Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v3, News/Short Reviews

tzxsean
post Nov 17 2010, 10:37 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 17 2010, 10:19 PM)
@inoone - no need to do that, play it like #finderskeepers... fast hand should get the code, more fun wink.gif
dislike it when ppl lurked and take it without saying anything...hope they all can be considerate
inoone
post Nov 17 2010, 10:40 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 10:37 PM)
dislike it when ppl lurked and take it without saying anything...hope they all can be considerate
haha nonid to say much, just mentioned which code u had taken....so we nonid try one by one haha...save time!!! laugh.gif
' or 1=1 --
post Nov 17 2010, 10:41 PM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

rage might be out tomorrow :3

Rage mobile has been approved, it should be on the app store tomorrow morning!

http://twitter.com/ID_AA_Carmack
tzxsean
post Nov 17 2010, 10:44 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(inoone @ Nov 17 2010, 10:40 PM)
haha nonid to say much, just mentioned which code u had taken....so we nonid try one by one haha...save time!!!  laugh.gif
no...im talking bout the special code we offered..not the 1 copied from forum..smtg like the 1 korn posted recently...and I oso posted 4.99 game here b4 oso...at least got ppl reply and say thank you wink.gif
inoone
post Nov 17 2010, 10:53 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 17 2010, 10:44 PM)
no...im talking bout the special code we offered..not the 1 copied from forum..smtg like the 1 korn posted recently...and I oso posted 4.99 game here b4 oso...at least got ppl reply and say thank you  wink.gif
yup agree, at least a "thank you" will do......c if next time i good luck enuf to grab the promo codes haha...... tongue.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 17 2010, 10:55 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(inoone @ Nov 17 2010, 10:53 PM)
yup agree, at least a "thank you" will do......c if next time i good luck enuf to grab the promo codes haha...... tongue.gif
i will not give it easily seeing actions of some ungrateful person rolleyes.gif
korn
post Nov 17 2010, 11:08 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif Sentinel 3: Homeworld hehe~

Hi folks,

Just to let you know that all beta testers who have made at least one constructive comment on a beta build will be eligible for one promo code for the game on release. If in doubt, check the credits  A few things that'll make distribution easier:

- Please either post in this thread or email the betatesting address if you'd like to take us up on this offer. We get a limited number of codes (50 per version), so I don't want to send them blindly to testers who have lost interest and won't end up using them.

- As you probably know, promo codes are valid for US iTunes accounts only. Many non-US enthusiasts have a US account just for this reason, or you may have a friend with a US account who'd like the code which is fine, but if you don't think you'll be able to find a use for a promo relatively quickly please wait until you CAN use it to ask us for one. We'll always have more in the future!

- And finally, we're not being totally philanthropic here  Early iTunes reviews from people who are already familiar with the game would be very helpful. Of course we're not asking for mindless "OMG over 9000 stars BEST. GAME. EVAR!!1!"; we're confident you can be honest, but we'd really appreciate it if you took the time to let your fellow gamers know what to expect when they hit "buy"

Cheers!

inoone
post Nov 17 2010, 11:08 PM

348 posts

just would like to find out, those apps we had selected in our wish list, if there was any promo/discount for the apps, will it prompt us?
korn
post Nov 17 2010, 11:11 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

@inoone - from AppShopper? If you tick 'Notify me of price drops by E-mail' you'll get email, that's all smile.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 17 2010, 11:14 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 17 2010, 11:11 PM)
@inoone - from AppShopper? If you tick 'Notify me of price drops by E-mail' you'll get email, that's all smile.gif
give me the code..and u shall use ur giftcard to dl for urself brows.gif

inoone
post Nov 17 2010, 11:26 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 17 2010, 11:11 PM)
eh no i mean itunes there haha~ tongue.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 17 2010, 11:31 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(inoone @ Nov 17 2010, 11:26 PM)
eh no i mean itunes there haha~  tongue.gif
no...you cant....use appshopper lah
shark7
post Nov 18 2010, 12:49 AM

1,378 posts

wanna ask..
about this apps
i am t-pain

i saw some youtube videos,it must use a earphone to make it works
and in the video,the guy who sings,can even hear the edited voice while he was singing(not in the earphone,i mean like other people near him can hear the edited voice without using earphone which is a bit weird),i think he using ipod or iphone 3gs and below

im using iphone4 and have this app,
but i can only hear my edited voice using earphone at the same time i was singing/talking(not apple earphone,cheap one),

hurm ?
edan1979
post Nov 18 2010, 09:09 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,511 posts

has anyone got NSF hot pursuit.... any review...
shinchan^^
post Nov 18 2010, 09:24 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Nov 14 2010, 11:20 PM)
Oh.. I didn't do it this way... Waste of time and effort lol... I'll stick with my method of recruiting him directly =P
huh eventually found one from Hollywood agent?
' or 1=1 --
post Nov 18 2010, 09:35 AM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Nov 18 2010, 09:09 AM)
has anyone got NSF hot pursuit.... any review...
I have it. Not worth it. :\
nickygin
post Nov 18 2010, 09:46 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(rururun @ Nov 17 2010, 08:19 PM)
But I'm using home wifi through the phone and I still can't download the game sad.gif everytime the download progress goes till half, it will stop and notify me that the game will be downloaded later when I use my computer.
I noticed that any big download (3 digits) I would get a prompt to use the computer to download them. Maybe you can borrow a relative/ friends computer for your downloads? After all they also get to enjoy your app smile.gif

Added on November 18, 2010, 9:52 am
QUOTE(figure8 @ Nov 17 2010, 08:33 PM)
^2D game not 3D, side scrolling game for an example, or maybe simple game like doodle jump.
GunsNGlory, train conductor, lil pirates, Smurfs village, angry bird, fruit ninja, cut the rope, toyshop ... To name a few smile.gif

This post has been edited by nickygin: Nov 18 2010, 09:52 AM
panasonic88
post Nov 18 2010, 09:53 AM

37,028 posts

CUT THE ROPE 1.1 UPDATE, new level is coming soon biggrin.gif

ncbf
post Nov 18 2010, 09:57 AM

O������ŧє�м
1,787 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 18 2010, 09:53 AM)
CUT THE ROPE 1.1 UPDATE, new level is coming soon  biggrin.gif

AT LASTTTTTTTTTTTTT, BUAHAHAHAHA
yeehau86
post Nov 18 2010, 09:59 AM

128 posts

Thanks, panasonic. This is cool, do we need to pay another USD 0.99 for the update?

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:43 PM