2.1 system with Remote for Living Room, Price about RM300. Use for music & movie

RayKazansky
post Oct 27 2010, 11:34 AM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Oct 27 2010, 11:20 AM)
s530d is a good one for 2.1
Yes, if you want remote and for movies and nice music... get S530D. I have tested myself.

IMO, I hope you need not spend something so little and then u buy again - get once for all. Go and try out.. hehe brows.gif
RayKazansky
post Oct 27 2010, 02:51 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Oct 27 2010, 11:59 AM)
You won't regret spending a bit more for S530D but you will if you go for C3.
Nvm then, he already cant wait to save moar. He can use the C3 first.
RayKazansky
post Oct 27 2010, 03:54 PM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(perlismai @ Oct 27 2010, 03:35 PM)
if want topup rm700, i think better u buy samsung HT-c550 thumbup.gif

http://www.mudah.my/New+Samsung+Home+Theat...RMS-7427436.htm
Bro, TS is looking for 2.1 system, not HTiB wink.gif
RayKazansky
post Oct 28 2010, 11:23 AM

Jell'o Legs
1,081 posts

QUOTE(mactreouser @ Oct 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
Wow.. Thanks for all friends.. Wonderful comment!
530..seems really high recommendation woh.. But I do not need a surround woh.. 2.1 is more than enough!! So, shall I go for C3? Or any other option with that budget?!

Sonic Gear Thunder III, good meh? Even Logitech vs Edifier, seems Edifier better performance, ami wrong?

Thanks for reply..
My suggestion is go and bring your music and movies to test at the shop... then you can choose better. Diff people has diff sound preference. smile.gif

0.0189sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:07 AM