AMD Radeon™ Discussion V4, Cut Cut Cut!~ Go Red !

robinng84
post Nov 12 2010, 01:44 PM

hi, i'm actually planning to buy the HD6870 so you guys think that i should wait for 6970??
robinng84
post Nov 20 2010, 07:31 PM

Hi, isn't true that HD6870 MSI got chip problem?? coz none of the supplier in lowyat has stock for HD6870 MSI and that was what they claim

This post has been edited by robinng84: Nov 20 2010, 07:33 PM
robinng84
post Nov 21 2010, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(MSI-MY @ Nov 21 2010, 03:09 AM)
Dear my friend, next batch ETA 2 weeks time. Due to limited quantity we can get MY market, the stock went out too fast.

Not because of chip problem, if chip problem, am sure u can see more and more on the shelf instead of sold out.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

No worries, stocks coming in.. stocks coming in. smile.gif
thanks bro for the info. then I will wait fir the new stock rclxms.gif

btw should I then wait for 69xx series? And do you have any idea about the price?? Since I'm buying a good card might as well get the best one budget max at rm1000
robinng84
post Nov 21 2010, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(chenhui87 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:31 AM)
cycom got selling it wad?

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:58 amwho have try the new 10.11 driver?shld i stick with 10.10e hotflix or go for it?using 6870 now~
hmm.gif you sure i just ring them. they said dun hav stock la

0.0419sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:11 AM