2010, 06:50 PM)
yeah right clearly I've never heard of Nottingham Forest and their past success particularly their European cup, never heard of it  doh.gif

you confuse big team with successful team in the past la brother, but depends on how you define big also la, not the first time your definition is different than mine right? ...and I said City is a bigger team NOW, means big team ah?  laugh.gif  semua pun mix up  whistling.gif
No no .. you are right. City clearly a big team now. notworthy.gif

104 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:30 AM