Crash and Hang

tatyinw
post Oct 29 2010, 05:03 PM

35 posts

I do that too last time. But I can't play the custom games at all since the versions in NA and SEA is different and the maps available is different also. tongue.gif

To make it worst, for koth they sometimes go and use some custom maps like iccup and I'm stuck trying to download it.

In a way I have given up on IAH servers. tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Oct 29 2010, 05:36 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(tatyinw @ Oct 29 2010, 05:03 PM)
I do that too last time. But I can't play the custom games at all since the versions in NA and SEA is different and the maps available is different also. tongue.gif

To make it worst, for koth they sometimes go and use some custom maps like iccup and I'm stuck trying to download it.

In a way I have given up on IAH servers. tongue.gif
balik.
Sky.Live
post Oct 30 2010, 12:42 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

I have to disable my 2nd screen elses there's chance of random crash, usually range from 1 ~ 10 games before I crash on..

0.0128sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:27 AM